53 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

Performance Parts [WTS] - Quadcoreâ„¢ High Performance Plug Cable, For + power & - fuel. Starts from RM40

TSNSR
post Feb 15 2008, 02:23 PM

I am doing MNP to Maxis for Free
1,242 posts

roslanali,
RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm) high performance plug cable for 4A-FE ae101 shall be RM189 only. I can send it to you by courier service or i can install for you next month.

note: the stromberg power booster is the addon performance product which cost u RM199 only.

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888
TSNSR
post Feb 16 2008, 08:09 PM

1,242 posts

chalakiyan,
RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm) HPPC for Saga 8 valves shall be RM169 only.

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888

Added on February 17, 2008, 2:16 pmRAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm) high performance plug cable for Waja 1.6 4G92 Mivec

RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm) high performance plug cable for Citroen ZX

This post has been edited by NSR: Feb 17 2008, 02:16 PM
TSNSR
post Feb 17 2008, 06:39 PM

1,242 posts

ello,
i still did not found your car yet. will let u know once got it. smile.gif

steven437,
the price is very cheap adi specially for lyn member.

Regards,
NSR
TSNSR
post Feb 20 2008, 12:40 PM

1,242 posts

ikan83,
Thanks for your fren's comment about the HPPC.
No problem will arise if install our Lotusking HPPC. Although there maybe interfere on radio frequency, but up to date we not receive any complain about that.
Yes most possibility, if the HPPC has not pass the checking by digital ohm meter and straight away install. fyi, as average, we have rejected 3 out of 10 set when the stock arrived here from factory. sometime the manufacturer feel anger of this bkoz the reject rate is quite high. but no choice, we want to supply the quality HPPC to our customer. Our HPPC has passed the checking by digital ohm meter b4 we distribute to our buyer. smile.gif

Regards,
NSR

Added on February 20, 2008, 5:11 pmweju,
right click and save the link below. the video is in MOV file without edition:-
http://strombergpowerbooster.com/adjust-ramqchppc.MOV

Please do it with carefully. smile.gif

Regards,
NSR

This post has been edited by NSR: Feb 20 2008, 05:11 PM
TSNSR
post Feb 20 2008, 08:58 PM

1,242 posts

Monkey King,
Thanks for the support and trust. notworthy.gif
I will send it tmr.

weju,
thanks for your patience in waiting for the instruction. was rushing for the development of New Malaysia Stromberg Website that is y the video taking was delayed... sweat.gif
There will be a lot of info about the Quadcore HPPC in this website too... brows.gif

Regards,
NSR

This post has been edited by NSR: Feb 20 2008, 09:00 PM
TSNSR
post Feb 21 2008, 02:09 PM

1,242 posts

Monkey King,
Bluethunder HPPC is a not bad HPPC. but ram quadcore a lot better than it. brows.gif

Regards,
NSR
TSNSR
post Feb 27 2008, 04:03 PM

1,242 posts

Monkey King,
Your 2E AE101 1.3 HPPC is sent. u may receive it tmr. GDexpress 3114473105.
Thanks for the wait and patience. sweat.gif
p/s: remember to bank in 2 me the extra rm20... smile.gif

Ultra Racing 10mm HPPC for Toyota 2E AE101 1.3

This post has been edited by NSR: Feb 27 2008, 04:04 PM
TSNSR
post Feb 27 2008, 06:19 PM

1,242 posts

Full_throttle,
1st of all, thanks for your enquiry and questions... sweat.gif
The only answer for your car is RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm) unless u have tight in budget.
You will get RM30 discount for Stromberg Power Booster version R if u purchase my HPPC. thumbup.gif
yes, i can install for u in KL at 14th march 2008.

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888

This post has been edited by NSR: Feb 27 2008, 06:27 PM
TSNSR
post Feb 28 2008, 12:40 PM

1,242 posts

Full_throttle,
Yes, RM199 for stromberg if u purchased my hppc. brows.gif
Yes, i can install for u if u r located in KL, Ipoh or Penang. wink.gif
ok but pls dun kiv so long ya... support support me faster a bit... laugh.gif

RCrex,
RAM 10mm Quadcore(tm) HPPC is the answer for your Campro if u r serious in select a HPPC.
Yes, it is proven to boost the power and lower the fuel consumption for campro engines. rolleyes.gif

edwinlcw,
RAM 10mm Quadcore(tm) HPPC for Wira 1.5 injection manufactured on 2002 and above shall be RM169, manufactured on 2001 and below shall be RM129.

Regards all,
NSR (Ron)
012-4904888
TSNSR
post Feb 28 2008, 12:45 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Feb 28 2008, 12:42 PM)
u also dun provide installation for me also~  sad.gif
u not handsome mar.... kekekeke! biggrin.gif
TSNSR
post Feb 28 2008, 08:29 PM

1,242 posts

Monkey King,
Acutually I am so delighted to have an understanding buyer like you. I hope your friend will enjoy the Ultra Power 10mm HPPC although it is not as good as Ram 10mm Quadcore. nod.gif

Regards,
NSR
TSNSR
post Feb 28 2008, 10:16 PM

1,242 posts

thteong82,
ohh ok.. maybe i overlooked your enquiry about grounding cable.
we are now using LightningAudio PCOFC 735 strands grounding cable. only 1 cable is enough for the grounding flow on engine bay. from engine head to negative battery terminal. we name this as ignition-earth. only this kinda cable can really perform this job. we are selling it at RM80 only. easy transferable if u change car.
our shop operation hours are from 11am to 10pm. however, we advise u to call us 30 mins b4 u come to our shop just incase we doing outdoors sales.

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888

This post has been edited by NSR: Feb 28 2008, 10:19 PM
TSNSR
post Feb 29 2008, 11:12 AM

1,242 posts

RCrex,
RAM 10mm Quadcore(tm) HPPC for your Campro shall be RM189 only. Total price to ship to Kuching shall be RM219 only. If you can official confirm by today, then i will discount RM9 for you. brows.gif

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888, 016-4300388
TSNSR
post Mar 4 2008, 01:10 PM

1,242 posts

blackpc,
good to know u got the item oledi. yes, pls share with us ur feedback later. that west ciggie is 4 ur collection... so u can always remember of bought thing from me... cool2.gif

cheeann,
dun cry my fren... next time i belanja u eat bubblegum ya... whistling.gif

Regards,
NSR
TSNSR
post Mar 4 2008, 03:34 PM

1,242 posts

edwinlcw,
i have quoted u at page 29.
RAM 10mm Quadcore(tm) HPPC for Wira 1.5 injection manufactured on 2002 and above shall be RM169, manufactured on 2001 and below shall be RM129.

cheeann,
u not very very greedy oso hor... abalone... sweat.gif sweat.gif whistling.gif

Regards all,
NSR (Ron)
012-4904888
TSNSR
post Mar 4 2008, 05:00 PM

1,242 posts

no problem my fren. smile.gif
so when do u 1 it? i can ask Dato Cheeann to install for u... flex.gif
TSNSR
post Mar 5 2008, 11:44 AM

1,242 posts

bkoz u eat abalone 1 mar... biggrin.gif whistling.gif
TSNSR
post Mar 5 2008, 09:35 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Mar 5 2008, 12:10 PM)
oh~                               brows.gif  brows.gif
hey man, i sent ur order adi. gdex 3114473156.
got free gift.... cable ties! laugh.gif laugh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by NSR: Mar 5 2008, 09:36 PM
TSNSR
post Mar 6 2008, 02:10 PM

1,242 posts

RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm) high performance plug cable for Toyota AE92

TSNSR
post Mar 6 2008, 05:40 PM

1,242 posts

that is soooooooooo good to hear that man. rclxms.gif
pls share with us his comment about this Quadcore HPPC especially on the FC. notworthy.gif

53 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0420sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:46 AM