I haven't update for sometimes due to too bz taking care of my mum. The day (1st appoinment) after c the frequency therapy doc, she was keep vomitting green color stuff which the doc said is toxic when i called him up the next morning. But when i browse the net, I doubt it was toxic, it looked like green bile for me. If it is a green bile vomited from my mum, that means she have another blockage and time is running out soon. We had make an appointment with the doc and another new doc (different place but also do alternative medical for cancer patient) in the noon which he said will be more convenience if he is not around as he will travel to Australia and Sabah soon. My mum now totally couldn't walk and the pain behind her back was so severe until we need to carry her. I was once again told the doc tat she keep vomit green bile and her back very pain. He told me don't worry, she is actually throwing up all the toxic in her body. In my heart i doubted. He started the frequency and acupuncture therapy on my mum for half an hour which didn't help much. Due to the doc have appointment with another patient, he need to make a move and pass over to the new doc. I explain in detail what happen to my mum to the new doc with all the medical x ray & etc, and i was so shocked with what he've told me. He told me to accept the fact my mum couldn't make it, she have another obstruction and asked me to go to Putrajaya cancer hospital for palliative care and pray hard. I was so sad, i mean i was told there is a hope from the doc, he pass over to u, u asked me to accept the fact and bring her to cancer hospital for 24/7 care?! If my mum going to die, i also do not want her to die in the hospital. At least in her very own house with all family together. For 2 days treatment, I have used rm1600 (rm1000 - device+ medicine, 400 - 1st day treatment, 150 - 2nd day consultation 50 - referal letter to putrajaya hospital) The doctor also promoted some direct sale product which help ease the cancer patient pain and make her easy to sleep. (my mother couldn't sleep for many days due to the pain. the most she can sleep is 1 or half an hour and the pain woke her up)
In the evening, the frequency therapy doc called me and ask me how is it. I told him the whole story, he asked me to calm down and there is hope. I was so confused, you're the one said u can cure my mum cancer and u pass to the new doc which now claim there is no hope. He said will call me back once clarify with the new doc. He called back in bout 2 hours, and told me to go to Putrajaya Cancer Hospital palliative care tomorrow. And said he and other sifu in Germany/Australia, use spiritual energy to calm down my mum past life so there is a hope/miracle now. I was speechless however i just polite said thank you and appreciate with what he have done.
Will continue again when I have more time. The reason for me to share this story is that those ppl that claim frequency therapy that can repair / even cure AIDS/ Cancer is totally BS. If it really able to help, he won't pass over to another doc. He won't mess up/lied to me the vomit green bile is a toxic. And it is not cheap too.
This post has been edited by hidelun: Apr 18 2014, 05:39 PM
Urgently Need Advise..., Abdominal Pain
Apr 18 2014, 05:37 PM
0.0143sec
5 queries