Itunes experts......, Pls enter!!

TSkenneth87
post Jul 24 2006, 01:44 PM, updated 20y ago

~~"\(0.0)/"~~
956 posts

Hmmm... jz wana ask u guys a question oni...About itunes...

How am i goin to make it to load those artwork o album art for a particular song itself automatically??

I couldn't find any config of that...Pls help me tqtq....
atrash
post Jul 24 2006, 04:21 PM

351 posts

erm..u mean, u got the artwork within the song file itself, and just want itunes to display it automatic?

do u already click the 4th button on the bottom left? Its for artwork / video viewer..
TSkenneth87
post Jul 24 2006, 06:14 PM

~~"\(0.0)/"~~
956 posts

QUOTE(atrash @ Jul 24 2006, 04:21 PM)
erm..u mean, u got the artwork within the song file itself, and just want itunes to display it automatic?

do u already click the 4th button on the bottom left? Its for artwork / video viewer..
NONONO..what im trying to ask is jz like Window media player... It got a function for whenever u play any song, it will automatic find the album art of that particular song... THen now im asking the same thing as WIndow media player do.

How to do the config for Itunes...??? Do u get what im trying to say?
Deadman.Inc.
post Jul 24 2006, 06:20 PM

575 posts

Not that I know of, iTunes does not have such feature - basically because it expects people to either own the CD or buy original songs from iTunes Music Store, where album art is included in the songs. Alternatively, you can always manually search album arts for free i.e. JAWS
skullz)
post Jul 27 2006, 04:38 AM

Shutterbug
651 posts

Yep. iTunes dont have that feature.

If you want, you can try iTunes companion for Yahoo Widgets which will automatically search all Amazon sites for CD covers and it can also export what it finds to iTunes. You'll have to have a properly tagged mp3 collection for it to work properly tho'.
TSkenneth87
post Jul 28 2006, 12:14 AM

~~"\(0.0)/"~~
956 posts

QUOTE(Deadman.Inc. @ Jul 24 2006, 06:20 PM)
Not that I know of, iTunes does not have such feature - basically because it expects people to either own the CD or buy original songs from iTunes Music Store, where album art is included in the songs. Alternatively, you can always manually search album arts for free i.e. JAWS
QUOTE(skullz) @ Jul 27 2006, 04:38 AM)
Yep. iTunes dont have that feature.

If you want, you can try iTunes companion for Yahoo Widgets which will automatically search all Amazon sites for CD covers and it can also export what it finds to iTunes. You'll have to have a properly tagged mp3 collection for it to work properly tho'.
Prob solved...tq every1
AiRBooM
post Jul 28 2006, 12:29 AM

超低能,勁搞笑
1,562 posts

QUOTE(kenneth87 @ Jul 28 2006, 02:14 AM)
Prob solved...tq every1
how you solved? mind to tell ? unsure.gif
TSkenneth87
post Jul 28 2006, 12:34 AM

~~"\(0.0)/"~~
956 posts

QUOTE(AiRBooM @ Jul 28 2006, 12:29 AM)
how you solved? mind to tell ? unsure.gif
Sifu, i straight away use Avetunes...then find suitable skin.. and thats all.... laugh.gif
before that i tried 1 software call "ITunes art importer"...This is also working, but i found it abit weird 1...haha... Dunno how to say how weird is it.. U have to try out urself..
AiRBooM
post Jul 29 2006, 09:57 PM

超低能,勁搞笑
1,562 posts

QUOTE(kenneth87 @ Jul 28 2006, 02:34 AM)
Sifu, i straight away use Avetunes...then find suitable skin.. and thats all.... laugh.gif
before that i tried 1 software call "ITunes art importer"...This is also working, but i found it abit weird 1...haha... Dunno how to say how weird is it.. U have to try out urself..
hahaha... actually i manage to made it auto find the album cover for itunes in samurize.. but very mafan... all the cover.jpg must change to according to the album and artist name...so i just use Avetunes like what u did.... laugh.gif
TSkenneth87
post Jul 29 2006, 10:21 PM

~~"\(0.0)/"~~
956 posts

QUOTE(AiRBooM @ Jul 29 2006, 09:57 PM)
hahaha... actually i manage to made it auto find the album cover for itunes in samurize.. but very mafan... all the cover.jpg must change to according to the album and artist name...so i just use Avetunes like what u did....  laugh.gif
For samurize, i can get the album art automatically...But, that is without media buttons....Sigh.... sweat.gif

0.0143sec    0.27    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 04:50 PM