129 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

iPhone Accessories V13, Everything related to iPhone accessories

lisahasan
post Aug 14 2014, 02:21 PM

"calm heart, easy mind, cool life" :)
3,911 posts

Not everyone knows the price for original/authenticate is expensive somemore ec is premium product.

Want to buy ori item at cheap price.

Then keep pm me push me to sell the g10 at rm150? Demn like no value. I said go buy fake/oem which u can get below 100. Nak brg ori tp nak murah melampau. Nak berlagak ke apa. Moron
gengstapo
post Aug 14 2014, 03:10 PM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

QUOTE(lisahasan @ Aug 14 2014, 02:21 PM)
Not everyone knows the price for original/authenticate is expensive somemore ec is premium product.

Then keep pm me push me to sell the g10 at rm150? Demn like no value. I said go buy fake/oem which u can get below 100. Nak brg ori tp nak murah melampau. Nak berlagak ke apa. Moron
Haha, it is true
I once try sell mine, got lowballer offer Rm 90, he said can get at pasar malam
I rply to him then go buy the pasar mlm one lol
winstonst
post Aug 14 2014, 04:56 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(dino89 @ Aug 14 2014, 12:54 PM)
Oleophobic coating is a layer of coating on the screen protector which helps to reduce the fingerprint marks left in the screen. Even if there are marks left on the screen it will be much easier to wipe them off compared to normal screen protectors. Also the oleophobic coating will provide a very smooth feeling on the screen protector
yes. this is what i want. thanks mate
do u know where i can get this coating in penang?
dino89
post Aug 14 2014, 05:12 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

Ok la I offer you RM200 can? whistling.gif
dino89
post Aug 14 2014, 05:17 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(winstonst @ Aug 14 2014, 04:56 PM)
I dun think there is any such service to coat the screen protector which originally does not have the oleophobic coating sweat.gif It only comes precoated on the screen protector. All glass screen protectors (even the cheap ones) have this coating applied on it, its just the matter of how long the coating can last. U can find these in most phone accessory shops or u can get one online
Connect2USales
post Aug 14 2014, 06:52 PM

No 1 imos Malaysia Authorised Online Reseller
5,745 posts

QUOTE(winstonst @ Aug 14 2014, 04:56 PM)
Currently the coating only available for industrial use. And not available for consumer use yet. There are some seller who applied this coating using mist, but unsure how long can last. Here's also liquipel, but if u google, there's a lot of complaints on it too.. Not working too well I guess..

QUOTE(dino89 @ Aug 14 2014, 05:17 PM)
I dun think there is any such service to coat the screen protector which originally does not have the oleophobic coating sweat.gif It only comes precoated on the screen protector. All glass screen protectors (even the cheap ones) have this coating applied on it, its just the matter of how long the coating can last. U can find these in most phone accessory shops or u can get one online
Yea... +1 with bro dino89. It's better to get a sp than to look for the coating, however, like what bro dino89 said, depending on the brand/quality of the sp, the durability of the coating varies from 1 week up to 6 months or even more. Choose wisely.
alister87
post Aug 14 2014, 08:49 PM

262 posts

Ronin II Cocobolo..... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif sorry for the lousy pic

This post has been edited by alister87: Aug 14 2014, 08:51 PM

alister87
post Aug 14 2014, 08:50 PM

262 posts

Just ignore them cool2.gif cool2.gif

BTW if i buy case from otterbox asia directly will kena tax or not?

This post has been edited by alister87: Aug 14 2014, 08:55 PM
Connect2USales
post Aug 14 2014, 09:02 PM

5,745 posts

QUOTE(alister87 @ Aug 14 2014, 08:50 PM)
Just ignore them  cool2.gif  cool2.gif

BTW if i buy case from otterbox asia directly will kena tax or not?
i think you wont.
alister87
post Aug 14 2014, 09:09 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Aug 14 2014, 09:02 PM)
i think you wont.
Izzit? anyone tried before? directly from otterbox asia?
Connect2USales
post Aug 14 2014, 09:11 PM

5,745 posts

QUOTE(alister87 @ Aug 14 2014, 09:09 PM)
Izzit? anyone tried before? directly from otterbox asia?
i think ingfusion did last time if not mistaken. But i think he quitted iPhone, now using 1+1

winstonst
post Aug 15 2014, 10:47 AM

174 posts

QUOTE(dino89 @ Aug 14 2014, 05:17 PM)
QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Aug 14 2014, 06:52 PM)
Currently the coating only available for industrial use. And not available for consumer use yet. There are some seller who applied this coating using mist, but unsure how long can last. Here's also liquipel, but if u google, there's a lot of complaints on it too.. Not working too well I guess..
Yea... +1 with bro dino89. It's better to get a sp than to look for the coating, however, like what bro dino89 said, depending on the brand/quality of the sp, the durability of the coating varies from 1 week up to 6 months  or even more. Choose wisely.

I understand now. No wonder I did find that there is no more anti fingerprint on my sp. I had used tempered glass for 3 months. So I can conclude now that it actually got the coating at first but now its gone.
Thanks bro dino89 & Connect2Usales for the very clear explanation. Really appreciate it thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by winstonst: Aug 15 2014, 10:48 AM
firdausbhari
post Aug 16 2014, 05:48 PM

2,281 posts

U guys really dont mind spending $$$ for casing yah
firdausbhari
post Aug 16 2014, 05:48 PM

2,281 posts

How good is element case. What makes it so expensive?

This post has been edited by firdausbhari: Aug 16 2014, 05:49 PM
Connect2USales
post Aug 16 2014, 11:08 PM

5,745 posts

QUOTE(firdausbhari @ Aug 16 2014, 05:48 PM)
U guys really dont mind spending $$$ for casing yah
Depending on what type of person u are. If u are a person who knows how to appreciate premium quality, then u won't find it expensive. Those who don't appreciate it will find it expensive. N worse, if u are those cheapskate one who wants premium look but cheap at the same price.. U will most likely be the victims of those selling "original quality"

QUOTE(firdausbhari @ Aug 16 2014, 05:48 PM)
How good is element case. What makes it so expensive?
Try www.elementcase.com or google how element case being made. Then u will understand
lisahasan
post Aug 17 2014, 10:56 AM

3,911 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Aug 16 2014, 11:08 PM)
Depending on what type of person u are. If u are a person who knows how to appreciate premium quality, then u won't find it expensive. Those who don't appreciate it will find it expensive. N worse, if u are those cheapskate one who wants premium look but cheap at the same price.. U will most likely be the victims of those selling "original quality"
Try www.elementcase.com or google how element case being made. Then u will understand
rclxms.gif thumbup.gif

Waa kasi luu 5 bintang !
gshockx
post Aug 17 2014, 01:20 PM

Anybody selling elementcase pouch or the normal pouch ?
Connect2USales
post Aug 17 2014, 01:24 PM

5,745 posts

QUOTE(gshockx @ Aug 17 2014, 01:20 PM)
Anybody selling elementcase pouch or the normal pouch ?
Try PM silencer5089. Maybe he still have some can sell to u. Huge collector of ec..
firdausbhari
post Aug 17 2014, 10:38 PM

2,281 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Aug 16 2014, 11:08 PM)
but still, too expensive lol. can afford xioami phone with that price tongue.gif
lisahasan
post Aug 17 2014, 10:43 PM

3,911 posts

Mmg mahal bro
Tapi once u bought it u never turn back
Confirm
Nak experience? Use the original then u will know

129 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top