129 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » Bottom

iPhone Accessories V13, Everything related to iPhone accessories

Nitrous
post Nov 13 2014, 03:27 PM

212 posts

Folks, does anyone know which screen protector for Iphone 6 can be used together with Spigen Slim Armour casing? I don't wan the problem where the screen protector gets nudged by the casing's edge and is separated from the screen, causing a small bubble at the edge.
Thanks!
dino89
post Nov 13 2014, 03:31 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(Nitrous @ Nov 13 2014, 03:27 PM)
Folks, does anyone know which screen protector for Iphone 6 can be used together with Spigen Slim Armour casing? I don't wan the problem where the screen protector gets nudged by the casing's edge and is separated from the screen, causing a small bubble at the edge.
Thanks!
SPIGEN cases will not have any problems with any tempered glasses as their cases are made to cater for tempered glasses. You just need to watch out for the "full coverage" tempered glass in the current market now as those might cause problems with lifting.
munkeyflo
post Nov 13 2014, 04:53 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

Hm, I bought a Spigen Ultra Hybrid gold color, really liked the design but ended up I didn't like the color combination. Prefer a darker color, where did you guys buy your Spigen Ultra Hybrid? Oh and if anyone wants it, I can sell it cheap since got it quite cheap.

Currently temporary using Nillkin TPU jelly case and find myself actually quite liking it. sweat.gif
Used to have tons of casings for my old iPhone but always end up removing the casing within 2-3 days and go naked. laugh.gif
celciuz
post Nov 13 2014, 06:04 PM

14,037 posts

QUOTE(vez @ Nov 13 2014, 03:11 PM)
i have one, the dia-cut edge not feeling good when holding...

thumb down for this spigen metal series case, my 2 cents.
Ahh, that's what I worry too. Maybe I should go for the Neo Hybrid then with the curved edge... should be nicer to hold than the Metal.
SUSs3an_looi
post Nov 13 2014, 06:38 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(BroNz- @ Nov 13 2014, 01:25 PM)
Hi guys, is powersupport crystal clear sp good?
Tried it myself once, it's quite tough and scratch resistant surprisingly.
SUSs3an_looi
post Nov 13 2014, 06:38 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(dino89 @ Nov 13 2014, 03:31 PM)
SPIGEN cases will not have any problems with any tempered glasses as their cases are made to cater for tempered glasses. You just need to watch out for the "full coverage" tempered glass in the current market now as those might cause problems with lifting.
If only Apple came up with their Sapphire Crystal screen it would have solved so many problems.
theballer
post Nov 13 2014, 07:21 PM

705 posts

guys, what SP is good for budget RM30-40? ip6...
Slyp
post Nov 13 2014, 07:45 PM

903 posts

eye-ing this case currently.

http://www.rearthusa.com/iPhone-Case-Ringk...N16CAQM&ie=UTF8
jackbanner
post Nov 13 2014, 07:48 PM

660 posts

Good review! Where did u buy this? And us125 including tax?

QUOTE(Boykidz93 @ Nov 13 2014, 01:23 AM)
Hahaha, i feel not nice, just sharp color on PLASTIC...
Erm, at first quite dissapointed, maybe i came from Sector 5 which is whole aluminium body, then solace backplate are polycarbonate, and for RM400 i think its  drool.gif , but if forget about the price, the combination colour is damm nice !!!!! feel also not so bad...
Everywhere i go, they peep my phone case instead of me  rclxm9.gif
[attachmentid=4213942]
Quick preview XD
And inside the box only case+pouch unlike sector got screw and a lot of thing you feel oh you can play the "customize game"  nod.gif
But now getting satisfy when getting more and more compliment  whistling.gif

MY VERY NOOB 1st REVIEW in YOUTUBE

sorry for my weak language and nervousy XD  cool.gif
jackbanner
post Nov 13 2014, 07:51 PM

660 posts

Which ec model?

QUOTE(rathian_mhfu @ Nov 12 2014, 11:32 PM)
Hahaha if ask me..i choose element case
jackbanner
post Nov 13 2014, 07:54 PM

660 posts

Which imos corning glass sp for ip6+ u recommend and how much? Can it be used together with ec casing?

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Nov 12 2014, 09:15 PM)
haha.. i bet u haven't use imos corning glass sp before..
chewlf
post Nov 13 2014, 08:01 PM

1,217 posts

Hi guys, please be aware of nillkin cp+ glass sp which cover full screen as I just received a defective unit. It won't stick properly on the screen and looks like black spot and air trapped underneath. According to the seller, it's caused by the side glue not stitching properly. Just felt disappointed with nillkin product.

I am looking for other glass sp. Any recommendation?
vez
post Nov 13 2014, 08:48 PM

4,624 posts

QUOTE(chewlf @ Nov 13 2014, 08:01 PM)
Hi guys, please be aware of nillkin cp+ glass sp which cover full screen as I just received a defective unit. It won't stick properly on the screen and looks like black spot and air trapped underneath. According to the seller, it's caused by the side glue not stitching properly. Just felt disappointed with nillkin product.

I am looking for other glass sp. Any recommendation?
where you buy the nillkin cp+
chewlf
post Nov 13 2014, 08:53 PM

1,217 posts

QUOTE(vez @ Nov 13 2014, 08:48 PM)
where you buy the nillkin cp+
I bought from one of the seller in lowyat here. He will replace another one for me. There must be an earlier batch that having defective and it's only impacted iphone 6 model black color cp+. I believe in the market now there must having defective batch selling around. Be careful when buying.
Boykidz93
post Nov 13 2014, 09:28 PM

iKnow uJealous, Look at my starS
2,334 posts

QUOTE(jackbanner @ Nov 13 2014, 07:48 PM)
Good review! Where did u buy this? And us125 including tax?
That is excluding tax if you bought from EC WEBSITE, my total damage is rm400 (case plus shipping) and custom tax rm240 so it's kind of not worth .
JayC75
post Nov 13 2014, 10:00 PM

Here We Go
1,404 posts

how u guys think of this case?

interested check on my signature k smile.gif

Connect2USales
post Nov 13 2014, 10:18 PM

No 1 imos Malaysia Authorised Online Reseller
5,745 posts

QUOTE(omnimech @ Nov 13 2014, 11:10 AM)
I am currently using the SPigen Ultra Hybrid on my 6 plus. Damn weird feeling .. when i press the sides, its like there is room.

I assume that this was done so that we can use tampered glass screen protectors ..

still waiting for my neo hybrid metal case from zqoutlets.
probably yours is the earlier batch... normally those OEM brands have issue with 1st batch fittings.. Most of them are made using the dimensions given by apple instead of the actual phone.. (this explains why there are cases available even before the phone launched)

QUOTE(celciuz @ Nov 13 2014, 02:41 PM)
I kinda like that Fuz Felt Case too! Want to try out wood case... earlier wanted to buy an iPhone 6 just because Ozaki has the wood series haha, but ended up with 6+ due to the camera stabilizer feature. No choice la, use the Nillkin I bought from you first hehe. Just tracked it has arrived Melaka and hopefully can receive it so I can start using my phone.
The case not bad.. except like I mentioned, sweaty palm will caused the case become oily and smudged and need constant cleaning... sweat.gif Today tried few more budget brand cases like MOMAX 0.3mm membrane case, Totu Design Touch Series, imitation apple leather case. Those interested can visit our Facebook page for the short reviews. Not premium cases but budget one for those who just ported to Apple. (no offence but regular apple user will talks bout EC and other premium brands accessories, but those from Android would prefer to go for budget one, so I think our short review on those budget case will help a bit for them to make decision on to buy or not)

QUOTE(theballer @ Nov 13 2014, 07:21 PM)
guys, what SP is good for budget RM30-40? ip6...
Nillkin lor.. U can get a glass sp for it at the price dy...
Xirality
post Nov 13 2014, 10:29 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(JayC75 @ Nov 13 2014, 10:00 PM)
how u guys think of this case?

interested check on my signature k smile.gif

Leather?
JayC75
post Nov 13 2014, 10:37 PM