iPhone Accessories V13, Everything related to iPhone accessories

SUSs3an_looi
post Nov 11 2014, 12:53 AM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(muncee @ Nov 10 2014, 10:31 PM)
Bought a spigen case for my iPhone 6 from ZQ website.
But already more than 2 weeks also haven't receive.
Received email mentioned will receive in early November.
Don't know still need to wait how long.
Not too satisfied as a first time buyer.
Somemore heard someone said the spigen case sold is not original, don't know true or not...
It's true. We definitely deserve that kind of comment from customers.
Truth is Spigen is releasing their cases to Malaysia so slowly and in limited models.
We actually placed an order from them for ALL the cases but we only receive in incremental shipments.

Muncee, you can send an email to support@zqoutlet.com with your order number.
Our support team will definitely give you a detailed update on your order status the behind the scenes happening on what's really going on.
For us we put our customers first and want to ship out these cases to you ASAP. But some things are out of our hands as Spigen is really experiencing some supply shortage at the moment.

Hope you can hang in there together with us. We're pushing.. we really are.
Connect2USales
post Nov 11 2014, 01:03 AM

No 1 imos Malaysia Authorised Online Reseller
5,745 posts

QUOTE(s3an_looi @ Nov 11 2014, 12:48 AM)
You are welcome to call Green Cell and ask them about us smile.gif
We have nothing to hide. You may also refer to our company review of the Solace here.
There are plenty of photographs for you guys to judge the quality of the original  cool2.gif

http://zqoutlet.com/blogs/reviews/18052171...original-outlet
Bro.. I suggest u ask them to update their list of resellers. Fair to u.. N give more confidence to ur customers too..

QUOTE(s3an_looi @ Nov 11 2014, 12:53 AM)
It's true. We definitely deserve that kind of comment from customers.
Truth is Spigen is releasing their cases to Malaysia so slowly and in limited models.
We actually placed an order from them for ALL the cases but we only receive in incremental shipments.

Muncee, you can send an email to support@zqoutlet.com with your order number.
Our support team will definitely give you a detailed update on your order status the behind the scenes happening on what's really going on.
For us we put our customers first and want to ship out these cases to you ASAP. But some things are out of our hands as Spigen is really experiencing some supply shortage at the moment.

Hope you can hang in there together with us. We're pushing.. we really are.
I heard that too.. Spigen stocks shortage.
SUSs3an_looi
post Nov 11 2014, 01:09 AM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Nov 11 2014, 01:03 AM)
Bro..  I suggest u ask them to update their list of resellers.  Fair to u..  N give more confidence to ur customers too..
Yeah man. Already requested about a month ago for ZQ Original Outlet to be listed under ElementCase reseller webpage but it's taking awhile. Anyways thanks for clarifying on customer's behalf. You're doing the right thing. We have nothing to hide smile.gif

Even though owning an online store with tons of iPhone 6/Plus cases, yet I come here and be inspired by what others are using. Really awesome stuff here.
rathian_mhfu
post Nov 11 2014, 01:29 AM

Rioreia Kishou Shu
2,302 posts

QUOTE(s3an_looi @ Nov 11 2014, 01:09 AM)
Yeah man. Already requested about a month ago for ZQ Original Outlet to be listed under ElementCase reseller webpage but it's taking awhile. Anyways thanks for clarifying on customer's behalf. You're doing the right thing. We have nothing to hide smile.gif

Even though owning an online store with tons of iPhone 6/Plus cases, yet I come here and be inspired by what others are using. Really awesome stuff here.
Yeah i bought from u ec for iphone 4s years back..hehehe its a real ec..and the casing still kicking good..thanks bro
Boykidz93
post Nov 11 2014, 07:26 AM

iKnow uJealous, Look at my starS
2,334 posts

QUOTE(silencer5089 @ Nov 10 2014, 09:52 PM)
Bro... Was at switch just now... Don't cry yea
killed me please mad.gif
celciuz
post Nov 11 2014, 07:28 AM

14,035 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Nov 11 2014, 12:25 AM)
no.. included in my imos OPC 3SAS... 1 main sp, 1 back camera protector, and 2 home button protector. all oleophobic type..
yes.. been around for the past few years.. u dont see it in other brands last time, but imos been offering since long time ago..
here, i just replaced my nillkin glass sp (used for 3 days only) with imos OPC 3SAS oleophobic PET Film SP.

[attachmentid=4210539][attachmentid=4210540][attachmentid=4210541][attachmentid=4210542][attachmentid=4210543]

still using nillkin nature 0.6mm tpu case as i couldnt find any matte material tpu case for my phone..  sweat.gif
Nice coverage on the SP! PET film means those rubberish type? Or just like those normal film? I'm thinking to grab this when my iPhone 6+ arrives... this is in stock right?

QUOTE(chicaman @ Nov 11 2014, 12:34 AM)
Nice! Those with experience on the Apple leather, does the case stretch over time?
alister87
post Nov 11 2014, 07:52 AM

262 posts

wow, the new ec ronin titanium fe for iphone 6 is so nice.... individual serialized again. so tempting drool.gif drool.gif

This post has been edited by alister87: Nov 11 2014, 07:54 AM

TSsilencer5089
post Nov 11 2014, 08:46 AM

:)
4,400 posts

QUOTE(alister87 @ Nov 11 2014, 07:52 AM)
wow, the new ec ronin titanium fe for iphone 6 is so nice.... individual serialized again. so tempting  drool.gif  drool.gif
should i get the 6 just for the ec? lol hmm.gif
Boykidz93
post Nov 11 2014, 08:52 AM

iKnow uJealous, Look at my starS
2,334 posts

QUOTE(silencer5089 @ Nov 11 2014, 08:46 AM)
should i get the 6 just for the ec? lol  hmm.gif
I got better suggestion, you get the EC for my 6 rclxms.gif
arshad
post Nov 11 2014, 08:59 AM

Blessed
1,527 posts

Any shops in KL that sell various type of casings?
lisahasan
post Nov 11 2014, 09:03 AM

"calm heart, easy mind, cool life" :)
3,911 posts

QUOTE(Boykidz93 @ Nov 11 2014, 08:52 AM)
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
lisahasan
post Nov 11 2014, 09:05 AM

"calm heart, easy mind, cool life" :)
3,911 posts

wow, the new ec ronin titanium fe for iphone 6 is so nice.... individual serialized again. so tempting  drool.gif  drool.gif
i read the review and the solace no more use screw

wow, i didnt know that

VoodooEx
post Nov 11 2014, 09:09 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(Boykidz93 @ Nov 10 2014, 07:44 PM)
erk, case gel? sorry i dont get it  cry.gif
elementcase website, you have to receive the invitation email only can buy  rclxms.gif
Sorry for the slang. I meant to ask whether your screen protector has any problem with the case. I am asking because I notice your screen protector is the full coverage type, which typically has problem with cases. smile.gif
ben3003
post Nov 11 2014, 11:00 AM

10,859 posts

EC case is very poisonous....
Connect2USales
post Nov 11 2014, 11:06 AM

No 1 imos Malaysia Authorised Online Reseller
5,745 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Nov 11 2014, 07:28 AM)
Nice coverage on the SP! PET film means those rubberish type? Or just like those normal film? I'm thinking to grab this when my iPhone 6+ arrives... this is in stock right?
Nice! Those with experience on the Apple leather, does the case stretch over time?
It's plastic type. Those u find easily in the market. But this is oleophobic type. For latest stocks status, just check our website or contact us directly ya.

Bro, how many u getting this time?

QUOTE(Boykidz93 @ Nov 11 2014, 08:52 AM)
Boss.. 1 for me too.. Haha

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Nov 11 2014, 11:00 AM)
EC case is very poisonous....
As usual lo.. Those been here since ip4 knows it laio..
alister87
post Nov 11 2014, 11:22 AM

262 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Nov 11 2014, 11:06 AM)
It's plastic type.  Those u find easily in the market.  But this is oleophobic type.  For latest stocks status,  just check our website or contact us directly ya. 
Bro,  how many u getting this time?
Boss..  1 for me too..  Haha
As usual lo..  Those been here since ip4 knows it laio..
still considering, tight budget now...... but who knows????? planning getting this n solace, skip sector series this time biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
ben3003
post Nov 11 2014, 11:28 AM

10,859 posts

It's plastic type.  Those u find easily in the market.  But this is oleophobic type.  For latest stocks status,  just check our website or contact us directly ya. 
me 1st time buy iphone... also kena poison liao XD
arshad
post Nov 11 2014, 11:33 AM

Blessed
1,527 posts

Any EC casing sell in shops?
jackbanner
post Nov 11 2014, 11:47 AM

660 posts

What is this imos? Is it a casing or a screen protector?

jackbanner
post Nov 11 2014, 11:49 AM

660 posts

Can anyone please recommend me a good casing for iphone 6 plus. And where I can purchase it? I prefer a shock or crack/shatter resistance casing

This post has been edited by jackbanner: Nov 11 2014, 11:52 AM

129 Pages « < 89 90 91 92 93 > » Top

0.0302sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:43 PM