Spec:
-Double 3W stereo speaker, loud & crystal clear sound
-Multicolor option, aqua blue,spring green, charcoal grey, chili orange, yolk yellow
-Bluetooth connection, you can play and change tracks, adjust volume and take calls from up to 10m from your device
-NFC tag and play
-No outer plastic parts, full cover by metal and rubber
-Built-in lithium ion battery, fast recharging,5hrs playing after full-charged
-Built-in Mic for call receiving and conference use
-Hand hold size in 160mm (L) X 40mm (W) X 58mm (H)
-Net weight 370g only
Accessories: 1 X USB charging cable & 1 X 3.5 stereo jack cable
Price: RM 140per unit, buy more than 5units can nego
All unit will be charged RM 10 for West Malaysia or RM 15 for East Malaysia for each parcel sent via courier service.
Warranty: 1 Year
Contact method:
WhatsApp: +6012-6253911
QQ:2364684954
email: yq.hor@tectronmfg.com
Pls inform your order model color ,order qty and particulars such as name, mailing address and contact number.
If pm me maybe slow to response, sorry
Payment Term:
Full payment bank into
HOR YAO QUAN
Maybank: 114209605439
*Please take note especially for Interbank Transfers (GIRO) Payments will take up to 1-2 days to clear.
SHIPPING & HANDLING
- All items purchased are made pursuant to a shipment contract. This means that the risk of loss and title for such items pass to you upon our delivery to the courier service.
-Shipping Insurance is not included, you may request and it will be bill under you
-In the event of loss, we will try our best to help you file a item lost claim from the said courier service, please take not lose claim can take from few weeks to one month.
-When the product is found damaged within warranty period, do not try to repair it by yourself, the warranty will be void.
The product is made in Indonesia
Looking for Malaysia Reseller, attractive price will be offered for reseller.
You may contact us through contact method that written on above.
Reference webpage
Click=>Republic Skylark
---
Item(s) conditions: Brand New
Picture:
Chili Orange

Aqua Blue

Spring Green

Charcoal Grey

Yolk Yellow

This post has been edited by ikenra: Apr 1 2014, 10:29 AM
Mar 30 2014, 06:09 PM, updated 11y ago