== Kadala Gamble ==, Show off your best "luck" here -_-

metalfreak
post Aug 15 2014, 04:32 PM

Working out is not my routine, it's my new lifestyle
3,300 posts

QUOTE(deathTh3Cannon @ Aug 15 2014, 10:26 AM)
welcome to Diablo 3.
lulz biggrin.gif
metalfreak
post Aug 22 2014, 04:50 PM

3,300 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ Aug 21 2014, 10:49 AM)
I just got 1 yesterday, while opening 40 cache in 1 shot. (Thanks to advices by MrNight from Teh O' Ais clan)

When I saw the orange color ring on the floor I was so excited yet worried: What if it's Stolen Ring or kena disconnected before I able to pick it up?

LOL.

BTW Thanks to this ring now I'm utterly bankrupt due to enchanting... (almost Trifecta RORG)
I'm also collecting more caches before opening it. wah 40.... I shall keep them first then. Got about 5-6 now
metalfreak
post Aug 25 2014, 11:30 AM

3,300 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ Aug 22 2014, 11:09 PM)
that ring require flawless imperial gem...  doh.gif  Spend more than 20 mil still can't get 50% CD...
Do this trick: Create game on NORMAL mode, open it to public, voila, you got ppl join in and help you clear it in less than 2 minutes. Then repeat. (Note: Normal only, noone will join you for anything above  hmm.gif )
Bro...but those cache will be normal cache right? Isn't Torment caches better?

UNLESS it makes absolutely no difference?
metalfreak
post Aug 25 2014, 11:32 AM

3,300 posts

QUOTE(gh0sty @ Aug 23 2014, 10:24 AM)
Done about 90+ caches act 1 normal still no int RoRG .. I'm starting to believe my wiz/WD is cursed ... But it's all RNG... I'm now collecting t2 caches and hopefully when I get about 20 caches.. One of it will have RoRG..

Back to kadala... She's been a b**** lately.. Spent about 2k shards already n still no signs of Mara boots .. Still need a rucksack to complete my m6 sentry build.. Really so much trouble to collect again after loosing it.. Sigh
I got lucky....rutsack from kadala. Stats arent that great tho.

I.....have moved to DH for now tongue.gif Wizard ....tidur dalam gua for now.

metalfreak
post Aug 26 2014, 12:25 PM

3,300 posts

I'm...still farming T1.. biggrin.gif more legs dropping anyway..killing stuff T1 quite fast so I'll stick to T1 for the extra goodies!

Thanks bro!

0.0268sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:47 AM