QUOTE(callhf121 @ Jun 9 2014, 03:41 PM)
Cool... i can confirm TRU MV got Lagravis speedor and all the rest in stock. Parkson tak tau. QUOTE(ilfort @ Jun 9 2014, 03:50 PM)
where? where?Hobbies The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V20
Jun 9 2014, 05:02 PM
5 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
Jun 9 2014, 09:08 PM
Jun 10 2014, 11:08 AM
Jun 10 2014, 07:02 PM
QUOTE(ilfort @ Jun 10 2014, 02:31 PM) Under? Tak paham?QUOTE(Lego_Jason @ Jun 10 2014, 04:45 PM) You're welcome, take your time. I think will only order again end of the month or next month. If you want to get a feel of the quality I can spare you one or two sets since I ordered double of each pack that I have. They have more to select from but I selected 3 packs based on my preference... by pack, do u mean 1 minifigure per pack or per assessories type.QUOTE(shockk @ Jun 10 2014, 04:45 PM) Hi Guys. If u like it then can go ahead collect, no comment needed. Enjoy. New to this Lego club here. Am interested to start collecting the Lego Architecture series. Any experts here care to comment if the Lego Architecture is worth collecting? If yes, any tips for a beginner like me to start with? Just love the building designs personally. QUOTE(Lego_Jason @ Jun 10 2014, 05:52 PM) That's why I don't bother going there... Here in this tempurung we happy with our little sets... U sure u no go n there?? Go to LOM empty our bank account also cannot keep up with the taikuns there! its so true,.. pokai very fast in both lom n bom. |
Jun 10 2014, 07:07 PM
QUOTE(nickygin @ Jun 10 2014, 05:45 PM) Haha... My collection is just a drop of the ocean compared to many other Tai Kors here Nice Yellow SW plane.. dunno its name... how long it take to build this? On a separate note... Here's my spam for the day: » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « QUOTE(Hades76 @ Jun 10 2014, 05:58 PM) Actually, no offense to LOM and BOM but sometimes I feel like its a phantom competition going on in there....Ehehhehe....I got this..you got ar....Oh you got that..I got also...ehehehe.... just my take lah...no offense to LOMers and BOMers... Its HAULING competition no... who haul the most, the biggest, the bad axxx set of all.. QUOTE(Lego_Jason @ Jun 10 2014, 06:09 PM) That's how they poison each other, spam photos and then everyone starts wanting to get those sets! lol! i spam chima and hoping everybody get poison but .. haizz.. tak jadi... only can access fb at home and where there free wifi.. no data package on phone and office block fb...I don't have time for FB so I will stay loyal here, the one and only forum I follow... This post has been edited by mchw08: Jun 11 2014, 10:34 AM |
Jun 11 2014, 10:51 AM
QUOTE(Lego_Jason @ Jun 10 2014, 08:18 PM) They sell all the weapons and accessories individually or by weapons pack. No minifigures, it is just for illustration. As per your photo ref, would that consider selling in pack of 11pcs or can buy individually? What the price range like for a pack of 11pcs or per individualy plus shipping be? Thanks. I attach a photo for your reference, hope this makes it clearer: » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « I very sure no go there because need to get permission to join right? I never applied. I'm the type who is anti-establishment... You put a door keeper there and want to police the place I don't layan... I want the freedom to walk in and out freely, no need to show MyKad to verify my age. haha! Chima poison not strong la... Lots of people don't even need to take antidote to tahan Chima. QUOTE(nickygin @ Jun 10 2014, 09:13 PM) Thanks. It's the Anakin Jedi Interceptor (75038). Took about an hour at the most I think.. It was quite a simple build, but the end result looks better than I expected. I like the R2D2 minifig it came with as I think it looks almost like the actual r2d2. Well, good to know that u like and enjoy the build. I got a R2D2 minifig from a watch pack few years back. Wasnt into lego then, just for fun buying the pack together with c3po, vader and obiwan. Until recently start buying trooper set...![]() QUOTE(littleprawn @ Jun 10 2014, 09:26 PM) May I know how much those accesories package? yeah agree, detail is amazing. wanna do a swat team or mafia or soemthing with those. Cant seem to find the price~ Looks so detail n cool~ Feelin like buying too QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Jun 11 2014, 10:25 AM) I have been summoned.... 😅 lol i Cannot stay away, once join then its endless poison dy.Those who cannot tahan any temptation, i suggest stay away from LOM....hahahaha Lucky my antidote still havent expires... 😜 QUOTE(Suemitraa @ Jun 11 2014, 11:23 AM) Hey guys, I wanna buy accessories like camera's & baseball bats for my Lego minifigs. I found a few sites like firestar toys. Have you guys bought anything from them? i think buying assessories would be very xpensive unless u can find those in CMF series or small sets. Else if all fails, (am not suppost to promote this but.. ) get K.O. Peter parker, got camera assessories This post has been edited by mchw08: Jun 11 2014, 11:01 AM |
Jun 14 2014, 07:54 AM
QUOTE(faish888 @ Jun 12 2014, 10:17 PM) Faster do clearance sales.QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Jun 12 2014, 11:54 PM) i kinda like the white frame with green bg..QUOTE(Lego_Jason @ Jun 13 2014, 04:05 PM) Hello AFOLs! TGIF!!! need to find me some police figHave been wanting to keep the poison going with more photos of SWAT teams and weapons but was too busy to do it. Here are some hasty shots taken this morning, hopefully will get a chance take more photos over the weekend... Still learning how to take photos of Lego... QUOTE(501-Elite @ Jun 13 2014, 04:10 PM) Price up-dates for Ultra Agent Series from TRU :- Thanks for the price. only saw the 70160 at TRU.70160 Riverside Raid - RM44.90 70161 Tremor Track Infiltration - RM89.90 70162 Infearno Interception - RM139.90 70163 Toxikita’s Toxic Meltdown - RM179.90 70164 Hurricane Heist - RM289.90 QUOTE(Lego_Jason @ Jun 13 2014, 04:45 PM) Hi, sorry for not replying sooner. I will try my best to explain, it is my first purchase so I'm no expert with their product. (and their BL and web store is very confusing especially if buying loose pieces) no worries bro, many thanks for the screenshot and xplaination. will have a look again. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Jun 15 2014, 08:44 AM
LOL.. nice shopping mall..... me just complete my SPOOKY HOUSE.. tenant moving in..
Ohh and HAPPY FATHER'S DAY to all AFOL!! CHEERS ![]() This post has been edited by mchw08: Jun 15 2014, 08:45 AM |
Jun 16 2014, 07:44 AM
BLK bird is nice.. accomodate 4 figure.. would prefer them made jim lee xmen and not burne xmen, so retro the design..
Jun 16 2014, 11:31 AM
Jun 16 2014, 06:25 PM
QUOTE(ilfort @ Jun 16 2014, 06:31 PM) CHIMA!!! i not yet get that set and the speedor 2 pack set... QUOTE(Lego_Jason @ Jun 16 2014, 06:49 PM) Anyway, last of my photos: likey them swat team... very cun.[attachmentid=4015710][attachmentid=4015711] SWAT Team Alpha storming the roof! [attachmentid=4015713][attachmentid=4015714][attachmentid=4015715] |
Jun 16 2014, 09:08 PM
guys, just curious.. how much is the wedding set selling at LLM? or graduation or birthday set..tqqq
Jun 16 2014, 10:20 PM
Jun 16 2014, 11:04 PM
Jun 16 2014, 11:15 PM
fuuu MV this sat. u belanja me mcd ..lol..
Jun 16 2014, 11:42 PM
Jun 17 2014, 01:30 AM
Jun 17 2014, 08:46 PM
looking fwd to this release in aug 2014.. amybody got lubang for super deal?
![]() |
Jun 18 2014, 10:59 AM
QUOTE(ilfort @ Jun 18 2014, 08:12 AM) from what i read, only come out with this book, other set dun have. well need to wait to confirm as may have newer set release after summer release.QUOTE(Suemitraa @ Jun 18 2014, 11:04 AM) Naise.. QUOTE(geelim77 @ Jun 18 2014, 11:18 AM) spotted in Lego shop the curve yesterday lunch: no calender and coin box. graduation and birthday…..RM34.90 each wedding……..RM29.90 each they still have plenty of stock in the counter. |
Jun 18 2014, 12:52 PM
QUOTE(geelim77 @ Jun 18 2014, 12:12 PM) they got the desktop calendar thingy as well but i didn't notice the price. I only saw the Name card holder, the photo frame, graduation, wedding n bday set.. coin box…..is tat LEGO CITY 40110 COIN BANK? if yes.yes they have it as well. and they also have a lego chalkboard thingy there as well. all place in the counter glass display. calender and coin box/bank sold out.. that was on last monday evening. |
| Change to: | 0.0249sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:38 AM |