faish888
post May 10 2014, 11:09 AM

The Simpsons family - bricks vs minifigures smile.gif

faish888
post May 12 2014, 04:30 PM

QUOTE(chew_loong @ May 12 2014, 02:39 PM)
My lazada box still virgin. Not yet n Will Not open. All my sets picit picit from bv2 even my own set
Why? Why? Why? Simpsons minifigures also keep MISB? tongue.gif

Btw, I also ordered from Lazada and I noticed the brown Lego box was resealed with extra tape. Inside the CMF box no longer "virgin" - looks like the distributor opened the box to label each pack with a white sticker. biggrin.gif
faish888
post May 12 2014, 04:42 PM

QUOTE(chew_loong @ May 12 2014, 04:36 PM)
MISBB  rclxms.gif  Brown Box.  Lego Red tape still on.

Take off clothes only.  Didn't get molested or touched.  biggrin.gif  So considered still virgin.
Bro chew_loong, you better open to check if box contains 60 packs and distribution is correct. Coz it looks like the distributor take out all the packs to put sticker and then put back. Who knows if they "forget" to put back a pack or two? Inside of box definitely molested ady. biggrin.gif
faish888
post May 12 2014, 06:33 PM

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ May 12 2014, 05:21 PM)
doh.gif
still have not get 7938, 79008 & 9398
Come, come, pm me... all 3 I got brows.gif whistling.gif

QUOTE(chew_loong @ May 12 2014, 05:30 PM)
No need paiseh! BT got plenty Lazada Stock. Can request from him RM175 brows.gif
Mine all gone. laugh.gif
faish888
post May 15 2014, 03:43 PM

QUOTE(Hades76 @ May 15 2014, 03:00 PM)
Hello all. I just found out Lego is introducing a new set of Star Wars Lego set ( 75054 and 75055 ).

Is there anyone in here that brings these in. Retail for both items is around USD 130 each. Its coming out in June 2014.

Thanks for all or any feedback to my queries.

Cheers .....
hmm.gif hmm.gif Maybe Lego_Jason can do BO? whistling.gif rclxms.gif

faish888
post May 16 2014, 10:42 PM

QUOTE(elementz @ May 16 2014, 08:39 PM)
Hey all.. So i finally got my hands on this yesterday thanks to faish888 rclxm9.gif

And for those who have brown box fetish..  tongue.gif

drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
Time to release those Simpsons minifigures from their packs. IMO among the best of the CMF series so far! thumbup.gif

faish888
post May 18 2014, 02:18 PM

Latest wave of Lego Moviepoison... which one shall I get? tongue.gif

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z92fbQ05Eog...HhH_tqqVVI2e6vw

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V4EVj-BwSKQ...HhH_tqqVVI2e6vw

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_Fcc46Z4BeQ...HhH_tqqVVI2e6vw

... and I haven't even got Seacow yet. cry.gif
faish888
post May 18 2014, 04:57 PM

QUOTE(ilfort @ May 18 2014, 03:33 PM)
99.5% of my unplayed collection.  whistling.gif

Ini Taikun sailang! rclxms.gif notworthy.gif
faish888
post May 19 2014, 03:56 PM

QUOTE(Lego_Jason @ May 19 2014, 12:49 PM)
That was back in mid-March, I was just browsing and then hands itchy typed "Lego Star Wars" in Mudah.com and right at the top of the list was this set for sale. The first thing that came to mind was remembering my buddy who has been wanting to get this set for a long time, and the price was too attractive to ignore. I mean, where to find a set like this below RM400 today? tongue.gif So without hesitation or informing my buddy I bought the set. After that I told my buddy I got him his dream set but he said he don't want anymore (eventhough he still drools all over it) because he knows the AT-AT will not survive intact in his house because of his two boys! lol! doh.gif

So I just open up the set and build it, that's my story on how I ended up with an AT-AT that was never in my wish list. tongue.gif
Congrats bro! I can only envy you now. Mine is coming very soon, finally managed to secure some. wink.gif
Which Modular Building? Pet Shop very short supply, I think I only saw Grand Emporium in Lego Shop @ Bangsar Village before. Price is RM799 if not mistaken...
Nice! Motorised AT-AT! rclxms.gif
Bro Lego_Jason Am I your buddy too? Can sell me that AT-AT ah? tongue.gif laugh.gif
faish888
post May 19 2014, 08:42 PM

QUOTE(ilfort @ May 19 2014, 08:29 PM)
looking forward for money to drop from sky.
Bro, I thot you ca$h rich ady? tongue.gif laugh.gif
faish888
post May 19 2014, 08:45 PM

QUOTE(Lego_Jason @ May 19 2014, 07:04 PM)
I try to help you look for it, how many you guys want in case I find it?
Sorry for the confusion bro, I meant I don't know when I can get the stock so at that time I was considering buying from fellow AFOL but when I inquired he said his box is not virgin so I didn't want it. His price is good and you bought from the same person. wink.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
Haha! There was only one set for sale la.... If only I knew you guys wanted it, then I don't have to build it. tongue.gif

Anyway, the box condition not mint, was already opened by the seller and the sticker sheet missing. Luckily the parts were all sealed in original polybags so it was still brand new. nod.gif
You guys talking about me?  biggrin.gif

Haha I was jk about the AT-AT. Not really a fan of that 'beast'. I dare not test my wifey's patience by bringing home more Star Wars sets. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by faish888: May 19 2014, 08:50 PM
faish888
post May 27 2014, 12:01 AM

This is absolutely amazing! Better than any Technic set Lego has ever produced. drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9QIlB3ZVJes

faish888
post May 27 2014, 06:08 PM

QUOTE(Lego_Jason @ May 27 2014, 04:37 PM)
Yeah, that is the market price for Fire Brigade now... Check Brick Link and you will have a very good picture.
Watching the price of FB rise is like watching stock market... except that price keeps going up up up! Don't be surprised if the price will be 2k next year... whistling.gif
faish888
post May 27 2014, 07:53 PM

QUOTE(tauhubusuk @ May 27 2014, 07:16 PM)
Hi

Im looking for lego 6866 Wolverine's Chopper Showdown for my son.

Any1 know which shop still have in stock?
I believe 6866 is retired and not easy to find now. Price already doubled on ebay from rm100 to rm200. ohmy.gif

Better value to get the new X-Men set 76022 which also comes with Wolverine and Magneto minifigures, plus Storm and Cyclops. thumbup.gif
faish888
post May 28 2014, 09:04 PM

QUOTE(kukubeh @ May 28 2014, 07:14 PM)
i'm officially got suck into modular tahanks to the parisian restaurant..... icon_question.gif  moneyflies.gif

now how am i suppose to carry them back to malaysia....  rclxub.gif
Didn't realize that the box for PR is smaller than FB. ohmy.gif How am I gonna stack all my MISB modulars together now? cry.gif rclxub.gif icon_question.gif
faish888
post May 28 2014, 09:07 PM

QUOTE(tauhubusuk @ May 27 2014, 08:06 PM)
Problem is my son want the deadpool fig :/. Maybe ill just find some1 who sell the fig only for him.
You will find him in the post below. whistling.gif

QUOTE(ilfort @ May 28 2014, 07:11 AM)
luckily bought from you before EOL. tongue.gif
You did? Still MISB? brows.gif
faish888
post May 29 2014, 08:44 AM

QUOTE(tauhubusuk @ May 29 2014, 08:08 AM)
What do u mean bro?
I mean bro ilfort posted that he got set 6866, and you're looking for deadpool minifig... whistling.gif
faish888
post May 29 2014, 08:45 AM

QUOTE(ilfort @ May 29 2014, 08:25 AM)
No idea who he mean too.
You're not selling your deadpool minifig? tongue.gif
faish888
post May 29 2014, 01:42 PM

QUOTE(wintzen @ May 29 2014, 01:39 PM)
Any of you guys got the Ghostbuster set already?
Wish I had lubang... but have to tahan coz too cheapskate laugh.gif
faish888
post May 29 2014, 04:03 PM

Hmm... wonder if our Malaysia customs will also crackdown on fake Lego? hmm.gif

http://news.asiaone.com/news/singapore/con...er-goods-seized

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0503sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:37 AM