post Dec 25 2006, 04:56 PM

8,651 posts

whats the latest episode for now?
yhtan
post Dec 26 2006, 01:08 AM

8,651 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ Dec 25 2006, 08:32 PM)
336..dwnload from narutofan
wahh...i just started watch until episode 69
thats long way to go rclxub.gif
yhtan
post Mar 4 2007, 01:45 PM

8,651 posts

QUOTE(frozen7 @ Mar 4 2007, 10:43 AM)
if Ori get pawned...the curse on sasuke body also gone??
then sasuke would be weaker than his present form?
hmm....i don't think so it will gone,maybe remain forever
yhtan
post Mar 4 2007, 03:30 PM

8,651 posts

up until now,orochimaru is the toughest oponent to kill
not to mention those hidden akatsuki member which haven't appear in battle before
yhtan
post Mar 6 2007, 10:37 PM

8,651 posts

QUOTE(Alone @ Mar 6 2007, 10:18 PM)
i doubt oro will die till the final battle part~
maybe sasuke escape from his hand and oro waiting for another human laugh.gif

yhtan
post Mar 8 2007, 10:18 PM

8,651 posts

QUOTE(gardener @ Mar 8 2007, 08:34 PM)
i think orochimaru is the weakest among the akatsuki.. hmm.gif
don't think so hmm.gif
yhtan
post Mar 10 2007, 01:32 PM

8,651 posts

who will survive??
IMO,sasuke has more possibility to survive
yhtan
post Mar 15 2007, 08:02 PM

8,651 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Mar 15 2007, 06:05 PM)
You guys, i dont get what does Kabuto mean by "WHo are you?"
he asking who is inside sasuke's body,either sasuke or oro
yhtan
post May 12 2007, 10:45 PM

8,651 posts

One of Sasuke partner is a genius, the one from Mist country
and Akatsuki member got shocked when they heard Oro was kill by Sasuke brows.gif
yhtan
post May 13 2007, 11:48 AM

8,651 posts

QUOTE(eric84cool @ May 12 2007, 10:51 PM)
this battle is going to be interested!!!!I can't wait to see brotherhood battle.....
yea....
Itachi Mangekyou Sharingan vs Sasuke Sharingan thumbup.gif
yhtan
post May 17 2007, 03:08 AM

8,651 posts

QUOTE(Koross @ May 15 2007, 11:31 AM)
I thought Sasuke has mangekyou sharingan as well.

What tipped me off is during the episode that he went inside Naruto and saw the Kyubi. The Kyubi did mention that the only other person to be able to do that was another Uchiha that had the mangekyou sharingan as well.
don't think Sasuke master mangekyou sharingan at the moment
yhtan
post Jun 2 2007, 02:48 PM

8,651 posts

i suspect the head of akatsuki is the 3rd kazekage wink.gif
yhtan
post Sep 10 2007, 03:04 AM

8,651 posts

those 6 member is real akatsuki member's body?
yhtan
post Sep 22 2007, 07:55 PM

8,651 posts

Is getting confused, i still don't know who is the head of akatsuki
yhtan
post Sep 23 2007, 12:31 PM

8,651 posts

QUOTE(downsyndromeface @ Sep 23 2007, 02:52 AM)
Omfg i just read the chapter 371.It look like Konan and Pein  and Minato is Jiraiya former student.I think the first face of Pein is actualy a Minato body where Pein use it i guess Pein is the fatty kid in Minato team led by Jiraiya.Because Pein is fatty and ugly he is very jealous of bright blond and so cool Yondaime that why he invent a jutsu so he can claim to be someone else and start using other body to hide his fatty ugly face.Now i think Tobi is actually Itachi and the one who kill Uchiha clan is actually Pein who mask as Itachi that why when Itachi found out he use the mangekyou sharigan to his brother and make imaginary that he kill the clan so to give a push to Sasuke so he can activate mangekyu and duel with him beat Pein.I Wonder if really Itachi kill his clan how come he is the only one in Akatsuki who dun like to fight and kill as many other people,why he just cool back and just use illusion and run away .Also Pein are the one who kill all the Hanzou family and clan so it is not a problem to kill all the uchiha clan.
maybe is not itachi who sweep off the whole uchiha clan, since Pein and use transfer body
yhtan
post Sep 23 2007, 01:28 PM

8,651 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost(tm) @ Sep 23 2007, 01:21 PM)
Pein is wierdo...cant stand him..Jiraiya must win against Konan for sure...
mostly he will win, but Pein kinda hard sweat.gif
yhtan
post Sep 27 2007, 09:49 PM

8,651 posts

QUOTE(harrychoo @ Sep 25 2007, 11:50 PM)
There already have a lot theories circulatiing around discussin whether Itachi is good or villain.

One of the theory said that Uchiha clan is massacred by Tobi, but Itachi can't defeat him so he need Sasuke power as well. Just a theory though
but is weird that he left Sasuke alive rclxub.gif
yhtan
post Sep 28 2007, 01:57 PM

8,651 posts

plus Kakashi
so total there is 4 mangekyou sharingan user
yhtan
post Oct 6 2007, 03:13 PM

8,651 posts

hmm...maybe Pein or Konan will die?
i suspect Tobi is the leader, Pein must be having a tough life after Jiraiya left them, and cause them hatred getting strong and strong
yhtan
post Oct 6 2007, 10:40 PM

8,651 posts

QUOTE(choyster @ Oct 6 2007, 10:02 PM)
wtf? the whole naruto series is about eyes..i think the writer has a fetish for eyes
how about Naruto's eye? laugh.gif

0.0249sec    0.84    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:14 PM