Manga Naruto, Manga ONLY Discussion

kenjio
post Dec 6 2006, 07:45 PM

)**<==Love Kenjio==>**(
1,251 posts

So is it comfirm ar... The 4th Hokafe Yondaime is the Akatsuki Leader ? just curious... cos i read comic.. notice there ar sign of its him.. from hair till skin color..
kenjio
post Dec 7 2006, 07:25 PM

)**<==Love Kenjio==>**(
1,251 posts

??? so confuse.. but the idea was right... use mind control to kill.. hehe... thats womens best technic anyway.. hmm...

for me i taught was yondaime cos orochimaru left the group cos found out was yondaime was leader.. ma.. cos they said orochimaru suppose to be 4th hokage... hmm... then... they pick yondaime.. so i taught yondaime and orochimaru is great rival.. hmm.....
kenjio
post Dec 13 2006, 08:49 AM

)**<==Love Kenjio==>**(
1,251 posts

QUOTE(odin88 @ Dec 13 2006, 01:10 AM)
about killing hidan , i think kakashi must use amaterasu (magenkyou sharingan) to send hidan to another dimension . just like he attack tobi hands ..

rite now still blur on how kakuzu jutsu works ..

also 1 question ..
shikamaru now use the small weapon thing that he got from sarutobi asuma so izzit using any element type like wind to activate that thing ?
bcoz i refer to an event which asuma teach the difference between having element type and not have and also stated that naruto n asuma have wind element so how about shikamaru ??
tobi hands ??? i taught was deidara...??

anyway... about the weapon shikamaru used ... i think i read b4 stating that the weapon absorb chakra and not because its only wind element. this is where asuma teaches naruto on the element thing... naruto did use the weapon too but not as strong as asuma.. still i wonder shikamaru is under what element.. due to shadow skill i think is under fire. or earth...
kenjio
post Dec 15 2006, 08:55 AM

)**<==Love Kenjio==>**(
1,251 posts

wah this element thing really starts to bug us right... confusing and complicated.
kenjio
post Dec 16 2006, 08:42 AM

)**<==Love Kenjio==>**(
1,251 posts

QUOTE(harrychoo @ Dec 15 2006, 06:21 PM)
just read the latest chapter, kakashi mentioned kakuzu power can take the opponent element he defeated.

doesn't it similar to Sai's story book about his brother that illustrate his brother will take the enemy skill and attire after he defeated his enemy??

so, Sai's brother = kakuzu?? lol
hmm ya.. make sense de... but like this SAI will come to rescue.. for revenge.. hahah... anyway.. wonder how come kakashi got only 1 eye of sharingan.. is he the special kind of person or... he is the breed of incomplete.. hhehe..

i now wonder which team will be sent to back up the team Asuma .. will it be the ex team mates of shikamaru team ... quite strong de.. just imagine.. shikamaru leads.. rock lee , neji, akamaru & kiba, chouji & naruto + new team mate sakura & Ino... great team dude..
kenjio
post Dec 18 2006, 01:59 PM

)**<==Love Kenjio==>**(
1,251 posts

QUOTE(I love INTEL @ Dec 18 2006, 09:44 AM)
really cant wait to see wat will happen to kakuzu....
can kakashi really beat him up...
and if  suddenly few  akatsuki member showing up ...
woila...another bigg fight
i also same.. de.. cant wait to see... i cant wait see hidan killled by shikamaru... its so unspeakable.
kenjio
post Dec 19 2006, 01:58 PM

)**<==Love Kenjio==>**(
1,251 posts

notice that hidan is immortal but no matter how immortal still got a place to be kill like the akatsuki member who was killed.. what the name was ar.. oh ya .. sasori..

u see tat time hidan head was slain but the head was moving not the body so the main is that if the head is destroy sure la hidan die ... correct ma.. or else.. destroy the body also enough already hehe...

thats my thinking la but most of all shikamaru the most smartest person will think of a way.. just see how smart he can counter hidan previously... ...
kenjio
post Dec 24 2006, 06:28 PM

)**<==Love Kenjio==>**(
1,251 posts

doh.. why are we learning math right now.. aint we should think or figure whats the next step of it... darn.. conclusion 3 more hearts ok...
kenjio
post Dec 24 2006, 09:11 PM

)**<==Love Kenjio==>**(
1,251 posts

i feel that some 1 else will come rescue them... i dont think its naruto... maybe they call sand team.. for help... or maybe ... gai team..
kenjio
post Dec 26 2006, 10:48 AM

)**<==Love Kenjio==>**(
1,251 posts

actually wan to know is it confirm tat 1 week sure 1 naruto manga episode out is it... hmm... and is there any way to see it all at once.. can wait so long de...
kenjio
post Dec 30 2006, 08:51 AM

)**<==Love Kenjio==>**(
1,251 posts

actually i got taught before, would shikamaru use same hidan teknik against hidan cos he smart and so smart till too smart.. anyway...

about the blood on the hidan weapon i guess its when hidan drop his weapon and when kakashi avoid the evil monster on da same time he put it on.. maybe 1 small drop.. so like tat lor.. kena.. zap.. or maybe shikamaru fake he got injured by hidan.. cos he just to smart to fake.. hehe..
kenjio
post Jan 6 2007, 08:59 AM

)**<==Love Kenjio==>**(
1,251 posts

ciu.. man.. super speed to avoid that slash and manage to put blood on it... kinda like.. yeng man for shikamaru.... hmm... anyway... seems we still dunno sakura belong to wat element... hmm.. else if got all element then can kill kakuza easy liau... hhehe.
kenjio
post Jan 9 2007, 08:49 AM

)**<==Love Kenjio==>**(
1,251 posts

why suddenly say kakashi injured de... maybe was shikamaru.. le... cos he also deep battle ma... hmm... darn... i wan seee this 2 akatsuki being trashed..!
kenjio
post Jan 23 2007, 12:26 PM

)**<==Love Kenjio==>**(
1,251 posts

i feel like hidan will run away de... then kakuza die.. then the akatsuki will send back up for revenge... dont u feel so... dunno la.. just a small thinking.. hmm.. seems deidara lost his partner so guess deidara come..

kenjio
post Jan 24 2007, 08:22 AM

)**<==Love Kenjio==>**(
1,251 posts

iya for get about tobi.. cis... sorrie..!
kenjio
post Jan 25 2007, 01:46 PM

)**<==Love Kenjio==>**(
1,251 posts

rasengan in a shuriken sial.. fuh.. good good... hmm... wonder can he make a swordengan ( sword with rasengan ) then he can slain ppl
kenjio
post Jan 26 2007, 08:49 AM

)**<==Love Kenjio==>**(
1,251 posts

QUOTE(nimloth32 @ Jan 25 2007, 09:49 PM)
mayb naruto will shadow clone himself then each of the clone conjure a rasengan and finish off kakuzu..then no matter how many hearts he got..i doubt he can stand a multitude of rasengan at once..haha..
yeah this 1 good also.. but wont it will trouble shoot naruto's chakura.. as u see... each time naruto use more and more chakura he will lose control.. scared later he cant handle come out the 5th tail man... anyway... i like also la.. the sensuigan mention by alone...!
kenjio
post Jan 30 2007, 01:40 PM

)**<==Love Kenjio==>**(
1,251 posts

maybe lord jashin is his maha guru who teach him those crap curse.. darn... hmm.. still feel hidan will be back de..!
kenjio
post Mar 1 2007, 08:51 AM

)**<==Love Kenjio==>**(
1,251 posts

i feel can de.. sasuke sure can kill orochi.. with on help of kabuto.. cos kabuto feel orochi no use liau.. old liau... then seems orochi now is sickening.. almost dead.. so time for a dead match for orochi.. hehe..!
kenjio
post Mar 16 2007, 01:59 PM

)**<==Love Kenjio==>**(
1,251 posts

i think sasuke cant even win naruto 9 tails when 1 on 1... dont talk bout last time la.. talk bout if naruto controls the 9th tail lor.. more over.. akatsuki wont 1 on 1 anymore with them la.. guess they will team kill naruto seems that akatsuki lost 3 great man lor..

0.0413sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:07 PM