Manga Naruto, Manga ONLY Discussion

-= Virgil =-
post Oct 13 2006, 01:02 PM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

The latest release was pretty confusing as some ninjas flew in and manage to save Asuma, amazing that he even survived such a fatal blow tongue.gif

So i guess Ino and Chouji will be sending back Asuma over to Konoha leaving the 2 jounin, Shikamaru, and that sight-binding guy that just arrived eh.
-= Virgil =-
post Dec 2 2006, 01:08 PM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

Now Kakashi suddenly became everyone's superhero, but dont you think the fight is kinda short. I was thinking that Shikamaru's plan will not go so well (indeed there was some distraction) but then .....

Hopefully the person wont die just from 1 chidori. Come back and fight, I wanna see more bloodbath!
-= Virgil =-
post Dec 8 2006, 03:20 AM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

Chapter 334 Spoilers

This post has been edited by -= Virgil =-: Dec 8 2006, 03:21 AM
-= Virgil =-
post Dec 8 2006, 11:24 AM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ Dec 8 2006, 05:02 AM)
this one real or not...
Not a rip-off, i got my hands on the LQ version of it.

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Dec 8 2006, 11:08 AM)
vmad.gif And still after all tht abuse they still dun wan to let kakashi face mask rip off vmad.gif  I wan to see Kakashi face dammit tongue.gif
Yea, but can see his head protector gone and his mask torn a bit, so who knows maybe he will show his face and omigosh!! He is actually Kakuzu's long time archrival biggrin.gif

but this time Kakashi looks much more cooler without the Jounin jacket and his hair all up...
-= Virgil =-
post Jul 28 2007, 10:59 PM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

QUOTE(XCcude @ Jul 28 2007, 10:28 PM)
too much complication lol... i just think tobi is obito.. u see tobi's right eye is holding the sharingan.. and kakashi's left eye has the sharingan.. so left and right la...
And that explains the one sided mask.. (i mean the one hole mask tongue.gif)

0.0506sec    1.05    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 03:59 AM