Manga Naruto, Manga ONLY Discussion

WhitE LighteR
post Mar 28 2007, 11:46 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

The one they do in exam is Bunshin No Jutsu... its a shadow replication. The shadow dun hav chakra in it. Kage Bunshin splits the person chakra equally to all the replica that you make. You split too much and the host itself will hav very less chakra and i think you guys know wut happen when someone has no chakra... they die!! Coz it can kill you, thts y it was forbiden. And someone with high level of experince normally hav higher level of chakra too. Thats y its a jutsu ranked as a jounin level jutsu.
kwh1989
post Mar 29 2007, 12:00 AM

412 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Mar 28 2007, 11:46 PM)
The one they do in exam is Bunshin No Jutsu... its a shadow replication. The shadow dun hav chakra in it. Kage Bunshin splits the person chakra equally to all the replica that you make. You split too much and the host itself will hav very less chakra and i think you guys know wut happen when someone has no chakra... they die!! Coz it can kill you, thts y it was forbiden. And someone with high level of experince normally hav higher level of chakra too. Thats y its a jutsu ranked as a jounin level jutsu.
and naruto can use it many many times coz he has a great amount of chakra wic even impress kakashi
salimbest83
post Mar 29 2007, 03:57 AM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,634 posts

thats chakra not entirely his chakra.... that belong to kyubi inside him
sharingan devil
post Mar 29 2007, 04:02 AM

169 posts

when I just reread the naruto from the volume one recently, I was thinking again...

where has the 3rd magic ball goes? to konohamaru... so that the kid can use it to do more reference studies for Harem no Jutsu?
which also give the reason why he is capable to do older Sasuke's henge no Jutsu even without meeting him...

now I wish I had the magic ball..
Gxen
post Mar 29 2007, 01:26 PM

*sniff sniff*
1,184 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ Mar 29 2007, 03:57 AM)
thats chakra not entirely his chakra.... that belong to kyubi inside him
Nah, his own chakra > kakashi chakra.

If its a kyubi chakra, then its like x100> kakashi.
Alone
post Mar 29 2007, 08:04 PM

434 posts

QUOTE(sharingan devil @ Mar 29 2007, 04:02 AM)
when I just reread the naruto from the volume one recently, I was thinking again...

where has the 3rd magic ball goes? to konohamaru... so that the kid can use it to do more reference studies for Harem no Jutsu?
which also give the reason why he is capable to do older Sasuke's henge no Jutsu even without meeting him...

what magic ball??
that henge no jutsu was rly a lil but off.. haha... kishimoto too excited to draw that till he forgot konohamaru don't know sasuke
probably he looked at a bingo book that asuma held last time? ^^

This post has been edited by Alone: Mar 29 2007, 08:05 PM
WhitE LighteR
post Mar 29 2007, 09:44 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(sharingan devil @ Mar 29 2007, 04:02 AM)

QUOTE(Alone @ Mar 29 2007, 08:04 PM)
what magic ball??
that henge no jutsu was rly a lil but off.. haha... kishimoto too excited to draw that till he forgot konohamaru don't know sasuke
probably he looked at a bingo book that asuma held last time? ^^
Ya hor.. the magic ball.. now u mention it only i remember

Nea... tht magic ball the 3rd hokage use to spy on naruto when u stole the scroll.. it was wayyyyy back early manga chapter
Alone
post Mar 29 2007, 10:31 PM

434 posts

ahh that magic ball....kishimoto forgot about it? ^^
abang brother
post Mar 29 2007, 11:04 PM

4,967 posts

Im forgetting it. Post the manga scene here ...
salimbest83
post Mar 30 2007, 04:53 AM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,634 posts

did that magic ball really exist or ...
its need some kind of justu to make its work?
abang brother
post Mar 30 2007, 06:05 AM

4,967 posts

Erm, talking about Kage Bunshin, that explain why kakashi cannot make alot of kage bunshin as nartuo's.
sharingan devil
post Mar 30 2007, 06:43 AM

169 posts

kagebunshin needs lot of chakura amount in ur body.

kakashi has a lot of chakura too, but, naruto has the most, in the konoha I believe, as he inherit some power from the kyubi.
eric84cool
post Mar 30 2007, 04:22 PM

I'm BACK!!!
4,540 posts

Haihz...not interested in Naruto....would love to see the battle between brother ...Itachi and Sasuke.....
Alone
post Mar 30 2007, 11:08 PM

434 posts

QUOTE(eric84cool @ Mar 30 2007, 04:22 PM)
Haihz...not interested in Naruto....would love to see the battle between brother ...Itachi and Sasuke.....
come back in a few years time
jones007
post Mar 30 2007, 11:17 PM

Internets Super Heroes LOLWUT
8,878 posts

mah de this week no new episode ah? friday dy
alwizbthere
post Mar 30 2007, 11:50 PM

10,222 posts

can u like check properly before crapping????
naruto Shippuuden 06-07 has been out since 8:30pm.....

jones007
post Mar 30 2007, 11:54 PM

8,878 posts

this is the manga thread. u r in the wrong thread sir. please go away.
alwizbthere
post Mar 31 2007, 02:31 AM

10,222 posts

oh fark, 1000 apologies
i blur liao, but anyway, manga raws has alwiz been released between thursday and saturday...
just have a little patience in waiting la
jones007
post Mar 31 2007, 03:50 AM

8,878 posts

raw mange is out. waiting for their translation. hope to get it by tomorrow afternoon thumbup.gif mange rocks
Gxen
post Mar 31 2007, 04:34 AM

*sniff sniff*
1,184 posts

Actually its out 1/2 hour ago from this post.

125 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0241sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 05:02 AM