Manga Naruto, Manga ONLY Discussion

SUSsharkteef
post Oct 22 2007, 06:41 PM

Not Godlike
2,504 posts

QUOTE(mDinie @ Oct 21 2007, 08:22 PM)
he got his new rasengan what. i cant remember the name tho. wind rasengan or something. IMO naruto is still weak compare to sasuke.
oodama rasengan.
his sexy jutsu = hingeh no jutsu.
konohamaru follow him and improvise.

i think the nidai sennin will be handed down to naruto if jiraiya die in this fight with pain. think oni la, i not the writer. but if naruto learn, wah he become super the geng liao.
k33vin
post Oct 23 2007, 12:10 AM

Are we one?
1,017 posts

yeah.. he will be powefull..

but he lack of class, lack of skills.. everyone know he is powerfull, but as we know, a slight mistake during battle will cost his life.
SUSsharkteef
post Oct 23 2007, 01:47 AM

Not Godlike
2,504 posts

not him powerful, is jinchuuriki powerful. nine tail inside him. if he dun haf 9 tail inside him he cannot tapau orochimaru also.
he oni got the secreet ability to change people. make friends punya power.
choyster
post Oct 23 2007, 02:11 AM

1,802 posts

QUOTE(sharkteef @ Oct 23 2007, 01:47 AM)
not him powerful, is jinchuuriki powerful. nine tail inside him. if he dun haf 9 tail inside him he cannot tapau orochimaru also.
Lmao rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
adriankhoo153
post Oct 23 2007, 02:57 PM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

if he dun haf 9 tail inside him he cannot tapau orochimaru also.

Dun say Orochimaru la.. I dun think he can even tapau Rock Lee or Sakura chan

Yeah, naruto is being treated like a low class ninja. If he doesn;t have the 9 tail inside him, he be be just a kiddo next door..
But this is Naruto world. I am sure he will envolved to be a super strong but not cool type of Ninja.

This post has been edited by adriankhoo153: Oct 23 2007, 02:58 PM
laica
post Oct 23 2007, 04:15 PM

grown up child
801 posts

QUOTE(sharkteef @ Oct 23 2007, 01:47 AM)
remember in one episode where jiraiya ask him not to use the 9 fox again and he say that the reason for the 4th to seal the kyubi inside of him is because his chakara are more powerful then the kyubi wan and that he can retain the kyubi inside him.... remember? thats y now he rarely go berserk rite....
hahhaa

the sexy no jutsu .... naruto also upgrade di mah but didnt show coz sakura whack him biggrin.gif
SUSsharkteef
post Oct 23 2007, 06:19 PM

Not Godlike
2,504 posts

he still go berserk ma, alot less mebbe due to grow up liao lor. but if he no berserk he no release the 4th tail when fight orochimaru. so he still got sot plak abit and go on instinct. like when fight the clay fella of the akatsuki during the rescue of gaara.

if talk bout original power without the help of jinchuuriki, i think sandaime the most geng wan. what also can jutsu out. summore got monkey or baboon as his summon aid. i think the name is enma or something like that. got shinigami come out also eat orochimaru's hands. damn geng that old man. too bad die liao.

@laica - bradder, not 9 fox, 9 tails. 1 fox with 9 tail. if 9 fox wah geng man, whole body tattoo liao i think. 1 seal for 1 creature i think.

This post has been edited by sharkteef: Oct 23 2007, 06:22 PM
SUSirkuysm
post Oct 23 2007, 07:44 PM

Hitsugi Of Nightmare
526 posts

QUOTE(sharkteef @ Oct 23 2007, 06:19 PM)
he still go berserk ma,  alot less mebbe due to grow up liao lor. but if he no berserk he no release the 4th tail when fight orochimaru. so he still got sot plak abit and go on instinct. like when fight the clay fella of the akatsuki during the rescue of gaara.

if talk bout original power without the help of jinchuuriki, i think sandaime the most geng wan. what also can jutsu out. summore got monkey or baboon as his summon aid. i think the name is enma or something like that. got shinigami come out also eat orochimaru's hands. damn geng that old man. too bad die liao.

@laica - bradder, not 9 fox, 9 tails. 1 fox with 9 tail. if 9 fox wah geng man, whole body tattoo liao i think. 1 seal for 1 creature i think.
If you judge it by the shinigami jutsu,than Yondaime the powerful one because thats his forbbiden jutsu.

GongFuChau
post Oct 23 2007, 08:26 PM

Tomoyo FTW
574 posts

Yondi pwned 9 tails. Therefore Yondi > Sandai.
SUSsharkteef
post Oct 23 2007, 10:12 PM

Not Godlike
2,504 posts

very little was said bout yondaime other than he pawn 9 tails and make the rasengan.
but sandaime can pawn the 1 and 2 hokage during the orochimaru takeover of konoha at the chuunin exam. coz he can pawn 2 hokage at one go i say he geng lor.

but in actual fact all also geng. if not geng then they wont get screentime liao. become like the konohamaru liao if not geng.

This post has been edited by sharkteef: Oct 23 2007, 10:13 PM
laica
post Oct 23 2007, 10:29 PM

grown up child
801 posts

sandaime was powerful because he know almost all the jutsu in his era
thats y he is the 'professor' (that wat oro called him)

and the fourth more keng because his speed is so fast and that he can appear any where if ppl throw his special kunai
dunno how he did it but i think that jutsu is too keng laugh.gif

@sharkteef
soli
9 tail
...but i remember kakashi say that his chakara is stronger then the fox or is it jiraiya after he fight with orochimaru hmm.gif
SUSsharkteef
post Oct 24 2007, 11:12 AM

Not Godlike
2,504 posts

the ending theme now not bad. anyone got the mp3's can send to me ah ?
epsilon_chinwk86
post Oct 24 2007, 11:28 AM

603 posts

QUOTE(laica @ Oct 23 2007, 10:29 PM)
sandaime was powerful because he know almost all the jutsu in his era
thats y he is the 'professor' (that wat oro called him)

and the fourth more keng because his speed is so fast and that he can appear any where if ppl throw his special kunai
dunno how he did it but i think that jutsu is too keng laugh.gif

@sharkteef
soli
9 tail
...but i remember kakashi say that his chakara is stronger then the fox or is it jiraiya after he fight with orochimaru hmm.gif
jiraiya told him that there's no need for him to alwasy tap into the 9tails POWAH coz his own chakra is comparable to the 9tails since a same amount of chakra is required to keep it sealed. Or something liddat

The "yellow flash" technique is sort of like teleportation to points designated by the thrown kunai. His subordinates throws kunais with his tag randomly into enemy lines so that he can "teleport" in there and cause chaos from within. got this from wiki i think. laugh.gif

laica
post Oct 24 2007, 01:25 PM

grown up child
801 posts

yup but guess wat
the teleportation that he can exist in anywhere and any time is because it is the kagebushin technique..... he made so many bushin that he can scattered it around and that the kunai used is to make the bushin to go into the pinpoint location

i read this in msn.com
hehehe
thats wat naruto did when he used his bushin to locate sasuke
i think he is starting to utilize his bushin technique well
SUSirkuysm
post Oct 24 2007, 01:42 PM

Hitsugi Of Nightmare
526 posts

QUOTE(sharkteef @ Oct 24 2007, 11:12 AM)
the ending theme now not bad. anyone got the mp3's can send to me ah ?
U should post this at Naruto Anime thread.
SUSsharkteef
post Oct 24 2007, 02:16 PM

Not Godlike
2,504 posts

so u think naruto is yondaime's son ? sometimes i got suspect abit.
laica
post Oct 24 2007, 03:11 PM

grown up child
801 posts

QUOTE(sharkteef @ Oct 24 2007, 02:16 PM)
so u think naruto is yondaime's son ? sometimes i got suspect abit.
ei
u didnt read meh?
the past few episodes when jiraiya talk to the frog that looks like a tube wan.... he told the frog that naruto was the 4th punya anak mah thats y he got confidence to seal it in naruto coz they got the same type of chakara rite? hmm.gif
GongFuChau
post Oct 24 2007, 03:23 PM

Tomoyo FTW
574 posts

QUOTE(sharkteef @ Oct 23 2007, 10:12 PM)
very little was said bout yondaime other than he pawn 9 tails and make the rasengan.
but sandaime can pawn the 1 and 2 hokage during the orochimaru takeover of konoha at the chuunin exam. coz he can pawn 2 hokage at one go  i say he geng lor.

but in actual fact all also geng. if not geng then they wont get screentime liao. become like the konohamaru liao if not geng.
Copies =/= Ori. Ori > Copies. Heard of flee on sight when saw Yondi during the war?

This post has been edited by GongFuChau: Oct 24 2007, 03:24 PM
SUSsharkteef
post Oct 24 2007, 06:43 PM

Not Godlike
2,504 posts

ya ka ? when jiraiya talking to the frog scroll issit ??? I tot he say something bout sealing the yin chakra and not the yang chakra of the 9 tails ?fuah i need go back read again. teng. i always confuse coz the manga translation sometimes very weird.
laica
post Oct 24 2007, 11:12 PM

grown up child
801 posts

hahaha ya
i watch it on net twice and 2 translation hahahha to confirm properly but sometimes got 2 meaning also
confuse

125 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Top

0.0280sec    0.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:22 AM