Manga Naruto, Manga ONLY Discussion
SUSsharkteef
Nov 23 2007, 06:30 PM
is sarutobi asuma the son of sandaime ? that would make konohamaru his son right ? since its sandaime's grandson ?
hope u all can clear this for me. coz i read bm translated manga and my friend has been saying no to this. so confusing.
SUSsharkteef
Nov 24 2007, 06:29 PM
by using his bunshins and make the hingeh no jutsu (sexy jutsu). hahahahaha. juz a guess la.
SUSsharkteef
Nov 26 2007, 05:02 PM
QUOTE(GreenJellyBean @ Nov 26 2007, 04:22 PM) where do u find this chinese trans manga? i can only find the english one. pls tell me  i buy the bm manga from sg wang.
SUSsharkteef
Nov 30 2007, 09:25 PM
i finally stopped buying the bm manga from sg wang plaza cause the intepretation very inaccurate. i am now reading from onemanga and yea, i finally understand everything. and no i didnt see anything bout jiraiya being naruto's grandad. dun bluff me.
SUSsharkteef
Dec 1 2007, 05:20 PM
QUOTE(babymage88 @ Dec 1 2007, 02:46 PM) Hmmm Toby is strong leh... he just acting noob... Like to see Toby fight... tobi is a noob.
SUSsharkteef
Dec 2 2007, 08:17 PM
QUOTE(Polar_012 @ Dec 1 2007, 07:23 PM) Seriously or sarcastic? Confirm with you that's toby. Who is Toby, that i'm not sure. dead serious. tobi or toby is replacement personnel for akatsuki. if he's geng, he wudda made the first set of akatsuki top ten list. no need wait sasori die to get into akatsuki. summore he clumsy and careless. btw i do not know if he's uchiha madara or what. he's toby/tobi to me. look to me like a one eyed sharingan user like kakashi.
SUSsharkteef
Dec 2 2007, 11:14 PM
QUOTE(sinoffire @ Dec 2 2007, 11:09 PM) with all these fights looming, wonder wat will happen after all the fights are over.....will naruto become the next hokage? if he will, den tsunade-sama will be......???  to continue your sentence, tsunade will be god of gamblers. touuuu san .
SUSsharkteef
Dec 3 2007, 06:01 PM
yaka ? which chapter ? i might have missed it.
SUSsharkteef
Dec 5 2007, 03:58 PM
i got chapter 1 to the new shippuden in BM manga which i buy from Sg wang. its hard to make out the translation coz until today, none of u jokers gave me any links to a good english manga site.
@polar - when fighting no one helps. a person's battle is his own, like sarutobi asuma, he died in battle alone as it should be cause its his fight. maybe u shud read from chapter 1. on the other hand, bout tobi, yes, mebbe tobi was acting but i dont know that for sure. it could be pain/pein acting as well.
no one knows the outcome of tobi/toby and pain/pein yet at the moment. as u can see i am using both spellings for the 2 akatsuki members for a reason. one of the manga sites translates it as this and another as that. if u want i can paste the pages here but it would be illegal for me to do so in lowyat forums. thats why my story , from 2 english mangasites and original bm book is damn confusing. i get 3 stories and all say different things. only real one is the jap raw and thats if i know how to read la.
SUSsharkteef
Dec 6 2007, 01:50 AM
thanks choyster. i hope u received my pm.