2,234 posts

QUOTE(Gxen @ Sep 15 2006, 01:35 AM)
Okey, now I can say the scanlation ch323 is out in MQ
what is mq?
bidfordun
post Sep 15 2006, 02:44 AM

2,234 posts

just read it but dun quite understand the story...........
bidfordun
post Sep 15 2006, 10:59 AM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(myxzspzlx @ Sep 15 2006, 09:00 AM)
suck... i want to see naruto... but the whole chapter is full of asuma & the team fighting akatsuki...  vmad.gif
maybe the author is pening thinking of a new ninjutsu for him.
bidfordun
post Sep 15 2006, 07:44 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Sep 15 2006, 05:04 PM)
damn... the guy cant die....

wut is he? is tht his bone or something tht white white thing??
i wonder too but i doubt the author will reveal the secret so soon so i guess we will have to wait until naruto has a fight with them.
bidfordun
post Sep 21 2006, 10:09 PM

2,234 posts

325 raw is out edy. waiting patiently for the translation.
bidfordun
post Sep 22 2006, 04:04 AM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(Snake'eyes @ Sep 22 2006, 03:15 AM)
is it just me or I  the only guy find chapter 324 is a waste of chapter.... doh.gif
u have read it?
bidfordun
post Sep 29 2006, 03:41 AM

2,234 posts

is it the latest chapter of naruto? why cant i find it?
bidfordun
post Sep 29 2006, 09:27 PM

2,234 posts

this comic is getting more ridiculous liao.
bidfordun
post Sep 30 2006, 08:51 AM

2,234 posts

u guys didnt notice narutofan?
bidfordun
post Sep 30 2006, 08:45 PM

2,234 posts

once the secret is revealed, we will feel nothing edy.
bidfordun
post Oct 5 2006, 04:41 PM

2,234 posts

wow,luckily i checked this thread.
bidfordun
post Oct 7 2006, 12:15 PM

2,234 posts

sometimes it makes me wonder is asuma reli the son of third hokage. he is just not powerful enuf like his papa. and it makes me wonder too. is asuma the father of third hokage grandchild?(the mischevious child, forget his name edy)
bidfordun
post Oct 7 2006, 02:29 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(zio @ Oct 7 2006, 01:10 PM)
Hey Naruto fans, we are planning to bring in Naruto card game end October. Just wondering if any of you guys would be interested? If you are, just drop by the Hobbies, Collectibles section. I already started a thread there.

Btw, I have been following the anime and only recently went on the manga since the filler eps for the anime is really bad. Just wondering which volume should I start reading if I want to catch up after Sasuke found Orochimaru?
around 20 would be a good starter.
bidfordun
post Oct 8 2006, 07:58 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(Alone @ Oct 8 2006, 07:53 PM)
rumours in naruto world are LIES!
and those rumours are very funny. tongue.gif
bidfordun
post Oct 13 2006, 02:55 AM

2,234 posts

haiz, like predicted, asuma is not dead yet. and i wonder who is the guy that orders the bad members?(soli, forgot their names)
bidfordun
post Oct 20 2006, 02:49 AM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(MtV @ Oct 19 2006, 10:03 PM)
the leader is ..............................the 4th hokage =P ahah u nv knew manga is full of surprises xD
reli or not? or another fan fiction by the fan?
bidfordun
post Oct 20 2006, 11:30 AM

2,234 posts

no new chapter this week?
bidfordun
post Oct 27 2006, 01:19 AM

2,234 posts

latest chapter is out edy. i think next chapter the face of akatsuki leader will be revealed.
bidfordun
post Feb 2 2007, 04:40 AM

2,234 posts

aish, naruto shud have hit the enemy edy, delay to next chapter again, typical method. sad.gif
bidfordun
post Nov 26 2007, 04:15 PM

2,234 posts

i think one of the pein is konan and nagato friend, yahiko.

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0197sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:44 PM