HCViP (Hardcore 4 Life) Clan

gladfly
post Mar 30 2014, 10:46 AM

579 posts

QUOTE(gh0sty @ Mar 29 2014, 08:46 PM)
Feel free to add me if you want someone to play with in Hardcore...

Stay safe

Signed
CrankyMonky
Wee..thanks to ghosty aka crank..

Me at evel 70 liao..probably will take on Matilel on hard/expert today

edi: killed matilel...but he had his last laugh... gave me strongarm barcers with no AR +5% CC....knn.

This post has been edited by gladfly: Mar 30 2014, 04:11 PM
gladfly
post Apr 10 2014, 05:37 PM

579 posts

Do not play HC today..

server unstable as of now..

multiple DC happening..

gladfly
post Apr 11 2014, 11:13 AM

579 posts

QUOTE(farkinid @ Apr 11 2014, 10:49 AM)
Yeah, I quit the LYN clan (Sorry x-119Tx!!) to search for the clan but HCViP didn't yield any results. What region am I supposed to search in? English/English UK/English Sea?

Also, I've already added you to my friends list.

Another note: LemonT come back hardcore man! I miss your powerlevelling and I upgraded my graphics card so I can actually see the arcane turrets now!
LEL..

first time I hear someone playing HC without the need at looking at Arcane turret.

Unless you got the Countess ammy...dem good soak arcane lettew.

LemonT...yes..the person who had saved me so many time previously when he explained the pen drive method to load game. Otherwise I am sure more HC death would befall on me..
gladfly
post Apr 11 2014, 01:08 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(farkinid @ Apr 11 2014, 12:23 PM)
Well.... thats why i have lost 4 monks and 3 barbs. Highest about 50-something. The rest all 36-46. But since I can see the arcane turret, my deaths currently 0!
touch wood la

HC memang pantang one say 0 deaths.. smile.gif

GL and stay safe

gladfly
post Apr 11 2014, 03:01 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(farkinid @ Apr 11 2014, 01:39 PM)
Yes but the way I see it, I already prepaid my deaths by playing without ability to see arcane turret.

Btw, when I come online, how to get invite into clan?
Speak to Ghosty aka Cranky Monkey

Err.. I think his ID is posted above.

LYN don't have HC clan ..but HCVip is as close as it can get..smile.gif

gladfly
post May 4 2014, 10:21 AM

579 posts

QUOTE(farkinid @ May 4 2014, 09:57 AM)
Oh it finally happened, I've lost my 70 barb. It was a good death.

I was trying to save my friend by grabbing all mobs' aggro. I guess those frost explosions do waaaay more damage in T1. Oh well, this is why I have a backup. RIP LastChance.

[attachmentid=3956220]
Ohhhh shucks..rip in pieces... and reroll..smile.gif
gladfly
post Jul 3 2014, 12:37 PM

579 posts

Woot...

Come on people...taste the Hardcore poison lo
gladfly
post Jul 14 2014, 02:22 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(gh0sty @ Jul 14 2014, 07:51 AM)
If you play hardcore .. look no further! Join us !

RIP my M6 DH.. Your death will be avenged...
Sorry bro..heard it from GWS...I was like wtfbbqomfg...got cornered ka? First thing I did was to check if the Marauder helm u gave me can give you back bo..but the 2 hours over liao..BoA..sad.gif

At least you went down fighting ehh..rather than die to the Lagblo or DCkanoth.

Sad wei...Just as you completed your M6 set.....

0.0189sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:33 PM