LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V63!, Long live Lynspirainz~!

SUSsupersound
post Apr 7 2014, 02:25 PM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(iguana_tan @ Apr 7 2014, 12:45 PM)
ya, tht car very fast reach that speed...
mod... need to guide from gymkhana price  blush.gif
last night really bad luck, involved in multiple car crash accident in PLUS...
The moral of the story is... even you can stop your car in time, but you cant stop others' car stop in time...  cry.gif

tyre & brake sound screaming across the lonely night, car stop. screaming sound appear from behind... look at rear view mirror, the car stopped. listen another super loud screaming sound from behind again, then "bang" sound, then bang sound & car shake from my lala at the back...

This stupid bumper cost rm1+++ to replace. I just change mine 2 weeks back, front and rear cost rm4+++ rclxub.gif
SUSsupersound
post Apr 7 2014, 02:28 PM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(aaronchaiz @ Apr 7 2014, 02:26 PM)
i got white rear bumper if u need.. for sale biggrin.gif
Accident, claiming from insurance whistling.gif
SUSsupersound
post Apr 7 2014, 08:07 PM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(WilliamHoo @ Apr 7 2014, 05:17 PM)
Yao mou lan?!?!?!?!?

Got so many used bumper for sale at dirt cheap price
U must be ... ...
U fix back FQ400 bodykit izzit?
Lol
Claim insurance ma, sure cut nicely brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
SUSsupersound
post Apr 7 2014, 11:58 PM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(woe.com @ Apr 7 2014, 05:52 PM)
I did ask.. but since im getting the 2013 car, so the answer is 'always ready' lolz, but let's see how this time go, i assume this dealer is the best among the others, since I got quite a number of them recommend me and ask me to get from this dealer.

*If my booking made it thru into proton earlier + honest dealer then it shouldn't be any problem, this time i do a search and see if there is any bad reputation on this dealer before go n book, hopefully everything goes well and my "flight" should be safe reach to Holland.. else really...  sweat.gif
QUOTE(nicotine @ Apr 7 2014, 06:58 PM)
ready stock by right in 2 week can get car liou.  mine took around 9 days for delivery, *extra 2 day due to xmas smile.gif

anything more than 2 week, I think ur flight tic to holland is confirmed and check in by SA for you.
My case are the most epic in 2014 thumbup.gif
If ready stock, by right we can get within 4-5 days, where 1-2 working days on getting loan approval, next 1-2 days paper work.
But once booking and loan settled, everything will go slow doh.gif
SUSsupersound
post Apr 8 2014, 04:17 PM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(nicotine @ Apr 8 2014, 01:24 PM)
me poor fag no secondary car dey. As vendor no car... how to go jadi babasan/mamasan send people/PRC go site let you guys fucuk wor ?  blush.gif  blush.gif
yes,  gotta agree ready stock should be within a week time. Mine took a bit longer (approx 9 days) because I traded my old wira and waited for my reg number.  biggrin.gif
So my case of almost got conned is a good example, next time be-careful on this when dealing with any car dealers.
When they boast around that they are the best dealers, just walk off thumbup.gif

QUOTE(iguana_tan @ Apr 8 2014, 02:03 PM)
guys, just need to check how to differentiate original bumper and the fake one?

reason: claim in SC need myself go police station "buy" 3 reports and go "jpj" buy insurance report as well. this is quite time consuming and "money" spend.

go claim at outside workshop, they have agent to do all the job including "buying" reports. and some will replace with none original bumper (material) coz need to compensate the "buying" value...
Actually you can look for SC that does insurance claim and body work. Then you no need to headache. I'm pretty sure every state at least got 2-3 SC that offer such service.
Like mine also the same, claimed total of rm15+++ of repair.
Just make sure they don't simply cut your car. Like mine, they almost cut my chasis(just some small dent below the door and rear mud guard area) which I stop them and apply cement only doh.gif
SUSsupersound
post Apr 20 2014, 08:58 PM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(woe.com @ Apr 20 2014, 03:32 PM)
Yaya, coz there is few banker work closely with this dealer, and my SA get me 1 which he is there when the time i make down my booking, so he actually review /interview me on the spot on the same day too, so after the next day loan approved lolz  thumbup.gif

And i heard from the banker person the interest rate increase/revised to 3.xx starting on last Tuesday. Should already happen the same to all other bank also..
Proton's interest rate are always higher than what SA said.
SUSsupersound
post Apr 21 2014, 08:57 AM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(woe.com @ Apr 20 2014, 10:02 PM)
Thank u bro bro, ya I do really enjoy driving it thumbup.gif
No laa, think now onwards the interest rate is expect to be higher jor
The SA actually can get some extra on misleading buyers.
Remember, my SA is a jerk doh.gif
SUSsupersound
post Apr 22 2014, 10:03 AM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(awh85 @ Apr 21 2014, 10:28 AM)
i see other ads by others claiming, brother/grandfather/mother is bank manager as well. that part not too relevant.

main concern is the discount:
and freebies:
anyone managed to get 2013 stock recently?
Ask them how long to get car, see is 2013 stock, from loan application till get car shall be <3 days.
Don't place any booking fee until you get the chasis number and see the actual car.
KL dealers especially that 1 that boast they are the top seller in Malaysia(near off Jalan Puchong) usually are scammers.
Or call Proton wecare care for our profit only to ask, is there any 2013 stock.
SUSsupersound
post Apr 22 2014, 12:31 PM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(smokey @ Apr 22 2014, 10:02 AM)
oh no!! y no more manual!!!
thought want to wait the year end sales again with 13k discount
Call Proton wecare for our profit only to confirm.
10 SA other than cheat will scam only. So don't trust them truely.
But I in doubt they will give huge discount like last year.
SUSsupersound
post Apr 22 2014, 02:01 PM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(woe.com @ Apr 22 2014, 01:10 AM)
kena tipu that 1 is first attempt ma....  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
that CB jerk still alive in his showroom?
SUSsupersound
post Apr 22 2014, 02:01 PM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(bluecar @ Apr 22 2014, 01:13 PM)
Anyone knows what's the price for 1.8M front windscreen? Somewhere in this forum I saw RM1800. Rear windscreen is around RM400 in the price list.

Why so much difference.
Where you ask for that price?
If SC it will be more expensive sweat.gif
SUSsupersound
post Apr 23 2014, 10:05 PM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(woe.com @ Apr 23 2014, 05:57 PM)
This ozlee is not doing business selling cars geh but keep on scam ppl... =_="
And sue people, don't forget on this sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif