LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V63!, Long live Lynspirainz~!
KL_leo
Apr 8 2014, 12:57 AM
Feeling the car battery almost half way to holland.
Any good, reliable and cheap seller/reseller to be recommend to me?
Century sound nice. Anyone tried Marathoner or ultramax?
KL_leo
Apr 20 2014, 11:41 PM
What brnad of battery you want to buy?? QUOTE(s@ni @ Apr 20 2014, 10:13 PM) Anybody wanna GB batt?  My car batt showing symptom liao 
KL_leo
Apr 20 2014, 11:48 PM
Totally agreed. My aftermarket spoiler was cracked just after 1 year. Somemore i was always parked inside indoor parking slot. Got budget better go for the 2nd hand original one. QUOTE(k!nex @ Apr 19 2014, 02:37 PM) Lancer GT type spoiler dun get PU. Get ABS ones. If you park your car under hot sunlight for prolong hours everyday, after sometime the spoiler will become abit "U" shape in the middle due to PU material is not rigid enough and will bend under high temperature, it is heavy too compare with fibre and abs. PU is meant to make bumper and bodykit like front lips, side skirt with proper mounting and support, whereby if you hit something and dent it, the bodyshop will heat up the dented area and push it outwards to restore the shape of the dented bumper. My recommendation is get the second hand lancer GT original spoiler, because sometimes aftermarket ones tend to crack.
KL_leo
Apr 28 2014, 02:48 AM
You did the sound-proof?? Any recommendation? QUOTE(k!nex @ Apr 27 2014, 07:51 PM) Mine rear passenger side also the bumper not fitting well. Just push in abit everytime.. Cant do much about it.. Sound proofing u do at wheel arch, there is a difference. And I'm hunting for the thicker lancer gt boot carpet too. Those later batch inspira with space saver spare tire the boot carpet so damn thin...
KL_leo
May 1 2014, 12:51 AM
My one also bought from that. One of the cheapest. QUOTE(woe.com @ Apr 30 2014, 09:38 PM)
KL_leo
May 7 2014, 12:00 AM
Go to kelantan to buy lo. https://www.facebook.com/ProtonMotorsportsR...9076914/?type=1QUOTE(iguana_tan @ May 6 2014, 05:37 PM) oh no, i missed the bus... RM760 is damn good price.
KL_leo
May 18 2014, 02:32 AM
QUOTE(Quazacolt @ May 14 2014, 05:21 PM) it's already in my inspira lol Got anyone wish to gb the ceratec??
KL_leo
May 18 2014, 03:34 PM
QUOTE(Quazacolt @ May 18 2014, 04:44 AM) You know hpw to differentiate original or fake? Scare the RM95 one maybe fake one Too cheap..