6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V63!, Long live Lynspirainz~!

woe.com
post Apr 24 2014, 04:31 AM

438 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Apr 24 2014, 04:15 AM)
i mentioned numerous times my car had problem since day 1 obtaining it. until today still emails back and forth with proton and it's already been escalated to proton HQ directly.

read my video description for previous video
oohh ok.. but... you still driving it like kereta sukan sweat.gif laugh.gif
woe.com
post Apr 25 2014, 12:14 AM

438 posts

QUOTE(edison1437 @ Apr 24 2014, 11:21 AM)
that why i pretty concern if i get cheap stuff then i regret
in the end need to buy another 1 sweat.gif
yesterday i was looking for dash camera too, thinking to get 1 and install then i found this cheap stuff... the review macam quite good like tat (but of course no GPS or other fancy features loh) tongue.gif

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Apr 24 2014, 11:42 AM)
my one not stable, got ghost screaming punya
nowonder you want drive so fast laugh.gif
woe.com
post Apr 25 2014, 01:08 AM

438 posts

lolz...

Hey guys, anyone is looking for 2013 2.0P? This afternoon my SA called me and say he got a ready car which one of the customer didn't make it, is T.Black (color) with same 8.8k rebate (until end of this month).. just helping who is looking, no $ get sad.gif
woe.com
post Apr 25 2014, 05:06 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(edison1437 @ Apr 25 2014, 08:19 AM)
Berry sexpensive lolz!!!

QUOTE(s@ni @ Apr 25 2014, 09:30 AM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Honda fart smells better ah? laugh.gif
woe.com
post Apr 26 2014, 05:18 AM

438 posts

12hour no anyone post?! break record ady? tongue.gif
woe.com
post Apr 28 2014, 03:44 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(zalzal @ Apr 27 2014, 06:15 PM)
hi guys,just got my inspira elegant brown 2.0p last friday..the car is great..but i saw the rear bumper came out a bit ony..and i got to know all the other inspira are also like dat..dunno y..so any1 how is going to buy or waiting for delivery,dun worry i think the bumper thingy is normal for inspira..mybe production defect. huhu  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif  and im planning to get soundproofing for all the fenders..cause its abit noisy..any1 already did that?
Congrats to you for getting the car bro.
But I got my car and i check around the bumper (touchwood to say) it is still good, but noisy, I think I'm ok with it coz my iswara is much more noisy "LOL" (now popular with this trend?) laugh.gif

QUOTE(s@ni @ Apr 27 2014, 06:28 PM)
Sell ur tyre and rim to me and change to silent tyre tongue.gif
you sure you want to buy those cheap Lim with proton logo? shakehead.gif

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Apr 27 2014, 06:59 PM)
No such thing
Its our local lousy plastic material.. Its harder and the original mould was not really good. So all bumper near rear light part will come out.. Sooner or later.. Some ppl mod by drilling a hole inside the bumper (not visible outside) and tie it from within the rear lights area.. Or juz change the bumper
omg.. then I need to prevent my lala "backside" being burn under the sun ohmy.gif sweat.gif
woe.com
post Apr 28 2014, 04:40 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Apr 28 2014, 03:51 PM)
not sure it helps or not ..

the design of the bumper holding mechanism is very simple..
the side there from the rear light down .. there is a bracket which the bumper should just clip in place..
a long bracket ..

my experience.. the original lancer bumper is soft and quite flexible .. while proton ones are much harder ...
and according to some plastic manufacturing frens proton uses cheaper material mixture for it.. hence the bumper not so flexible .. thats why u see proton car bumper easier to crack .. compare to others .. others will juz kemek .. or turn back to its original form.

**Not sure how true la.. maybe he sinkalingamkan9me

but my own experience as i bought my bumper from singapore.. i squeeze in the bumper to the rear seat space .. the bumper manage to flex.. when reach kl .. pull out.. after a while it back to ori shape... and i sold my bumper to stewpik .. the bumper cant even flex when we try to force it into his ride.. lolz
LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLLLOLOLOLOLOOOOLLLL!!!
woe.com
post Apr 30 2014, 07:01 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(mytmnet @ Apr 30 2014, 06:37 PM)
Suggested by my SC but I said I am using KN filter
Where is the best option to buy K&N filter ah? I want to get 1 first, later wan do autoflip side mirror, then remap, then follow on until... no more mod then throw the car to Indian Ocean whistling.gif
woe.com
post Apr 30 2014, 07:59 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(nncl @ Apr 30 2014, 07:07 PM)
what option u need for KnN filter? usually cheapskate here just put drop in filter...
yeah drop in filter.. i follow big group to being 'cheapskate' enough tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
woe.com
post Apr 30 2014, 09:38 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(tychong @ Apr 30 2014, 08:52 PM)
notworthy.gif
woe.com
post Apr 30 2014, 10:43 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Apr 30 2014, 10:37 PM)
you want, i got 2nd, can sell u cheap cheap.
with oiling kit also
lolz... u make me so curious to know why you wanna sell off lehh.. isn't that powderful is the way most ppl want? but u rather downgrade?
woe.com
post Apr 30 2014, 11:00 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Apr 30 2014, 10:45 PM)
powderfull seriously u can feel it.........
i want low profile lo......
kena many saman ad
PM me GOD best price and give me some time to consider tongue.gif tongue.gif
woe.com
post May 1 2014, 03:43 PM

438 posts

woahh.. lecturer K3 giving good information thumbup.gif
actually is a bit susah for person without automotive background to have in-dept understanding, learn like lady, if something goes complicated then dun care, just ride n enjoy it saja! Or.. or..... just tekan pedal, don't think too much tongue.gif

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Apr 30 2014, 11:12 PM)
aiya, no need pm la...
open price...
RM150.......
1 mouth price Rm1 la.. bro bro dun so kira mahh... eeh, u lady or wat, i confuse!? doh.gif

QUOTE(KL_leo @ May 1 2014, 12:51 AM)
My one also bought from that.
One of the cheapest.  tongue.gif
ya, saw his post in automotive garage sale, good price but recently he kena 'backpoke' by competitor..
woe.com
post May 1 2014, 08:48 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ May 1 2014, 07:13 PM)
Nothing compare to prof jay.. He apply quantum physics into turbo.. On or off.. No spool time
Professor theory not all ppl can understand geh... only same prof level ppl can talk to each other gehh rolleyes.gif laugh.gif
woe.com
post May 5 2014, 04:08 PM

438 posts

last weekend 1st time driving back hometown with my lala, then i notice I didnt use any of my energy already reach 100km/h, take over car and suddenly realized that I'm already over speed!!! Sheet! I've never drive over the speed limit, but I just didn't notice the car cannot control himself (or myself laugh.gif )... then ok, I start to activate the cruise at 100km/h speed, errrrrr... then i was having a boring feel jor why the car moving like I'm driving 60-70km/h on my Iswara.. doh.gif

QUOTE(mytmnet @ May 2 2014, 11:16 AM)
Best I think buy from Amazon tongue.gif  Of course buy local will be more easy...
But I suggest remap first, find K3  thumbup.gif
yeah yeah... sure want to remap geh and some other basic stuff like K&N, think of doing it after 1st service and settle all bunch of my task 1st, too many in the list sweat.gif
woe.com
post May 5 2014, 04:26 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(eugenetwh @ May 5 2014, 04:25 PM)
dunno bout yours la. but my friend 15k service all needa pay d. not even free labour n parts
some without free voucher then only got 3 free labour service for 1k, 5k, and 10k gua?
woe.com
post May 5 2014, 05:49 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(nncl @ May 5 2014, 04:33 PM)
korekted
seriously? so the engine oil and service interval they expect the car should run for 10k? blink.gif
woe.com
post May 5 2014, 05:59 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ May 5 2014, 05:50 PM)
funny is that there's one time one of the SC technician joined me on testing out at MEX, some-f***ing-how, the sound didn't come out despite going over 200kph doh.gif
really speechless lol

like that ONE time it didn't come out lol, maybe since then my case was put on low priority/back burner sad.gif
or when the time you have passenger sit beside the GHOST wont make the noise and scare you? got try simulate this jor? hahahaa... laugh.gif

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ May 5 2014, 05:51 PM)
inspira service menu has always been 10k km/6months.
omg really... i haven't really go thru the service booklet yet, the past weekend was busy studying how to play with cruise control and look for which product to keep the car shine sweat.gif
woe.com
post May 5 2014, 06:01 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(T630 @ May 5 2014, 05:59 PM)
got indomee goreng telur mata kerbau anot... whistling.gif
got ayam belanda (a.k.a Holland) brows.gif
woe.com
post May 5 2014, 06:24 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(T630 @ May 5 2014, 06:03 PM)
ur car sipesial like flinstone kah... hmm.gif
i comparing with my non power steering, non power window, manual tranny, 15" wheel + low profile suspension iswara maa... driving my iswara daily actually can build up some muscle geh, so that's why driving lala consider don't need to use any energy, now just that only the car is bigger and block some of the view, i still need some time to judge the car length sweat.gif

This post has been edited by woe.com: May 5 2014, 06:25 PM

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0439sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 01:32 AM