125 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V63!, Long live Lynspirainz~!

woe.com
post Apr 8 2014, 03:39 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(s@ni @ Apr 7 2014, 11:19 PM)
God give u chance to change mind but yet u still choose cheapjinglala sleep.gif laugh.gif

#pray4woecom
God want me buy in the right timing mahh... "Leong San Katt Yatt" (good day) laugh.gif

QUOTE(supersound @ Apr 7 2014, 11:58 PM)
My case are the most epic in 2014 thumbup.gif
If ready stock, by right we can get within 4-5 days, where 1-2 working days on getting loan approval, next 1-2 days paper work.
But once booking and loan settled, everything will go slow doh.gif
QUOTE(nicotine @ Apr 8 2014, 01:24 PM)
me poor fag no secondary car dey. As vendor no car... how to go jadi babasan/mamasan send people/PRC go site let you guys fucuk wor ?  blush.gif  blush.gif
yes,  gotta agree ready stock should be within a week time. Mine took a bit longer (approx 9 days) because I traded my old wira and waited for my reg number.  biggrin.gif
This morning, SA call me and tell me loan approved then he say he go take car now, then 2 hour later tell me can go sign loan agreement jor, and start prepare downpayment cheque, insurance cover note for NCD transfer.

So tomorrow onwards i need to go bank n jpj to settle stuff... out of the suddent the thing happen so fast lolz!? I macam feel like not prepare to accept lehh doh.gif
animegod
post Apr 8 2014, 03:42 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(woe.com @ Apr 8 2014, 03:39 PM)
God want me buy in the right timing mahh... "Leong San Katt Yatt" (good day)  laugh.gif
This morning, SA call me and tell me loan approved then he say he go take car now, then 2 hour later tell me can go sign loan agreement jor, and start prepare downpayment cheque, insurance cover note for NCD transfer.

So tomorrow onwards i need to go bank n jpj to settle stuff... out of the suddent the thing happen so fast lolz!? I macam feel like not prepare to accept lehh  doh.gif
wah..congrats... finally..
nncl
post Apr 8 2014, 03:46 PM

404 posts

God want me buy in the right timing mahh... "Leong San Katt Yatt" (good day)  laugh.gif

So tomorrow onwards i need to go bank n jpj to settle stuff... out of the suddent the thing happen so fast lolz!? I macam feel like not prepare to accept lehh  doh.gif
last time it took u so many efforts yet still cant ma, now smooth like using 0-20W EO sure feel weird...

mytmnet
post Apr 8 2014, 03:54 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(iguana_tan @ Apr 8 2014, 02:04 PM)
yoko not so nice recently? heard their reputation is quite good and price also higher.
Yokohama consider cheap if compare with others.
My and my friend Yokohama stand for 1 year only, maybe more than 5 days.
GP normally stand for 1.5 year, Century stand for 2 year.

As for wet battery, my last century stand for 4 year tongue.gif

QUOTE(iguana_tan @ Apr 8 2014, 02:03 PM)
guys, just need to check how to differentiate original bumper and the fake one?

reason: claim in SC need myself go police station "buy" 3 reports and go "jpj" buy insurance report as well. this is quite time consuming and "money" spend.

go claim at outside workshop, they have agent to do all the job including "buying" reports. and some will replace with none original bumper (material) coz need to compensate the "buying" value...
Go to police station "buy" 3 report very easy one. Only go there when they are operating and your report is ready. Don't go directly, call them to make sure first.
Go to JPJ buy insurance report? Or they mean "Insurance cover" of other cars and your car?

Police report cost RM5, JPJ one no sure.
mytmnet
post Apr 8 2014, 03:58 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Apr 8 2014, 02:58 PM)
yes and no la, Trane's heavy because it uses silver calcium/powder instead of your normal battery acid/liquid.

cells i think maybe same? not sure. but it's way over 10kg lol as 10kg rice bag is much lighter than the Trane batteries (3 cars lol) i had ><
This is what Panasonic advertising in their battery
Quazacolt
post Apr 8 2014, 03:59 PM

Riding couple
5,367 posts

so tomorrow onwards i need to go bank n jpj to settle stuff... out of the suddent the thing happen so fast lolz!? I macam feel like not prepare to accept lehh   doh.gif
yea i had that same feel man...
Quazacolt
post Apr 8 2014, 04:01 PM

Riding couple
5,367 posts

QUOTE(mytmnet @ Apr 8 2014, 03:58 PM)
This is what Panasonic advertising in their battery
ooo didn't knew
SUSsupersound
post Apr 8 2014, 04:17 PM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(nicotine @ Apr 8 2014, 01:24 PM)
me poor fag no secondary car dey. As vendor no car... how to go jadi babasan/mamasan send people/PRC go site let you guys fucuk wor ?  blush.gif  blush.gif
yes,  gotta agree ready stock should be within a week time. Mine took a bit longer (approx 9 days) because I traded my old wira and waited for my reg number.  biggrin.gif
So my case of almost got conned is a good example, next time be-careful on this when dealing with any car dealers.
When they boast around that they are the best dealers, just walk off thumbup.gif

reason: claim in SC need myself go police station "buy" 3 reports and go "jpj" buy insurance report as well. this is quite time consuming and "money" spend.

go claim at outside workshop, they have agent to do all the job including "buying" reports. and some will replace with none original bumper (material) coz need to compensate the "buying" value...
Actually you can look for SC that does insurance claim and body work. Then you no need to headache. I'm pretty sure every state at least got 2-3 SC that offer such service.
Like mine also the same, claimed total of rm15+++ of repair.
Just make sure they don't simply cut your car. Like mine, they almost cut my chasis(just some small dent below the door and rear mud guard area) which I stop them and apply cement only doh.gif
iguana_tan
post Apr 8 2014, 04:33 PM

normally "buy" normally more than RM5 as ... ya, go JPJ get the other party vehicle insurance copy.
QUOTE(mytmnet @ Apr 8 2014, 03:54 PM)
Go to police station "buy" 3 report very easy one. Only go there when they are operating and your report is ready. Don't go directly, call them to make sure first.
Go to JPJ buy insurance report? Or they mean "Insurance cover" of other cars and your car?

Police report cost RM5, JPJ one no sure.
Vyraz
post Apr 8 2014, 04:52 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Apr 8 2014, 03:08 PM)
thanks for the tip bro!

i actually had like 8 or 9 tries circling around MEX/PTJ/cyber for an hour+ until traffic start to populate cuz was frustrated on the timing haha

btw handbrake really needed to launch? i've read a bit and they don't do handbrakes at all (since it is assumed that the ground is leveled to not require brake/handbrake)
also anything above 3k rpm = wheelspin like mad so i typically try between 2-3k rpm ranges sad.gif
god damnit cc5 LOL
handbrake is used because you want the clutch to catch. the thing about launching without handbrake is that you rev more than you drop the clutch thus causing the wheelspin. its not really the tyres... i have launched well even on sime astar before. 2-3k will give u no wheelspin but u will realize that your time drops because it takes too long to build up power. undershift 1st gear as u dont get power all the way to the max rev. meaning if ur rev has changed to 7k, 1st gear doesnt deliver power up to 7k. if you already have a dyno chart, it would be easier to see. my old satrias best power came when shifting at 5.5 or so.
nicotine
post Apr 8 2014, 04:57 PM

Raging Storm
3,669 posts

Gratz smile.gif seems like ur flight to holland had been canceled. Lol.
woe.com
post Apr 8 2014, 05:03 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(nicotine @ Apr 8 2014, 04:57 PM)
Gratz smile.gif seems like ur flight to holland had been canceled. Lol.
I tot i baru get the flight? Now go where pulak? tongue.gif
Quazacolt
post Apr 8 2014, 05:09 PM

Riding couple
5,367 posts

QUOTE(Vyraz @ Apr 8 2014, 04:52 PM)
handbrake is used because you want the clutch to catch. the thing about launching without handbrake is that you rev more than you drop the clutch thus causing the wheelspin. its not really the tyres... i have launched well even on sime astar before. 2-3k will give u no wheelspin but u will realize that your time drops because it takes too long to build up power. undershift 1st gear as u dont get power all the way to the max rev. meaning if ur rev has changed to 7k, 1st gear doesnt deliver power up to 7k. if you already have a dyno chart, it would be easier to see. my old satrias best power came when shifting at 5.5 or so.
ahh ok now that makes sense! thanks for the info biggrin.gif

so basically i should shift 2nd ASAP? maybe around... 5? since you advised to rev till 4k rpm. (takes less than a second to reach 5k rpm from 4 if i'm flooring)
nicotine
post Apr 8 2014, 05:22 PM

Raging Storm
3,669 posts

QUOTE(woe.com @ Apr 8 2014, 05:03 PM)
I tot i baru get the flight? Now go where pulak?  tongue.gif
Naik kapal lanun lor, u should know ma, cheap car alot of thing to fix hehee... and also prepare to get those "see u no up" stares n "why u sohigh no buy bios type god" comment from friend n relatives. laugh.gif

woe.com
post Apr 8 2014, 05:39 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(nicotine @ Apr 8 2014, 05:22 PM)
Naik kapal lanun lor, u should know ma, cheap car alot of thing to fix hehee... and also prepare to get those  "see u no up" stares n "why u sohigh no buy bios type god" comment from friend n relatives. laugh.gif
No money mah, then have to stick with local car loh, answer them back "where got you so rich, can't compare lohh" tongue.gif
unknownhammie
post Apr 8 2014, 06:05 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(rashidSelamat @ Apr 8 2014, 02:42 PM)
unknownhammie
apa?
I newbie la.. rclxub.gif
edison1437
post Apr 8 2014, 06:17 PM

819 posts

they going to use this to find MH370? The Terminator

This post has been edited by edison1437: Apr 8 2014, 06:17 PM
stewPik
post Apr 8 2014, 07:47 PM

28 posts

huh....is there even a fake lala bumper??? shocking.gif shocking.gif
Goofie
post Apr 8 2014, 09:12 PM

15 posts

Hi all sifu need some guidance from a silent reader smile.gif

Been driving inspira since year 2011 and its time my car battery died on me this morning, I remember reading some post about inspira car battery but did some searching but to no avail. So I decided to ask again since my car now cant move icon_question.gif

May I know what are the car battery I should look for? I just go and ask for Inspira car battery? Any brand recommended and what are the estimated price?

Thanks for all the kind guidance and please dont troll me gao gao tongue.gif
blacktubi
post Apr 8 2014, 10:22 PM

-
8,409 posts

Goofie : Any sign you notice before your battery is dead?

Mine is 3 years+ now, wonder should I change before it died suddenly

125 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0205sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:49 AM