DOTA 2 V17, #TI4 Qualifier 12May-27May
Agito666
May 26 2014, 05:42 AM
hmm play with US doto comic artists yesterday, one of her friend using ember spirit getting 4 (end game is 6) maelstorms ... and every hit got chain lightning.
then i tried on sniper...wooooww Glass cannon...
Agito666
May 26 2014, 09:09 AM
dont know la, just buy 3 maelstorm enough to cancel opposite 3 heroes linken  but then makes you glass cannon XD but still fun XD
Agito666
May 26 2014, 03:38 PM
QUOTE(Blues89 @ May 26 2014, 03:37 PM) invoker one of the most fun hero but hard lol... can go any build tanker built can or not
Agito666
May 26 2014, 04:11 PM
QUOTE(AutoKing93 @ May 26 2014, 04:07 PM) I'm sorry but I still don't recognize some of the terms used in Dota.. ^^" What's offlane? I see people say offlane and he got a solo lane. Or offlane is offensive lane? Roaming lane? I got no clue.. Can someone help me? the lane which is not near to your jungle. radiant = top lane dire = btm lane
Agito666
May 28 2014, 03:29 PM
nothing to show off, i didnt bet anything and not following pro scene. the only thing i can post is i being cheap arse to beg points » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « want try to get level 100 without using any money This post has been edited by Agito666: May 28 2014, 03:29 PM
Agito666
May 28 2014, 06:07 PM
QUOTE(azranashraf @ May 28 2014, 06:03 PM) I noob only, take 1 arrow,1 leap and max starfall. i max leap first then max starfall then arrow XD
Agito666
May 29 2014, 03:09 PM
any kind soul can donate me points?  *being cheap arse and dont want use money to level up for my conpendium....
Agito666
May 29 2014, 03:27 PM
playing match got increase points? i thought need compendium points only?
Agito666
May 29 2014, 04:22 PM
QUOTE(azranashraf @ May 28 2014, 06:12 PM) That's legit agito, mana daily comic?  dont bother post here anymore since i doing NSFW doodle there. you can see in my tumblr.
Agito666
May 29 2014, 05:11 PM
QUOTE(Yoshii-kun @ May 29 2014, 05:06 PM) Yea watched edi but I actually hoped to have that on until ti4. There was even a Kickstarter for that but didnt follow up. Now i come home to nothingness And reading all doto celeb post-qualifier tweets feel like they want it back too just go buy the damn point la beggar valve want money and i know u got  duwan la i want try to be cheapo chan right now... you donut to me then  i draw drow tak pakai baju
Agito666
May 29 2014, 05:31 PM
here is your fully nude mirana with sagan, pay me now. see got cloth? no cloth right? then is full nude.
Agito666
May 30 2014, 11:23 AM
hmm what do you think when player always type "commend me" in the end of the game? is tha warding hard? i mean i already buy and drop in base, and no one pick up and ward especially NP... since it can help NP use ultimate to damage hero... and that time i don't have slot as Necro, ask people pickup ward at base and just use it and no body want to even they have slot.  match here. http://dotabuff.com/matches/687573203that one i really piss off because of that ward issue. is not like ask them to buy ward. like that also don't want to do... i know it is winning game but still... opponent still have chance to fight back even 2 lane rax were down. end of rant
Agito666
May 30 2014, 11:56 AM
QUOTE(v1n0d @ May 30 2014, 11:45 AM) Their fingers faster.  » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
Agito666
May 30 2014, 03:21 PM
QUOTE(v1n0d @ May 30 2014, 12:22 PM) You know, I actually had to Google that picture to find out who he is. I was thinking some Japanese TV superhero.  http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Taka_Katohe is JAV actor and his signature move is fast finger
Agito666
May 30 2014, 04:57 PM
QUOTE(Yoshii-kun @ May 30 2014, 04:53 PM) u post a image only u know but others dont. thats not how u tell a joke la, agi... i thought he is very well known among dudes...  here is the SFW video.... of his "product" http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GhqdIUtmqPooaky off topic already XD, this is the last post about him. anyway my point is Taka Kato finger skillz is very "good" This post has been edited by Agito666: May 30 2014, 05:05 PM
Agito666
May 30 2014, 05:51 PM
QUOTE(Yoshii-kun @ May 30 2014, 05:41 PM) Why would dudes be interested in "dudes"  he just like Dendi in JAV
Agito666
May 31 2014, 04:15 PM
giff me free immortal
Agito666
Jun 2 2014, 01:52 AM
hmm what is your favourite immortal's design for TI4, and effect? side note: collected some of it and got 1 WR cape extra, still left DK,Warlock, Storm's hat to hunt.... i got it free anyway  (actually selling my arse to get those)  and i wonder who got offer immortal item to offering there...didnt notice people do that i think? This post has been edited by Agito666: Jun 2 2014, 01:53 AM
Agito666
Jun 2 2014, 01:56 AM
QUOTE(Yoshii-kun @ Jun 2 2014, 01:54 AM) pro beggar, showing of his loot  duno i got people can donate those, i wait till TI4 end then see can do give away or not...since i got 1 extra pudge taunt hehe  (better than someone show off the bet result) ah well i got some backlog need to do for pay back those "donation"  well i mean, it is consider big acheivent for me just spending money for compendium and get those immortals This post has been edited by Agito666: Jun 2 2014, 02:01 AM
Agito666
Jun 2 2014, 09:00 AM
QUOTE(jeffng89 @ Jun 2 2014, 02:46 AM) Please go get a few dragonknight and warlock , then I shall give you compliment .  Draw me a Yoshii-kun naked and I shall give you CM immortals .  what? why you want gotchu/Yoshii naked?you gay? but anyway i got CM immortals  QUOTE(am3rr @ Jun 2 2014, 05:35 AM) draw me nekid cm, and choose immortal of ur choice. hahaha agito lai lai let's discuss in PM  now left storm's hat, DK and warlock need to hunt This post has been edited by Agito666: Jun 2 2014, 09:05 AM