Performance Parts [WTS] COMPLETE CAR EXHAUST SYSTEM (CUSTOM-BUILD), Who says CHEAP NO GOOD?!

bencheok
post Nov 14 2010, 03:17 AM

bro i am driving a saga lmst manual....what would you recommend if i want improved performance and solid when revving and soft when idle???please recommend yea...i see you got very good feedbacks n i am very interested....also which part of puchong you at????thanks
bencheok
post Jan 5 2011, 03:51 PM

Hey everyone....just got my full exhaust system changed with Ah Weng and his sifoo from puchong....I can guarantee one thing which is for sure...you get nothing less than awesome service and super friendly attitude...

It took me a long time to decide what I wanted for my saga lmst and Ah Weng was so patient with me and just continued to give me different advice and all...If I was him I also fed up already...so many questions...but nope he just kept on answering my noob questions...

So I went to his sifoo's shop on sunday and changed everything...some more his sifoo belanja me yum cha wor....wah lau....

After installing everything I can feel the difference in my pick up and also top speed increased...what more can I ask for from a little 1.3 car...

Soft low rumble when idle and not too loud when rev...overall AWESOME!!!

PRICE is super reasonable...WORKMANSHIP the BEST!!!!

RECOMMENDED seller here...

setup is as follows...

- 4-2-1 extractor
- oval 12" mid box
- trust straightflow 5" muffler
- 1.7" piping

loving it!!!

0.0329sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 08:28 AM