74 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Performance Parts [WTS] COMPLETE CAR EXHAUST SYSTEM (CUSTOM-BUILD), Who says CHEAP NO GOOD?!

TSkweng84
post Sep 1 2006, 02:48 PM

205 posts

TWIN LOOP(MUGEN IMITATION) QUIET ! CREATE BACKPRESSURE FOR AUTO CARS ! GOOD FOR VTEC CARS! GOOD FOR YOUR TOP SPEED(UNIVERSAL) !!

*PRICE IS RM500.[NEGOTIABLE]*
*NOT MONZA*
TSkweng84
post Sep 1 2006, 02:52 PM

205 posts

MUGEN TWIN LOOPS:

WHILE STOCK LASTS...
TSkweng84
post Sep 2 2006, 09:45 AM

205 posts

Anyone wants the best performance from your car by changing your exhaust system? Please PM me asap....i promise you will get the best performance that you can get from your engine..
mykorn
post Sep 5 2006, 01:22 AM

Got any Center Bullet??? Pls give the price too...
TSkweng84
post Sep 5 2006, 06:28 AM

205 posts

I sell a lot types of bullets, but, i recommend the stainless steel type bullet which is better quality for longer time use. Thanks for viewing , ugpm wink.gif
TSkweng84
post Sep 6 2006, 09:45 AM

205 posts

FGK MUFFLER (JAPAN)

<<< ONLY RM320 WITH INSTALLATION >>>

*SEE MAIN PAGE FOR MORE DETAILS*
TSkweng84
post Sep 11 2006, 12:13 PM

205 posts

NeuroOne: UGPM bro..thanks for your interest...btw, my partner already done few twin exhaust system for perdana v6..really look cool.. will take pictures if i have met one again..thanks!
TSkweng84
post Sep 11 2006, 04:04 PM

205 posts

OVUL SHAPE BIG SIZE: NEWLY CUSTOM-MADE...Rough picture here...will get a better picture soon...

OVUL SHAPE MEDIUM SIZE:

This post has been edited by kweng84: Sep 11 2006, 04:05 PM
TSkweng84
post Sep 12 2006, 02:25 PM

205 posts

LOOKS LIKE SUPER DRAGER HKS...but not imitation here coz' it is MONZA...

This post has been edited by kweng84: Sep 12 2006, 02:27 PM
havenzhiv
post Sep 12 2006, 02:54 PM

556 posts

can you make exhaust recommendation for honda city idsi 06?
My requirements is just that i need the exhaust to look nice and a lil performance but not bising one.
pm me details too please
arsnl
post Sep 12 2006, 03:28 PM

385 posts

PM me your shop location.. I'm looking for a replacement muffler as my current one too noisy.. Thanks
hiroshi_87
post Sep 12 2006, 03:33 PM

79 posts

This all muffler is local 1 la... wat australia wat japan?? 1 new JAPAN FGK u think can get at the price?? i take all from u la.. pls state clearly bro or people will complain ah..
hiroshi_87
post Sep 12 2006, 03:35 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(egiewan @ Aug 29 2006, 10:41 PM)
That means the only option I have is the original DC5 mid piping which is damn expensive laugh.gif My car the sensors are together with the CAT. Such a hassle to remove it doh.gif
bro i teach u how la jus go do piping n than the find the sensor a screw make a hole on ur pipe welding the screw on it than chuck it back thats all i always do it for those who modified engine haha ^^
TSkweng84
post Sep 12 2006, 07:02 PM

205 posts

This all muffler is local 1 la... wat australia wat japan?? 1 new JAPAN FGK u think can get at the price?? i take all from u la.. pls state clearly bro or people will complain ah..

Bro, im selling at such low price , of course they are local made. What it makes the difference between the 'local-made' that you've mentioned and the real local-made that im selling is that my products really proving the products quality is as good as the original one and really stainless steel. JAPAN,AUSTRALIA is an indication where the design comes from and what kind of exhaust does the local factory producing. Anyway, thanks for your concern.

This post has been edited by kweng84: Sep 12 2006, 07:14 PM
hiroshi_87
post Sep 12 2006, 08:13 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(kweng84 @ Sep 12 2006, 07:02 PM)
Bro, im selling at such low price , of course they are local made. What it makes the difference between the 'local-made' that you've mentioned and the real local-made that im selling is that my products really proving the products quality is as good as the original one and really stainless steel. JAPAN,AUSTRALIA is an indication where the design comes from and what kind of exhaust does the local factory producing. Anyway, thanks for your concern.
now a day stainless steel muffler is very normal about the qualitty.. lol steal is ofcourse la n u dun mind tell them wat fiber inside between local n japan true FGK?? correct ur word *im selling is that my products really proving the products quality is as good as the original one* bro i jus state the true... not wan 2 kacau.. my father also exhaust pipe shop owner that have branch in shah alam,klang,padang jawa and sentosa.. i jus 19yrs old but i start work with my father when i since 12yrs old so about exhaust i also noe little bit la.. if u dun belive i can pm u the price from factory ^^ danco,everco,datco and bla bla bla ^^

This post has been edited by hiroshi_87: Sep 12 2006, 08:14 PM
SieM
post Sep 12 2006, 08:19 PM

I'm looking for a good setup.. don't wan noisy fierce type... for my myvi... please PM me for recommended setup. UGPM
TSkweng84
post Sep 12 2006, 10:04 PM

205 posts

now a day stainless steel muffler is very normal about the qualitty.. lol steal is ofcourse la n u dun mind tell them wat fiber inside between local n japan true FGK?? correct ur word *im selling is that my products really proving the products quality is as good as the original one* bro i jus state the true... not wan 2 kacau.. my father also exhaust pipe shop owner that have branch in shah alam,klang,padang jawa and sentosa.. i jus 19yrs old but i start work with my father when i since 12yrs old so about exhaust i also noe little bit la.. if u dun belive i can pm u the price from factory ^^ danco,everco,datco and bla bla bla ^^

my father also exhaust pipe shop owner that have branch in shah alam,klang,padang jawa and sentosa.. i jus 19yrs old but i start work with my father when i since 12yrs old so about exhaust i also noe little bit la..

Well, you're advertising in my thread. I have nothing to say. But, just to tell you, everyone is doing their business over here and we have our method to keep our trust to our customer. I do explain to them when we get to meet of my products and if you think i'm not doing a good business here, you can start yours here and make a great deal out of it. MONZA mufflers are tested and my ownself is using too and that makes myself got the confidence to sell it to others. That's all I need to say and I don't want to repeat it anymore. Thanks for your great concern of the people here and tell you what, I'm concern about ppl's need of an exhaust system modification more than anyone else.
TSkweng84
post Sep 13 2006, 12:33 AM

205 posts

PM's replied..will meet up 'some' of you together with other forum members this weekend..see you there..
Johore
post Sep 20 2006, 03:50 PM

286 posts

could u pls pm me whut a best setup for wira SE?how much(with installation)? & i like to change from standard one to ovul shape medium size exhaust system.thanks.

This post has been edited by Johore: Sep 20 2006, 03:50 PM
six66
post Sep 20 2006, 03:59 PM

353 posts

double post

This post has been edited by six66: Sep 20 2006, 04:00 PM

74 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0157sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled