74 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

Performance Parts [WTS] COMPLETE CAR EXHAUST SYSTEM (CUSTOM-BUILD), Who says CHEAP NO GOOD?!

TSkweng84
post Jan 18 2009, 11:44 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(marinejr @ Jan 18 2009, 02:39 AM)
Bro..can PM me the latest setup for myvi 1.3 auto.New arrival one  thumbup.gif
Let say my budget around 800++..can get good set up or not?
BTW my rear bumper is standard version.
RM800++ will be a quite a good budget but Full Setup for single exhaust system is around RM1000 with labor and stuffs are imported stainless steel and other antirust material. Feel free give me a SMS for faster response.
centre
post Jan 20 2009, 10:19 PM

hey guys my e30 suitable wich pipe pm me tq
yngwie
post Jan 22 2009, 01:28 PM

| Ðøñ'¯|¯ G|v€ Â ÐðmÑ!
3,092 posts

hi! pm me best price + installation for waja 4-2-1(powerzone or hotbits). and how much does an additional
bullet or s-fow cost?
where is your workshop located at?

thank you icon_rolleyes.gif
wira8009
post Jan 23 2009, 10:50 AM

bro got wira se oem muffler? so hard to find
TSkweng84
post Jan 23 2009, 11:04 PM

205 posts

Guys, sms me.

Happy Chinese New Year!
marcusleong
post Feb 2 2009, 12:46 PM

Happy Chinese New Year K.Weng!

i just wana enquire with u. for my atos. extractor and bullet whats the price?

Thanks!

This post has been edited by marcusleong: Feb 2 2009, 12:47 PM
TSkweng84
post Feb 2 2009, 10:08 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(marcusleong @ Feb 2 2009, 12:46 PM)
Happy Chinese New Year K.Weng!

i just wana enquire with u. for my atos. extractor and bullet whats the price?

Thanks!
Happy Chinese New Year bro...

I will pm you the price for extractor and center box.. hope u can let me know your car transmission. Thanks!

jhoonaun
post Feb 8 2009, 02:26 PM

Now Im just a Hobbyist..
690 posts

dont know where to post. i just choose any of your thread here.

instlaled 4-2-1 extrator mandrell bend, center bullet and a 5 inch outlet muffle.. Ti-C. very smooth and light on acclerator now. compared to stock on stock wheels. almost same. but in terms of rims size and now the accleration is much better. compared to stock rims on stock exhaust and now mod rims and mod exhaust. pick up is there.. but the low bass sound is also an add on.

good peopl working there and many choices.. the sifu there is very helpfull. recomended lar.~~
TSkweng84
post Feb 8 2009, 03:56 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(jhoonaun @ Feb 8 2009, 02:26 PM)
dont know where to post. i just choose any of your thread here.

instlaled 4-2-1 extrator mandrell bend, center bullet and a 5 inch outlet muffle.. Ti-C. very smooth and light on acclerator now. compared to stock on stock wheels. almost same. but in terms of rims size and now the accleration is much better. compared to stock rims on stock exhaust and now mod rims and mod exhaust. pick up is there.. but the low bass sound is also an add on.

good peopl working there and many choices.. the sifu there is very helpfull. recomended lar.~~
Hey bro, glad you like the stuff and workmanship. I wait you introduce more frens of yours to fix exhaust @ my place. Thanks.
nagasie
post Feb 9 2009, 05:56 PM

343 posts

bro,
i installed straight flow muffler on my perdana on chinese new year which you already went back home.
sounds good. but have proble during hill climbing and too buzzy at low speed. so i plan to install the 2 tabung (dunno either hi flow+vortex or 2 bullets) as recommended by technician there. I forgot his name. chinese guy, short with long hair.
what is the price for those items including new piping from middle to muffler?
TSkweng84
post Feb 25 2009, 11:07 PM

205 posts

ATTENTION: ANYONE WHO HAS PM OR MESSAGE ME HERE FROM 24/2/2009 TILL TODAY, PLEASE DO IT AGAIN. THIS IS DUE TO READ THIS
ckimy
post Feb 26 2009, 10:08 AM

Hi Bro, I'm driving SAGA 2 LMST, currently using original exhaust system (4-2-1 etc) I just changed S-flow muffler...

I heard from my fren said that 4-2-1 + 1.7" Piping + Center Silent Box + S-flow muffler will have better performance...

wat do u advice me? now I got ori 4-2-1 & S-flow muffler, just change 1.7" Piping + Center Silent Box enough?

I jus wan to have silent and some power up only.

thanks.

This post has been edited by ckimy: Feb 26 2009, 10:08 AM
dk2811
post Mar 6 2009, 10:37 AM

13 posts

bro wat exhaust system for my car ... kelisa auto 1.0 ... wan power but don1 noisy ...
anoyplayer
post Mar 7 2009, 11:21 AM

bro,do u sell silencer only??

pm me..

tq
carmen_with_luv
post Mar 13 2009, 03:28 PM

rclxms.gif
JJTam
post Mar 28 2009, 02:09 AM

120 posts

Lol, i posted the comments wrongly in an isolated post of kweng.

The service is excellent, unfortunately weng was busy when i went to the shop. But the top sifoo there Wai gave me some pretty good advice. According to him center box is more like a all rounder for both the low end and high end torque, besides it also act as a silencer to further reduce the noise.
Basically my exhaust setup is to achieve the less possible noise in the cabin and allow some bassy sound on the outside.

So the result of having the exhaust system changed is better acceleration now compared to stock, exhaust noise is still quiet in the cabin during high rev(outside i dunno,cannot hear). High recommended for those who prefer to have the best of both world and ear peace. tongue.gif tongue.gif
ajashi
post Apr 1 2009, 09:11 AM

27 posts

aloo kweng. any setup kancil660 for better performance?
dont tell me go change engine..lol
i sms u earlier today but no reply.

Added on April 1, 2009, 10:07 pmnice guy. i called him and when there, consult blah3.. job done nicely. but didnt meet kweng, instead he passed me to chiang. price can nego kaw2 yet workmanship not cincai 1. thumbs up!

This post has been edited by ajashi: Apr 1 2009, 10:07 PM
TSkweng84
post Apr 1 2009, 10:28 PM

205 posts

Thank you bro smile.gif

Weekend we meet okay? Teh tarik and nasi kandar on me smile.gif
mls_gamer
post Apr 1 2009, 11:15 PM

1,589 posts

bump for nice item~