[V2] Nokia Lumia 1020, most powerful cameraphone in this planet

shyan90's
post Mar 29 2016, 01:28 AM

To Be Old and Wise You Must First be Young and Stupid
1,189 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Feb 14 2016, 09:40 PM)
Currently what is the used value for a perfect condition full set + camera grip?
Pm me please? I currently finding and wants to fall back to window mobile
shyan90's
post Mar 29 2016, 03:20 PM

1,189 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Mar 29 2016, 03:16 PM)
It has been sold few months back...
So sad bye.gif
Anyone in here want sell? Found a new unit in here and it is import set by verizon.
He said is 100% new unit but imported set..Can claim warranty in Nokia Care Center but need some charges.
Boleh percaya ka?
http://www.mudah.my/Brandnew+Nokia+lumia+1020-44504799.htm
shyan90's
post Mar 29 2016, 04:32 PM

1,189 posts

QUOTE(VeeJay @ Mar 29 2016, 04:06 PM)
if its COD then fine, I guess. Personally i wont get at that price.

here is a used unit....should be able to nego...I bought mine used 2 years ago for rm750
http://www.mudah.my/Nokia+Lumia+1020+Secondhand-44486408.htm
Yeah...this fella i tried to contact but too bad din leave any number...i even email her few times d....
shyan90's
post Mar 29 2016, 10:58 PM

1,189 posts

QUOTE(VeeJay @ Mar 29 2016, 04:48 PM)
lol...probably she doesnt know how to use Mudah

Keep an eye at our Garage Sale...now or then...I do see people selling it.

All the best
still very hard to find...
shyan90's
post Apr 1 2016, 12:02 PM

1,189 posts

Finally FOUND 1 IN ALMOST NEW CONDITION WITH BATTERY GRIP AND FULL BOX ZITRON SET....YAHOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
shyan90's
post Apr 1 2016, 04:54 PM

1,189 posts

QUOTE(VeeJay @ Apr 1 2016, 12:36 PM)
Better grab it quick!  rclxms.gif
Bought d biggrin.gif
shyan90's
post Apr 1 2016, 04:55 PM

1,189 posts

QUOTE(shyan90's @ Apr 1 2016, 04:54 PM)
Bought d biggrin.gif Is the samsung charging pad can charge my phone?

0.0287sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 03:27 AM