Spanish Clubs Real Madrid Club de FĂștbol
sprix
Jan 5 2016, 10:23 PM
To me.. i dont think zidane is a good replacement.. indeed carlo departure were affected us badly.. somehow zidane is our legend.. if he fail? We sack zidane as well?
Maybe it a little too early to judge.. but sacking our legend is soo not cool.
This post has been edited by sprix: Jan 5 2016, 10:31 PM
sprix
Jan 7 2016, 12:37 PM
QUOTE(buukarim @ Jan 6 2016, 10:35 AM) unfortunately they dont care....they sold casillas, raul, etc IMO that was totally individual preference, Raul/Casillas still need money. Refused to retire and resulted.. sold to other club. Liverpool did sold Steven g as well. To me, zidane is still not ready. Yes.. He is a great player.. But, great player is not necessarily a good manager as. Pep and carlo are example of rare bread where they are great at both. Looking at current castilla performance, we did doing better than last season but nit convincing enough. Hope Zizou can turn the table and manage to show that i am wrong and I really hope that I am indeed at the wrong side.
sprix
Jan 10 2016, 10:12 AM
Finally.. RM coming back with attractive football under zizou.. and really glad that my tought is wrong about zizou.. maybe too early to get excited but at least a good start..
sprix
Feb 18 2016, 09:15 AM
Great win.. jinx against Italian team was broken..
sprix
Feb 23 2016, 02:46 PM
yet people still calling his head to be replace with DDG.. both are world class.. but when u have to invest 40 mil for a shot-stopper that we already have.. it mind-blowing.
sprix
Mar 11 2016, 12:29 PM
Navas has always become our savior.. pity him.. with current form.. still fan calling for his head to be replaced by DDG.
sprix
Apr 3 2016, 03:54 PM
Such a great won.. case f*uckin miro owned messi..
sprix
Apr 11 2016, 08:23 AM
As far as i can remember.. we cant really play in pressure condition.. that what scared me the most. We rarely comeback from 2-0 down. Anyway, at he very least 1 goal in 1st 20 minutes, we are good to go. No goal in 1st half mean bye bye to CL.
This post has been edited by sprix: Apr 11 2016, 08:24 AM
sprix
Apr 13 2016, 10:29 AM
what?? no comment after a historical won.. come on guys..
sprix
Apr 13 2016, 11:10 AM
We were lucky with Draxler limped off injured. He is the main threat as far as I can remember. After he was off, our back 4 mostly dealt with routine defending.
sprix
Apr 14 2016, 11:03 AM
I do believe we have a chance to beat AM over 1 match rather than 2 legs matches. So, Citeh is the best draw for semis (KDB, Aguero are the threat tho), followed by Bayern and AM.
This post has been edited by sprix: Apr 14 2016, 11:04 AM
sprix
Apr 15 2016, 11:14 AM
QUOTE(sk1l @ Apr 15 2016, 09:09 AM) You were just waiting for a positive result to reply lol.. no biggie really. The loss should not have happened in the first place. We all know where and what are RM problems. I bet with Barca off form now you're going to say RM so pro, Zidane so pro slashed the points deficit too bla bla. Keep on dreaming la, RM can't keep depending on others to falter. Ego players in RM need to go for the team to become better. p.s this has nothing to do with diving lol Come on.. it is always like that.. someone need to be at the bottom so that we have someone else at the above position. It all about consistency. If all teams are on form.. so, all win liao.. no one will be at the bottom of the league. CR7 haters can call him whatever they want. He is a living legend.. But, to bash him when he was off-form is really unfair. Form is temporary but, class remain people says.
sprix
Apr 18 2016, 08:37 AM
QUOTE(skylinelover @ Apr 17 2016, 07:39 AM) haha tasteh  how ronaldo can brush MC to the final like past encounter hahahaha We just need to focus as citeh is really on form right now. Anyway.. great month for us. No one expect us to be so close with the leader now, month ago. Hope we can keep putting some pressure to AM and Barca.
sprix
Apr 19 2016, 09:31 AM
QUOTE(axelrade @ Apr 18 2016, 11:24 AM) My prediction. ATM will take La liga. Real Madrid will win UCL. Sevilla wil win Copa Del Rey. I am more than happy if your prediction come true.. We have 2nd most difficult fixture after AM and followed by barca. On paper, i don't see barca will drop any point after this. Realistically, Barca might win the Liga title while we need to give our best to win UCL. AM will beat Bayern and final 2013/2014 will happen again and hopefully same goes to the result.
sprix
Apr 22 2016, 02:30 PM
QUOTE(zanness @ Apr 22 2016, 12:19 PM) Even one draw by both AM and barca is enough to give Madrid a chance to win the title... Not try to be negative. You were talking like are winning all our matches and just waiting for them to play theirs.. we have a tought game and one game at a time is indeed a correct approach now.
sprix
Apr 29 2016, 08:58 AM
QUOTE(clamp_wl @ Apr 28 2016, 10:59 PM) Who fellow madridista thinks would be the most suitable replacement for Benz? Most of Madridista calling for Aubameyang feet to replace Benz shoes. However, I reserve my comment as I am not really following his progress so far. IMO, Call me a traitor or whatever. I would love to see Luis Suarez or Aguero playing for us. On realistic replacement thou, I hope we can land someone like Robert Lewandowski. But, we need to adjust our gameplay to suit him. This post has been edited by sprix: Apr 29 2016, 08:58 AM
sprix
Apr 30 2016, 06:48 PM
QUOTE(buukarim @ Apr 29 2016, 10:24 AM) I hope you were just kidding.. haha..
sprix
May 6 2016, 09:53 AM
QUOTE(clamp_wl @ May 5 2016, 08:57 PM) Isco was fantastic last night. Defensively spot on and always an outlet to pass the ball to. Indeed.. Kroos was the one who stood up.. really a good performance by Madrid. Missing case make me so nervous, but after 10 minutes of the game, I can see stability in our game and that kind make me calm.. indeed a spot on tactic deployed by Zizou. He is really known what his lads capable of.. the whole team were MOTM IMO. Milano.. here we come..
sprix
May 6 2016, 05:27 PM
QUOTE(clamp_wl @ May 6 2016, 01:16 PM) Anyway I find Zizou a little weird for subbing in James and Kovacic for Isco and Modric. Hahaha.. i am curing him like mad when he sub Modric.. I can see a rational Isco for James as Zizou just want a fresh leg and speed to do counter. last 20 minutes we just invite MC to our side and punish them with counter.. and this was almost worked.. But, Modric to Kovacic was really a mindfuck.. hahahha.. Kovacic and defense are not in same group.. Anyway.. we are thru..
sprix
May 10 2016, 02:23 PM
Granada.. pls do miracle... I am rooting for Granada this weekend..