HotWheels V64, V64 For 1:64 Love!

Shiniz
post Mar 27 2014, 04:04 PM

112 posts

i din see any other pack...i do notice some ppl having bought the stunt devil car..i duno..but tracks is pretty cheap...
Shiniz
post Mar 27 2014, 08:04 PM

112 posts

did anyone see any other HW single pack? i din see any aside from the rm3 angry bird..my office juz opposite oni...tml plan go morning take a look
Shiniz
post Mar 28 2014, 04:03 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Mar 28 2014, 03:03 PM)

Ok as usual
Sampai jam 10mlm

This time got three question for one price
OK lah,... the person is Me laugh.gif

Few rules
1. 1 guest answer only/per person
2. All answer must be in quote form...(like the question)
3. To avoid people *menyampah* please continue posting as usual..
i ll choose the first rite with 3 answer in a ..after 10.P.M. today
4. PRIZE will be COD,if fail i ll sort it out
wow whr this?...
Shiniz
post Mar 28 2014, 07:52 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Mar 28 2014, 04:39 PM)
this is

waaaaaat?? haha..
i been looking for new stock here in KL but...no luck TnT
Shiniz
post Mar 30 2014, 11:54 PM

112 posts

mana u guys found the need for speed....i wan the mustang..god damn it and koeniseggx...
Shiniz
post Mar 31 2014, 10:23 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(dildream @ Mar 31 2014, 12:21 AM)
Lol.. Cute
Retail outlet got d?
dun have...usually i juz go toy r us to buy...yesterday went to the curve..found GT-86...bought a truck to carry car...and then found a rare loot..scooby doo mystery machine hidden behind 5 other cars....but didnt buy la...then found one very awesome looking super chrome rivette...

but didnt found R34...supra..s2000 and the mustang..sob sob...and koeniseggx too...
Shiniz
post Mar 31 2014, 07:54 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(Krieger22 @ Mar 31 2014, 06:31 PM)
There are some NFS '67 GTOs at Popular and Toys 'R Us IOI, but no Mustangs or Agera Rs anywhere I was while I was on school break.

Herbies? Retro Entertainment or Mainline Workshop?
popular...havent check it out..gonna go kepong jusco check and go tesco check...havent seen any of em need for speed car though..mehh 67 huh..i wan the mustang grahhh...
Shiniz
post Apr 22 2014, 09:06 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(Sauron76 @ Apr 22 2014, 03:03 PM)
Terjumpa

WAAAAAT I WANNN
Shiniz
post Jun 25 2014, 11:58 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(leonyeoh0819 @ Jun 24 2014, 10:22 PM)
Its sad to hear this seriously,my personal experience when i was their age i never have to hunt for cars that i want in more than one place,i was able to get those jdm,batmobile and supercars on the pegs and who the heck believes in buying more than one those days???

Then i quited after entering secondary school right until 2013 then only i started back collecting after finding the fast and furious series,i got a shock when i saw a guy scalping all d dom charger daytona's on the peg and that same guy is selling them for rm 25 each on facebook.

Its no wonder that less kids are interested in real toys nowadays,probably they are much more happier with an ipad where they face less disappointments.sry for the long essay and if i offended ppl here,just expressing my personal views.
well yea...usually i cant even find JDM left on the pegs..all taken...even those 10 packs to 5 pack i see ppl take like gila punya nak jual...i usually buy one and keep...if nice stay carded...

0.0430sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 07:48 PM