13 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

HotWheels V64, V64 For 1:64 Love!

netmatrix
post Jun 2 2014, 01:46 AM

The machine... it sees everything.
6,733 posts

Lastly after hypermarket trip for L case, go and see Batman 75th Anniversary at Pavi. Hmm.... somewhat private batman toy collector show like that.

Ok la. And i bought this. Touch and Go card that can give me access to BatCave.... laugh.gif laugh.gif I think got a lot of cards to sell and cost 35 bucks with 2 free 3D experience tickets. Card no reload value. I think RM10 for card and RM25 for the tickets. Got que thats why i haven't used the tickets. Can go again until middle of the month.

This post has been edited by netmatrix: Jun 2 2014, 01:50 AM
netmatrix
post Jun 2 2014, 05:31 PM

6,733 posts

QUOTE(r.ed @ Jun 2 2014, 04:20 PM)
didn't notice any variant..

oh well have to check again..
No, just asking if there is variant or not. sweat.gif
netmatrix
post Jun 6 2014, 08:31 PM

6,733 posts

QUOTE(pokdell @ Jun 6 2014, 12:05 PM)
Popular's member SALE,
Time to collect the peg warmers  biggrin.gif

How can white one be peg warmer? I never seen before. ohmy.gif

This post has been edited by netmatrix: Jun 6 2014, 08:32 PM
netmatrix
post Jun 6 2014, 08:32 PM

6,733 posts

QUOTE(jay8393 @ Jun 6 2014, 12:08 PM)
Found this just now on the pegs at Jusco MV. My good luck gonna run out soon...  sweat.gif

This one for trade. I want grey Lamborghini Sesto Elemento.
Best this Homer. The more the merrier.

This post has been edited by netmatrix: Jun 6 2014, 08:33 PM
netmatrix
post Jun 6 2014, 08:38 PM

6,733 posts

QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Jun 6 2014, 08:38 AM)

En Lori Carrier Tuan dari AS ditunda minggu depan
Jalanraya tak bleh terima Lebihan Muatan Gandar

Datsun HK akan dibawa Skali [1:64 Of cozzzzzzzzzzz]

Honda CRX kunin juga,... dari negara Kita
Penundaan kali ini disusuli dgn permohonan kemaafan

Sistem Brek Cakera saya mengalami kegagalan, masuk worksyop
Wow so many rojak stuff! Best Maisto transporters IMHO. They don't make it anymore for 2014. Its not cheap anyway.
netmatrix
post Jun 6 2014, 09:38 PM

6,733 posts

QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Jun 6 2014, 09:26 PM)
Sure... it not cheap....

But Red really want it
So i grab 1 for me and 1 for Red

Now i hav to transpot it fast too Red
HE will snap nicer and GOOD picture to carry HW
I understand the need for transport. Because i bought a lot of these. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by netmatrix: Jun 6 2014, 09:44 PM
netmatrix
post Jun 7 2014, 02:20 PM

6,733 posts

QUOTE(h@fiz @ Jun 7 2014, 11:54 AM)

Dapat juga akhirnya @ Tesco RM39.90
So this is the wheel variant u guys are talking about.

Lucky me no collect wheel variant.
netmatrix
post Jun 7 2014, 02:23 PM

6,733 posts

QUOTE(stimyx @ Jun 7 2014, 10:13 AM)
dino dalle carbonare??

Stimyx so fast. Mooneye Shige Suganuma signed u no post? hehehe.
netmatrix
post Jun 7 2014, 07:17 PM

6,733 posts

Rocky Auto was also there.... damn i got no mags on them except videos from Wasabi.
netmatrix
post Jun 7 2014, 08:41 PM

6,733 posts

QUOTE(jay8393 @ Jun 7 2014, 08:03 PM)
You mean the boss of Rocky Auto?
Naaah... when i was there there was only i guy there. I don't think he is the boss. Their merchandise booth also very sparse.
netmatrix
post Jun 8 2014, 12:46 AM

6,733 posts

QUOTE(stimyx @ Jun 7 2014, 11:36 PM)
yahlor sweat.gif
Stimyx special edition. laugh.gif
netmatrix
post Jun 8 2014, 12:47 AM

6,733 posts

QUOTE(sphiroth @ Jun 7 2014, 11:18 PM)
Non hw

I like this!! Must hunt for 1. nod.gif
netmatrix
post Jun 8 2014, 09:00 PM

6,733 posts

QUOTE(jay8393 @ Jun 8 2014, 08:03 PM)
Because common sense will tell you most people will let Speedhunters' Dino to sign on Speedhunters Camaro ZL1, I use my secret weapon to ask for autograph (non-HW, by the way).  laugh.gif
drool.gif thumbup.gif
netmatrix
post Jun 8 2014, 09:04 PM

6,733 posts

QUOTE(leonyeoh0819 @ Jun 8 2014, 04:46 PM)
Wahhh a hako for this price,it must be gold plated sial brows.gif
Hako more expensive than CRX.... doh.gif

If Rocky Garage boss was there, i would take my hako & kemneri for him to sign. If RWB Nakai was here, i would take my High Speed 1:43 Porsche for him to sign. brows.gif

This post has been edited by netmatrix: Jun 8 2014, 09:10 PM
netmatrix
post Jun 9 2014, 12:42 PM

6,733 posts

QUOTE(NISMOgan @ Jun 9 2014, 11:35 AM)
wow... tak aci lah yg ni susah nak dapat, shipping pun dah  cry.gif
is this the same scale? never came across this! but with that control looks wierd. U secured one?
Those are light speeders. The remote thing is actually a UV light. U flash on the car surface and the car change color. They also include templates so u can flash the light and a pattern is painted on the surface. The car cost RM49.90 when it first came out 2 years ago. Too expensive that they only dissapeared just last year as clearance stock.
netmatrix
post Jun 9 2014, 03:27 PM

6,733 posts

QUOTE(NISMOgan @ Jun 9 2014, 02:19 PM)
ic, thanks bro for clarification, btw is the car same size as its mainline car?
Same 1:64 size. Material is metal chassis and plastic body. Exactly like color changer/ color shifter that is being sold today. Because they can cast the original color as the plastic and paint on the color changing paint on it. Cheaper cost. Light speeder uses UV reactive paint thats why expensive. Color shifter uses thermo sensitive paint hence cheaper.
netmatrix
post Jun 9 2014, 04:28 PM

6,733 posts

QUOTE(sphiroth @ Jun 9 2014, 03:37 PM)
I mostly only buy real car, but these 2 really nice, especially the batman-like car.

[attachmentid=4006364]
Rip Rod = stolen batman design. laugh.gif laugh.gif
netmatrix
post Jun 9 2014, 04:30 PM

6,733 posts

QUOTE(NISMOgan @ Jun 9 2014, 04:23 PM)
ic... wow ur explanation was so detailed  notworthy.gif

If i didn't explain it, someone else will. Just that someone wants to explain it or not only. laugh.gif
netmatrix
post Jun 10 2014, 01:45 AM

6,733 posts

Ok... the signed by Shige Suganuma Mooneyes card, with 1 free sticker. rclxm9.gif

netmatrix
post Jun 10 2014, 08:57 AM

6,733 posts

QUOTE(sinclairZX81 @ Jun 9 2014, 09:37 PM)
Woah, me bring back boxes and be rich.  rclxm9.gif  tongue.gif

The white one only cost high because of FE. The current black one no value until the following year.... laugh.gif

13 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0497sec    0.91    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 05:23 PM