What is the build up of the 22x75 unit in SEH?
For EM is around 2500+ sf.
Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 8 @ HUAT AH), Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih
May 27 2014, 12:37 PM
124 posts Joined: May 2010 |
What is the build up of the 22x75 unit in SEH?
For EM is around 2500+ sf. |
May 27 2014, 02:22 PM
QUOTE(cheryee @ May 27 2014, 01:51 PM) Really not sure coz it was not opened for public during last year launching but I believe it will definitely be smaller than EM I think so too it will be smaller. Just wondering whether it's worth to pay 680k for 22x75 in SEH vs 730k for 22x75 in EM. Of course EM is with bigger build up and g&g |
May 27 2014, 04:20 PM
QUOTE(cheryee @ May 27 2014, 03:33 PM) U call SEH (8724 2255) and check roughly what is the bu for their 22 X 75. I really dunno coz I didnt buy dsl in SEH. Sorry Haha dun be sorry tkj. I'm just curious. Wanna discuss here whether it's worth to get SEH 22x75 at 50k cheaper compared to the same size in EM albeit it's smaller build up and individual titleBTW, 22 x 75 in EM mana ada inter lot lagi jek, all sapu licin de ma |
| Change to: | 0.0425sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:45 PM |