Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 8 @ HUAT AH), Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

KOHTT
post May 1 2014, 11:43 PM

1,388 posts

For me, as long as it is financially strong, then it is okay for me.

I would rather refer to the yearly developer ranking done by The Edge. It is more meaningful that comparing their financial performance which excluded the qualitative aspect of the development.
KOHTT
post May 1 2014, 11:59 PM

1,388 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Apr 30 2014, 10:14 PM)
Raikonen gor, you hou sei lei ah... So fast already can predict the future of SP Setia...  Since so terror to predict, tell you what, sell off as many shares of SPS as possible, later SPS bankrupt, and you can billioanaire loh...  brows.gif  brows.gif

All the companies under PNB die?

Maybank under PNB woh, die?

Sime Darby under PNB woh, die?

I&P under PNB woh, die?

UMW also under PNB, die?

Pro Lintas who control AKLEH, GCE, etc, die?

CCM under PNB as well, die?

Come on lah, bro.. If one day government come out some funny policy to protect the GLC company, see who will be ending first..  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
I&P, Sime Darby - they are the good developer for building the house but not converting the township into the wong areas buzzed with commercial activities similar to Setia Alam. If we goes to Bdr Bukit Raja, Denai Alam, Alam Impian....we can feel the township is pretty much desert although the location is good.

I visit Denai Alam sales office once before and noticed lots of unsold units in the chart, the SA told me that all those are the bumi units...70% to bumi and 30% to non-bumi... they are not going to convert the bumi lot to non bumi in future although it seem to me they problem to clear the stocks.

I&P - being to their sales office, the salesman just sitting there chit chatting among themselvies and never bother to entertain their walk in customers... rclxub.gif really respect their tidak apa attitude.

After taking over by GLC, the developers and company direction is definite not the same anymore.

This post has been edited by KOHTT: May 2 2014, 12:00 AM
KOHTT
post May 6 2014, 02:09 PM

1,388 posts

QUOTE(nilambanting @ May 6 2014, 01:46 PM)
grand welcoming party held for LKS
http://www.theedgemalaysia.com/index.php?o...88046&Itemid=79
Not sure how is the faith for SPS
SPS habis liao!!! sweat.gif
KOHTT
post May 6 2014, 02:22 PM

1,388 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ May 6 2014, 02:21 PM)
Fast fast buy EW projects. biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif thumbup.gif
KOHTT
post May 6 2014, 02:24 PM

1,388 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ May 6 2014, 02:22 PM)
have faith on Tun Zaki ex lord president  ... he at most also put on hold SPS project few years at the end sure complete geh...
Of course, of course...at most...
KOHTT
post May 6 2014, 02:34 PM

1,388 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ May 6 2014, 02:32 PM)
By the way, if Eco majestic can sell like hot cake. I think SEH existing buyers will more happy.
Eco world help to push up the price again.  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
By the way,

Demand for EM > SEH.

Prices for EM > SEH. biggrin.gif laugh.gif
KOHTT
post May 6 2014, 03:08 PM

1,388 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ May 6 2014, 03:06 PM)
Oh no.. Maybank habis too...  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
At least maybank don't have so many staff leaving.

SPS got few hundred staff leaving...really no eyes see....sure kelam kabut inside and poor project execution laugh.gif laugh.gif
KOHTT
post May 6 2014, 03:30 PM

1,388 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ May 6 2014, 03:21 PM)
Are you sure Maybank don't have staff leaving when merging with Pacific bank and PhileoAllied banks back on year 2001 / 2012?

You said "sure kelam kabut in project execution", how are you so sure? Already have projects delayed or can't VP accordingly?

As a matter of fact, do you know how many staffs SPS have? How many quit and how many stay and how many new staffs are recruited? Provide more data so that we can discuss further loh.. 

More fresh blood come in loh, are you sure all the companies purchased by PNB is fated to fail?
Aiyo, already talked so lengthily in the V7...nah, this is the link again:

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/spsetia/45224.jsp

At SP Setia, the question is not who will replace Liew but who will bring in 250 "foot soldiers" to replace the 250 who will quit SP Setia to mostly join Eco World.

Those 250 are the nuts and bolts of the once formidable SP Setia juggernaut..........

How come you guys can write a very good English but cannot read English properly? shakehead.gif hmm.gif
KOHTT
post May 6 2014, 03:52 PM

1,388 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ May 6 2014, 03:43 PM)
Haiz... this post again, being showed and discussed long time already.

1.) The author from SPS HR department? How he/she knows 250 staffs will be leaving? So sure?

2.) Do you know how many staffs is in SPS? Let say even assume really 250 staffs are leaving, 250 staffs / 1250 staffs is 20%, but 250/2500 staffs is 10% woh... So, kindly tell me, how many staffs in SPS now?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
1) The author dare to put in the newspaper, it means the news is confirmed. Cannot be wrong 1.

2) According to our SPS expert raikonen1213, even more SPS staff leaving after the news has appeared in newspaper, close to 400 in total. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by KOHTT: May 6 2014, 03:55 PM
KOHTT
post May 6 2014, 04:00 PM

1,388 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ May 6 2014, 03:57 PM)
1.) That's not a news, that's personal opinion article. Only can become news if SPS officially announce there are 250 staffs leaving.

2.) Lol, not offense, your buddy whether is a man or a lady I also not sure, how I can sure about the info he/she provide? If he is so powerful, perhaps can show show some official statistics about staff overflow in SPS?
LOL. He is not my buddy lah. But from from the knowledge that he shared in this thread, no doubt he is the SPS expert. thumbup.gif
KOHTT
post May 6 2014, 04:06 PM

1,388 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ May 6 2014, 04:03 PM)
Lol, that means still lack of 20%... Quite alot? That's mean still more than 80% of staffs are working in the same company and recruitment is keep on going. I do not deny it will somehow affect the operation temporary, while waiting the people to come in. But will this company in chaotic situation with 80% staffs still working?
Hello, someone failed to read and understand English properly again...How come ah?? hmm.gif

Those 250 are the nuts and bolts of the once formidable SP Setia juggernaut..........
KOHTT
post May 6 2014, 04:08 PM

1,388 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ May 6 2014, 04:06 PM)
Haha... you sure now he is SPS expert?  Not EW expert?  Anyhow, he even condamn EW is an enethical company, perhaps is an SPS / EW grudge expert....  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
ai ya...better than u all lah.

everyday cupid cupid with cheryee...Setia Alam got only 1 thread. SEH got 8 threads wor!!! All the unconstructive love stories. ohmy.gif
KOHTT
post May 6 2014, 04:26 PM

1,388 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ May 6 2014, 04:21 PM)
Lol... okay, your perception is better than we all, for me is we better than you all woh, so who correct?  tongue.gif

cupid or not cupid is not the matter, if you dun like can choose not to come or talk other topic. Constructive or non constructive is depending on how people look at it, nurturing care environment while sharing property info not nice? You don't like can choose leave it or talk other topic mah, so far I enjoy woh..  tongue.gif  tongue.gif

Why compare SEH with Setia Alam thread, people different woh, of course different outcome lah...  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
In summary, you tak suka, you keluar. cry.gif
KOHTT
post May 6 2014, 04:36 PM

1,388 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ May 6 2014, 04:32 PM)
U r setia alam expert... If sp setia habis immedietaly, setia alam oso jialat Liao. biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
Setia Alam already mature and no much landbank left for future development...

SEH is still a long way to go.....Effective project execution is crucial... sweat.gif
KOHTT
post May 6 2014, 05:22 PM

1,388 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ May 6 2014, 05:18 PM)
The 250 nuts and bolts will be replaced by 300 nuts and bolts from other established developers and some even from its associates company. So, what's the worry?
They desperate to replace the existing staff hastily due to the high staff turnover...

So do you have confident with the New Staff who recruited in this scenario??

This post has been edited by KOHTT: May 6 2014, 05:26 PM
KOHTT
post May 6 2014, 05:24 PM

1,388 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ May 6 2014, 05:22 PM)
True, nobody can replace him but SEH masterplan oredy in place since 2011, so the issue now is only execution and not brainstorming stage jor
There is some details that they need to work out which required brainstorming....

You think so easy one meh??! You got masterplan then your project will be successful?
KOHTT
post May 6 2014, 05:25 PM

1,388 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ May 6 2014, 05:13 PM)
LOL ... no eyes see, then no need to see la, who requested u to see woh? Really "yau ji ng joi, loh fu lei sun" .. Now i no eye see u in return jor ... so kelian ..  cry.gif
I am the keyboard warrior....no need to see eye to eye with other forummers 1.
KOHTT
post May 6 2014, 05:27 PM

1,388 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ May 6 2014, 04:46 PM)
Setia alam oredy matured. U must be kidding. Setia alam still need few yrs only can be matured.
No much land bank left. I think u r outdated. Pls go n take another master plan review again. U know how big the land left behind setia city mall?.
doh.gif  doh.gif  again dun make ppl laugh if not sure.

Matured township such as Kota kemuning, bandar puteri puchong, bukit tinggi, bandar botanic.
These areas called matured township.
Setia Alam mature already lah...got Setia mall, Giants, various shoplots, highway, etc.

KOHTT
post May 6 2014, 05:30 PM

1,388 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ May 6 2014, 05:28 PM)
Agree, Master Plan can change one.  If u look at Original Putrajaya / Cyberjaya Master Plan, there was suppose to be a Monorail Link but look where we are now at.

Also, Master Plan does not represent Binding Contract between SEH and past or future buyers of SEH.  Only SPA is the Contract, nothing else.
rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
KOHTT
post May 7 2014, 12:01 AM

1,388 posts

QUOTE(raikonen1213 @ May 6 2014, 08:30 PM)
Hello..even the HR divisional GM is leaving in June and with almost the entire HR team which build SP as the premier employer and the branding..Apa macam la like this...now SP is just simply recruiting any tom d*** and harry to replace...if you were LKS will you recruit smarter brains to replace those who left with him?  And SP under the hated PNB is his competitor...and he vowed to be the best developer in 5 years..one mountain cannot have two piggy la...250 is a low estimate..by july it will be 350 and dato Voon WILL be leaving in Jan 2015. that is tip of the day  notworthy.gif
That's what I said, you are the expert of the SPS. nod.gif rclxms.gif notworthy.gif

Too bad, SEH die hard fan is either pretend they don't understand, act defensively by disagree with our constructive comments or pretending that this is not the problem.

Instead of quick quick sold off their SEH units, they can continue to cupid cupid with cheeyee pulak like nothing happened. Really beh tahan.

This post has been edited by KOHTT: May 7 2014, 12:25 AM

0.0441sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 05:28 PM