QUOTE(Top Gun @ Mar 25 2014, 11:45 AM)
Wah, topgun gor, you are indeed very energetic woh, salute you... Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 8 @ HUAT AH), Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih
Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 8 @ HUAT AH), Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih
Mar 26 2014, 09:48 PM
15,454 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
Mar 26 2014, 10:15 PM
QUOTE(MELMEL2 @ Mar 25 2014, 02:22 PM) Bro, do you mean payment for progressive interest or monthly installment in this context? I presume it's progressive interest for your first billing. Monthly installment should not start now since it's not VP yet. Of course if you opt to start the monthly installment, it can be done as well. Nevertheless, if you are taking the Full Flexi loan account, it's really no point for you to start your installment so soon.... For the interest of your first billing, you should receive the letter from SPS first. SPS will tell you which progressive construction is completed (normally piling is the first phase of progressive construction) and will charge you at a certain percentage from the total loan amount (normally 10% for piling). SPS of course is sending mail to your lawyer in this context and cc a copy to you. The lawyer will then send the related documents to your bank for requesting the amount as stated in the billing. The bank will then release the this amount of money to the lawyer. Starting from the first day the bank release this amount of money to your lawyer (subsequently go to the SPS of course), they will charge this amount to your loan account and that's the day the bank will start to charge interest. Interest is calculated on daily basis and normally will be compounded to your loan account every month. This is the progressive interest that needs to be paid by the developer (DIBS) or you (non-DIBS). Please bear in mind this amount of money is only the interest of the loan release and paying it doesn't mean you can reduce your principle. You still need to pay the installment amount that computed in your loan agreement after VP later. Therefore, for the progressive interest payment, the root party is SPS. You need to contact them to ask whether the first billing for your unit is already out. If so, then you may need to contact your banker when the bank release the money to the lawyer (developer). Prepare to pay the first progressive interest within one month from the date your bank release the money to the lawyer (developer). |
Mar 26 2014, 10:21 PM
QUOTE(treehill @ Mar 26 2014, 10:02 AM) If you concern about that, try to contact SPS staff or the lawyer firm again. As I told you, I called the lawyer firm too but I was asking about loan agreement. At the same time I did asked about the interest payment. They said is depends on your loan % and most importantly they have not heard anything from SPS on releasing the scheduled $. You are which type? If is Aquatilis or Pistia i don't think is that soon coz just completed the pilling. Based on the update from Bro Sam and also from SPS's website, only the other 4 types (which have DISB) have started with the building structure and etc. Lol, bro treehill.. My progress photo is on 25th February 2014 nia... It's already a month, I am not sure what's the latest progress now. If got time, will go to PARC and snapshot some photos for all the SEHrians ya.... Also if need to just check with your banker for details. There is a mail sent by SPS on the building progress and payment handling. There should be some dedicated ppl in charge of that. You may try to contact them to get a peace of mind Have a nice day! |
Mar 26 2014, 10:44 PM
412 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
QUOTE(samkps @ Mar 26 2014, 10:21 PM) Lol, bro treehill.. My progress photo is on 25th February 2014 nia... It's already a month, I am not sure what's the latest progress now. If got time, will go to PARC and snapshot some photos for all the SEHrians ya.... this weekend ada pergi snapshot photo for SEHrians or not? |
Mar 26 2014, 10:50 PM
Mar 27 2014, 03:28 AM
2,587 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
QUOTE(samkps @ Mar 26 2014, 10:15 PM) Bro, do you mean payment for progressive interest or monthly installment in this context? Bro, really expertt! I presume it's progressive interest for your first billing. Monthly installment should not start now since it's not VP yet. Of course if you opt to start the monthly installment, it can be done as well. Nevertheless, if you are taking the Full Flexi loan account, it's really no point for you to start your installment so soon.... For the interest of your first billing, you should receive the letter from SPS first. SPS will tell you which progressive construction is completed (normally piling is the first phase of progressive construction) and will charge you at a certain percentage from the total loan amount (normally 10% for piling). SPS of course is sending mail to your lawyer in this context and cc a copy to you. The lawyer will then send the related documents to your bank for requesting the amount as stated in the billing. The bank will then release the this amount of money to the lawyer. Starting from the first day the bank release this amount of money to your lawyer (subsequently go to the SPS of course), they will charge this amount to your loan account and that's the day the bank will start to charge interest. Interest is calculated on daily basis and normally will be compounded to your loan account every month. This is the progressive interest that needs to be paid by the developer (DIBS) or you (non-DIBS). Please bear in mind this amount of money is only the interest of the loan release and paying it doesn't mean you can reduce your principle. You still need to pay the installment amount that computed in your loan agreement after VP later. Therefore, for the progressive interest payment, the root party is SPS. You need to contact them to ask whether the first billing for your unit is already out. If so, then you may need to contact your banker when the bank release the money to the lawyer (developer). Prepare to pay the first progressive interest within one month from the date your bank release the money to the lawyer (developer). |
Mar 27 2014, 03:31 AM
QUOTE(samkps @ Mar 26 2014, 10:21 PM) Lol, bro treehill.. My progress photo is on 25th February 2014 nia... It's already a month, I am not sure what's the latest progress now. If got time, will go to PARC and snapshot some photos for all the SEHrians ya.... Bro, actually what camera u used to snapshot the pics? How come so far but seem loke u taking the pic from that construction site itself? Can share2 ah? I already thinking whether I shld buy a binocular or not in order to see it. Everytime I go there I feel wasted coz really cant see much things with my own eyes According to SPS site, they only only update the progress every 2 months le. This post has been edited by treehill: Mar 27 2014, 03:34 AM |
Mar 27 2014, 03:33 AM
Mar 27 2014, 06:05 AM
7,049 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
Mar 27 2014, 06:07 AM
7,049 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
QUOTE(treehill @ Mar 27 2014, 03:31 AM) Bro, actually what camera u used to snapshot the pics? How come so far but seem loke u taking the pic from that construction site itself? Can share2 ah? I already thinking whether I shld buy a binocular or not in order to see it. Everytime I go there I feel wasted coz really cant see much things with my own eyes Either note 2 or dummy digital cam jek, his dslr at home collecting dust jor According to SPS site, they only only update the progress every 2 months le. |
Mar 27 2014, 08:37 AM
Mar 27 2014, 08:39 AM
QUOTE(cheryee @ Mar 27 2014, 06:07 AM) Yau mou? Note 2 can zoom till so far and still so clear? Normal digital camera maybe can la... DSLR camera u also know. You memang close with his darling ya Anyway, let Bro Sam clarify himself la |
Mar 27 2014, 09:47 AM
182 posts Joined: May 2013 |
Mar 27 2014, 09:48 AM
Mar 27 2014, 09:52 AM
Mar 27 2014, 10:10 AM
Mar 27 2014, 10:11 AM
Mar 27 2014, 10:40 AM
Mar 27 2014, 10:41 AM
Mar 27 2014, 10:49 AM