100 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 8 @ HUAT AH), Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

TScheryee
post Apr 21 2014, 07:22 AM

7,049 posts

SEH 6.48am, Rimbayu 7.10am ... New trend by developer ga? 😝😝😝😜😜😜

xemse89
post Apr 22 2014, 01:44 AM

LIFE IS Go0oD
1,357 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Apr 21 2014, 07:22 AM)
SEH 6.48am, Rimbayu 7.10am ... New trend by developer ga? 😝😝😝😜😜😜
whao tongue.gif

this thread moving slow recently hmm.gif
making way for EM? cool2.gif
treehill
post Apr 22 2014, 09:41 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(xemse89 @ Apr 22 2014, 01:44 AM)
whao  tongue.gif

this thread moving slow recently hmm.gif
making way for EM? cool2.gif
At the moment seems like EM has gained much popularity than ecohill. No doubt their master plan is stunning and since is a new launching for sure more ppl will take notice. Anyway, i dont fancy their terrace house design and strata title is like we cant change anything from the outside. But cant deny that their build up size is huge. For me I prefer the ecohill design than the british colonial design from EcoMasjectic smile.gif

Anyway, back to ecohill. Anyone receive the card on the farmer's market? Is going to happen every sunday 8-11am from 4th till 1st june 2014. Anyone interested to go? Next week is mother's day weekend too.
samkps
post Apr 22 2014, 04:09 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Apr 22 2014, 09:41 AM)
At the moment seems like EM has gained much popularity than ecohill. No doubt their master plan is stunning and since is a new launching for sure more ppl will take notice. Anyway, i dont fancy their terrace house design and strata title is like we cant change anything from the outside. But cant deny that their build up size is huge. For me I prefer the ecohill design than the british colonial design from EcoMasjectic smile.gif

Anyway, back to ecohill. Anyone receive the card on the farmer's market? Is going to happen every sunday 8-11am from 4th till 1st june 2014. Anyone interested to go? Next week is mother's day weekend too.
Lol... bro treehill, because SEH only have limited units to offer, EM which is going to launch soon, sure will be very eye-catching. Nevertheless, if EM an be a success, SEH houses sure "ong ong" too.. EM success will lead to a commercial mall, which most of the SEH residents can enjoy too... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

I am not sure about the farmer's market, but I do receive the invitation for mother's day event too..
treehill
post Apr 22 2014, 11:27 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Apr 22 2014, 04:09 PM)
Lol...  bro treehill, because SEH only have limited units to offer, EM which is going to launch soon, sure will be very eye-catching. Nevertheless, if EM an be a success, SEH houses sure "ong ong" too.. EM success will lead to a commercial mall, which most of the SEH residents can enjoy too...  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif 

I am not sure about the farmer's market, but I do receive the invitation for mother's day event too..
Success or not dunno yet. Anyway, I can tell that they are going big on this. At this point, i prefer ecohill icon_rolleyes.gif

Btw, received farewell and thank you card from Tan Sri LKS. Looks like confirm Dato Voon will temporary take his position.

And for the farmer's market, i am sure u will get it soon as well as rest of the buyers wink.gif
raikonen1213
post Apr 23 2014, 08:42 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Apr 22 2014, 11:27 PM)
Success or not dunno yet. Anyway, I can tell that they are going big on this. At this point, i prefer ecohill  icon_rolleyes.gif

Btw, received farewell and thank you card from Tan Sri LKS. Looks like confirm Dato Voon will temporary take his position.

And for the farmer's market, i am sure u will get it soon as well as rest of the buyers wink.gif
Dato V may not stay after this year end...can't work with PNB bozos....Some more he is left with Man Utd B team...All the GMs and HODs cabutz to Ecoworld come 1 May....habis la the execution part...lucky I sudah jual rumah to sucker fish...
treehill
post Apr 23 2014, 09:09 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(raikonen1213 @ Apr 23 2014, 08:42 PM)
Dato V may not stay after this year end...can't work with PNB bozos....Some more he is left with Man Utd B team...All the GMs and HODs cabutz to Ecoworld come 1 May....habis la the execution part...lucky I sudah jual rumah to sucker fish...
Wah... Really bad news. All top guns left ah? Habis habis... Ghost town maybe in ecohill? Haiz.... cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
raikonen1213
post Apr 23 2014, 09:14 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Apr 23 2014, 09:09 PM)
Wah... Really bad news. All top guns left ah? Habis habis... Ghost town maybe in ecohill? Haiz....  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
Y u tok like bear bear wong? Not ghost town but poorer quality township that all...

All the new recruits are hopeless...simply hire only to fill posts....come for interview at SP end up going to Eco world...ini macam pun boleh
Top Gun
post Apr 23 2014, 09:41 PM

1,370 posts

Like that die liao lah.
Any takers for my units?
I shouldn't have so greedy.
Now becomes a sucker fish loh. doh.gif

treehill
post Apr 24 2014, 07:57 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(raikonen1213 @ Apr 23 2014, 09:14 PM)
Y u tok like bear bear wong?  Not ghost town but poorer quality township that all...

All the new recruits are hopeless...simply hire only to fill posts....come for interview at SP end up going to Eco world...ini macam pun boleh
Bro, kidding la... I am most likely to stay there so of course i hope it will still be a completed township. At least for ecohill the master plan already out. Just the executio like you said only.

Since I am not working in sp setia I do not know how things works or how badly the company is affected witht e resignation of the core ppl there. But i do believe in 1 thing. If someone else leave then someone else will have to step up and perform. That is how i see things. If that person realize this is a good opportunity he will take it. Regardless of new or current staffs. Company will evolve in a different way with different management. Btw, issit confirm that PNB have approved the temporary takeover by dato Voon? I assume is yes since it already mention in the card.

Anyway, not all doom yet. Give a chance to others and judge them in few yrs time. Of course based on the popularity, EW got the upper hand now
treehill
post Apr 24 2014, 08:14 AM

2,587 posts

Semenyih Parklands 20x65 buildup size 1.9k already have starting price of 490,500. I think another few months there will be no more new launches in semenyih below 500K. Seem like ecoMajestic starting price of 600K is consider worth....
samkps
post Apr 24 2014, 01:40 PM

15,454 posts

Raikonnen gor, walau eh... you think LKS totally left SPS, he will still be the chairperson for battlesea project till Sep 2015 woh..

Execution part will habis huh? How come I see the progress of SEH still so efficient until today geh?

Die or not die, let's see the end of next year loh, or you already can predict as like our bomoh BBW? doh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Apr 24 2014, 01:54 PM

robert82
post Apr 24 2014, 01:48 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Apr 24 2014, 01:40 PM)
Raikonnen gor, walau eh... you think LKS totally left SPS, he will still be the chairperson for battlesea project till Sep 2015 woh..

Execution part will habis huh? How come I see the progress of SEH still so efficient until today geh?

Die or not die, let's see the end of next year loh, or you already can predict as like our bomoh BBW?  doh.gif  doh.gif
ppl is flipper, early early sell off for profit, way he see things is short term profit only, not looking to stay etc etc. so don't waste time to justify/argue la
samkps
post Apr 24 2014, 01:50 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(raikonen1213 @ Apr 23 2014, 09:14 PM)
Y u tok like bear bear wong?  Not ghost town but poorer quality township that all...

Poorer quality township? Everthing is SEH 1 already being planned and being executed as planned, what leads to poorer quality township?

As a matter of fact, SPS already famous for its "average" craftmanship woh, continue to EM project perhaps? doh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Apr 24 2014, 01:58 PM
samkps
post Apr 24 2014, 01:57 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Apr 24 2014, 01:48 PM)
ppl is flipper, early early sell off for profit, way he see things is short term profit only, not looking to stay etc etc. so don't waste time to justify/argue la
Lol, robert gor, no argue lah, no point to argue with short term investor also nia, coz these kind of investors mostly are pointless.. tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
samkps
post Apr 24 2014, 03:01 PM

15,454 posts

SEH already have the lake landscape in shape. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

These 2 lakes are near to the Samanea and Saraca units... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Apr 24 2014, 03:04 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
samkps
post Apr 24 2014, 03:18 PM

15,454 posts

Semenyih definately get some benefits from this development too. Residents can go to Bangi area faster via the connection of Bandar Teknologi Kajang. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

http://m.utusan.com.my/Kota/20140423/wk_04...sakan-di-Kajang

This post has been edited by samkps: Apr 24 2014, 03:20 PM

Rabel
post Apr 24 2014, 03:34 PM

2,386 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Apr 24 2014, 03:18 PM)
Semenyih definately get some benefits from this development too. Residents can go to Bangi area faster via the connection of Bandar Teknologi Kajang.  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

http://m.utusan.com.my/Kota/20140423/wk_04...sakan-di-Kajang
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
South of KV icon_rolleyes.gif
samkps
post Apr 24 2014, 03:39 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ Apr 24 2014, 03:34 PM)
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
South of KV  icon_rolleyes.gif
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Nearer distance for the Semenyih residents to MRT station too... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
samkps
post Apr 24 2014, 03:47 PM

15,454 posts

Samanea / Saraca units plot shaping seems is ready for piling very soon... thumbup.gif

100 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0317sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:51 AM