Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 8 @ HUAT AH), Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih
treehill
Jul 3 2014, 09:10 AM
QUOTE(wen xuan @ Jul 3 2014, 08:50 AM) Site view from Lekas highway. [attachmentid=4038381] [attachmentid=4038384] [attachmentid=4038387] [attachmentid=4038388] Didnt know got units so near to the lekas highway... Any pics of the lekas-ecohill link?
treehill
Jul 3 2014, 09:11 AM
QUOTE(TT18 @ Jul 3 2014, 09:07 AM) Another sms from SEH yesterday They emphasize on the FREE DURIAN treat this Sunday. LOL  Hopefully is not free durian taking over the free breakfast... Dont want to eat durian as breakfast le
treehill
Jul 3 2014, 09:12 AM
QUOTE(erikiholloman @ Jul 3 2014, 09:02 AM) anyone is going to Farmer market on Sunday ? Shld be going unless urgent things pops up. Can go there exercise too
treehill
Jul 3 2014, 12:20 PM
QUOTE(neotheone @ Jul 3 2014, 09:38 AM) Morning all! Our good neighbour is going full steam in investing in Semenyih. Apparently Ecoworld will also improve the road links in semenyih area also, as according to reports from BFM. Great news none the less for us also! http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Busines...orld-buys-land/Is good news indeed. I think Lekas-Ecohill will be the busiest among all the links
treehill
Jul 3 2014, 12:20 PM
QUOTE(wen xuan @ Jul 3 2014, 09:39 AM) Will go if not rain  Musang king ada?
treehill
Jul 3 2014, 02:01 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Jul 3 2014, 12:45 PM) Bro, any news on Setia Ecohill 2?
treehill
Jul 3 2014, 02:02 PM
QUOTE(pilopilo @ Jul 3 2014, 01:23 PM) I didnt have a chance to get one unit in SEH. But i constantly got invitation to their makan party or carnival. I hope I could afford one in future and join the happening community here  I think those who registered last time will still get all invitation 1. If you are free just come join the fun. You can visit the welcome center again and maybe there are available SemiD or Bungalow that you like?
treehill
Jul 3 2014, 02:03 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Jul 3 2014, 12:42 PM) Lol.. for D24 is already good enough...  I just hope is not for breakfast... still hope to have proper breakfast
treehill
Jul 3 2014, 02:05 PM
QUOTE(JChoo @ Jul 3 2014, 01:06 PM) ic...they don't collect things for charity...such as clothes and usable items? They do collect clothes as well. I think they will go thru the items later. If in good condition probably they will donate it off. I heard from the SA some of the things will use give away 1 that why their prices are lower compare to market. Btw, 10KG of recycleable items will get a misery gift *If you have alot of items, I advise you to park nearer to the Parc there. Normally they are at located very inside 1.
treehill
Jul 3 2014, 02:24 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Jul 3 2014, 02:09 PM) Setia Ecohill 2 presumebly still long to to go, should wiit until most phases in SEH 1 are launched. Just a rough guess, after the first VP of SEH, then they may consider to launch the SEH 2 already... Hearsay Ecohill 2 will be Eco concept for sure, with one natural hill being intact and serve as the main attraction, with focus on fauna (burung and ikan). Not sure how true is it.. But 1000 acres township development again, that's pretty sure..  Wow... if this is true seem like it could be the best place for home stay wo... it will be a truly "Eco" township. Btw, how you get the news 1?
treehill
Jul 3 2014, 04:08 PM
QUOTE(robert82 @ Jul 3 2014, 04:02 PM) its mystery gift not misery gift. Nobody wants misery gift >.< Sorry bro, typo Yes, is a mystery gift but pls dont except big big things ya
treehill
Jul 3 2014, 04:10 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Jul 3 2014, 02:57 PM) you say like that meaning you have good reliable source Anyway, I really hope is more natural. Just build the walkway/walking path but maintain the rest of the trees
treehill
Jul 3 2014, 04:11 PM
QUOTE(pilopilo @ Jul 3 2014, 03:29 PM) haha... cannot afford Semi-D or bunglalow la... Terrace mayb I could korek money here and there to get one  Yeah lo, like Bro Sam mention, terrace house 22x75 will be launch in the near future. You may check with the SA. Last heard from them is year end launching (that was 1 month ago). If you are there maybe you can ask them... I will also try to check with them again if I can still remember
treehill
Jul 3 2014, 04:51 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Jul 3 2014, 04:37 PM) Lol.. no reliable lah.. all chui shui source only... Wah, so natural won't know can or not, as it is plantation farm..  If is palm oil plantation then forget it
treehill
Jul 3 2014, 06:26 PM
QUOTE(wen xuan @ Jul 3 2014, 05:59 PM) sorry about Sin Chun i just know little bit coz my kid is study in SIn Ming as i know Sin Chun primary School is under MCA Semenyih... school surrounding is smaller than Sin Ming, teachers n students lesser than Sin Ming......anyhow the primary school is come with kindergartens... Sin Ming is more students, average every standard got 6 classes n average 40 students per class. if not mistaken, got around 60 teachers in the school.....mmm....in this school u can see quite a number of Malay students n indian students..... anyhow for me Sin Ming is so far so good....just sometimes parents need to do some donation for the school maintanance...(this is normal for "chinese school"  ....) Seem like Sin Ming better... Another 1 u said under MCA... But how is that possible? Private 1?
treehill
Jul 3 2014, 06:27 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Jul 3 2014, 05:35 PM) Not sure about the final price, the price for first phase DSL initially told by SA around 360k, but come out is 408k, so have to make some adjustment. There are still many subsale for DSL around Setia Ecohill at ~ 400k ++, of course will not be so "grand" and "beautiful" as SEH.. Can search around...  I agreed le.. Is SEH us quite beauiful!
treehill
Jul 3 2014, 07:39 PM
QUOTE(wen xuan @ Jul 3 2014, 06:44 PM) treehill gor n samkps gor both of u got kids wanna send to primary school here ar?  dont worry lar....  both of the school are quite good de just depand u suka send ur kids to which school only....  Haha.. No la.. No kids yet. Me and my gf thinking abt the future and options available
treehill
Jul 3 2014, 07:41 PM
QUOTE(JChoo @ Jul 3 2014, 06:59 PM) Can send to Tenby too.... Primary school go tenby no good wo.. Cannot learn chinese. Somemore the fees not cheap also.. Maybe future can consider. Btw, if got money go for Kolej Tuanku Jaafar. Heard is very good school wo (but comes with a high price)
treehill
Jul 3 2014, 07:42 PM
QUOTE(wen xuan @ Jul 3 2014, 06:34 PM) government de....dont know wor....just heard from the old uncle aunty (from kg baru) said sin chun is belong to MCA Semenyih... if not mistaken the kindergarten is free of charge.... Walau... Kindergarden also free.. Not bad wo
treehill
Jul 3 2014, 07:52 PM
QUOTE(pilopilo @ Jul 3 2014, 07:46 PM) Tenby is at setia alam wor... from semenyih to setia alam so far leh... Tenby school will be open in Setia Ecohill. It will be located near the Parc. You dont know ah?