LYN Gen2 Club, The Gen2 drivers online meeting spot!

alvin_goh
post Sep 27 2006, 10:16 PM

-= [ Certified Trader ] =-
1,537 posts

QUOTE(JasonKing @ Sep 27 2006, 05:23 PM)
there is definately diffrence with installaing the bars...if u want to put just go ahead.....if u really one UR also is cool as of course there is a diffrence between UR and zenden... but zenden bars also can flex with the car thus not causing ur chasis to bend...so its ok but not as good as UR... the choice still comes down to individual . definately recommend Strut bars as u can feel the difference and i think it also is for safety... just my 2 cents.
there is a reason why alu is chosen over steel...

bekoz of its flexing capabilities... thats why zenden chooses alloy over steel. if not i don't see any idea why zenden does not replace its material in order to drastically reduce costs.

to say that zenden not as good as UR.. well..... speechless.

if there's one thing UR is far superior than Zenden... it would be the marketing.

This post has been edited by alvin_goh: Sep 27 2006, 10:45 PM
alvin_goh
post Sep 27 2006, 10:44 PM

1,537 posts

well... actually i meant zenden not as good as UR.. lolz will change that now
alvin_goh
post Sep 28 2006, 03:18 PM

1,537 posts

QUOTE(mattchin @ Sep 28 2006, 10:48 AM)
yar larhhh.. bro.. zenden not that expensive (2 me).. call kent and nego.. nice guy he is.. and sure can nego kao kao.. biggrin.gif

(btw, some1 told me that he is the boss but i'm not sure if he is tongue.gif )

o yeah.. jason.. SC is the place i chill for the day time.. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

the other day i spent 6 hours of day time @ the SC.. reach there 9am and waited 6 hours for my car.. which is @ 3pm.. tat is juz 2 check and repair wat was goin on wif my battery  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
if not boss how to drive new civic 2.0 leh... lolz

nola he's not the boss la.. but can considered the person holding the whip(zhar fit yan)

0.0446sec    0.82    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:44 PM