Carcony Car Fuel Saver Malaysia, Plug and Play Device To Save Car Petrol

TSleeqin1022
post Mar 22 2014, 04:28 PM, updated 12y ago

Hi All,

Everyone is always suffer for petrol expenses. Traffic is getting worst, petrol pricing is getting higher, and you just did not have any choice to escape it? rclxms.gif

So what is the best way way for you to save car fuel?

Introducing the the CARCONY PLUG AND PLAY CAR FUEL SAVER DEVICE TO SAVE YOU CAR FUEL rclxms.gif

EXTRA 100KM OF MILEAGE FOR EVERY TANK OF PETROL

Up to 5%-30 for Petrol Saving
rclxms.gif

What is the BENEFITS? rclxm9.gif

1. Save fuel: by frequency, voltage regulator, two-way adjustment, to reduce fuel consumption, the saving rate will be up to 5% -30%!
2. Enhance power: the power output per hour increases by more than 10-15 percent and continue to improve resulting in significantly faster test speed, power increase, ability to climbing easier, better maneuverability that will ensure that you enjoy the thrill of speed.
3. Low-carbon environment: significant reduction in exhaust carbon monoxide, less hydrocarbons than the original 22% -35%, which is close to European standards. With the low carbon emission, the engine runs smoother and quieter while the smoke emitted decrease considerably.
4. Interior air purification: Built-in Car Ionizers device generates a concentration of 800 per million negative ions per cubic centimeter creating “air vitamins”, which eliminate car smell, refreshes the air, eliminates driver fatigue!
5. Higher Maneuverability: it improves the experience of the car driving phenomenon, has gears shift more smoothly, reducing idle jitter phenomenon – overall the vehicle will drive more smoothly.
6. Remove carbon deposits: effectively improves the dynamic performance. Its long-term use clears the cylinder of carbon, which in turn reduces vehicle’s wear and tear.
7. The detection circuit: it offers automatic control of circuits and warns of electrical problems. Whenever there is a problem it will be indicated by a red light, so you could become aware and have it checked.

CarconyMalaysia.com

Facebook chat: Facebook Chat Here
Unbelievableme
post Sep 3 2015, 09:47 AM

22 posts

is it true?
Zot
post Sep 3 2015, 10:00 AM

7,940 posts

QUOTE(Unbelievableme @ Sep 3 2015, 09:47 AM)
is it true?
Old ads. The only way to save fuel is just stay at home and don't drive for no reason

Here's for your knowledge http://www.popularmechanics.com/cars/a310/1802932/
mxsteven
post Sep 26 2015, 08:12 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Zot @ Sep 3 2015, 10:00 AM)
Old ads. The only way to save fuel is just stay at home and don't drive for no reason

Here's for your knowledge http://www.popularmechanics.com/cars/a310/1802932/
The old post still the best with ferarri capacitance..... Lols something wood in the dye hahahaha

RIP standalone ecu and piggybacks....
holydevil
post Sep 26 2015, 11:43 PM

Hi, i am using carburetor engine, 8 valve with 4 cylinder. I have zero electronic system in the car. No ecu and audio system. Does this help if i just stick it on my front bonnet? Also Does it helps with my car aerodynamic too?

If this thing really works, if im using inverter the 240V to 12V or the vice versa then i plug it into my house, does it safe my house electricity?

If my hair dyer using 100 watts , the supply constant voltage still 240V ? the current also around 13A constant, the resistance on the circuit also remain the same. then which part of the formula called saving the current? Does your product reduce the watts ? If reduce the watts, my hair dyer is not running at optimum power. My hair will not look good when i go to work. Can your product guarantee my hair dryer will make my hair look good always?
mroctopus
post Aug 13 2017, 01:56 PM

232 posts

The hype comes from the idea of being able to improve your car’s performance by plugging something into the cigarette lighter. That port is not a communication device with your car’s electrical system. Your batter just sends voltage to it so you can charge things like cell phones and iPods. It’s not a transmitter and receiver, and it’s not waiting for a response from the thing you plug into it. It has only one function, light cigarettes and charge things.
JayceOoi
post Aug 30 2017, 09:12 AM

Pro Blogger
2,741 posts

QUOTE(mroctopus @ Aug 13 2017, 01:56 PM)
The hype comes from the idea of being able to improve your car’s performance by plugging something into the cigarette lighter. That port is not a communication device with your car’s electrical system. Your batter just sends voltage to it so you can charge things like cell phones and iPods. It’s not a transmitter and receiver, and it’s not waiting for a response from the thing you plug into it. It has only one function, light cigarettes and charge things.
That's my thought too. Does it really work? hmm.gif
incubus_skj
post Jun 18 2019, 09:56 AM

oh mai gotto
1,750 posts

it's true, my car got 3 of these sockets. after i stick 3 of them in all 3 sockets, the petrol came gushing out of my petrol pump hole. had to use hose to suck out all the extra petrol to resell

because of this i have to pump out petrol from my car every 3 days.

highly recommended

0.0172sec    1.44    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 12:05 AM