Inter-College Cyber Games 2006, DotA Tournament & O2JAM Players

chapree
post Jul 22 2006, 03:04 AM

I used to stuff for LYN Editorial and troll at LYN Forums
2,046 posts

I remember last year your committee said they would consider adding other game such as NFS and others for the next ICG. Emm...where are them? Oh well... cry.gif

For MMU Cyberjaya students, most probably the winner of LANGC'06 last semester (O2Jam) and the recent WCG.my MMU Prelims (DoTA) winners will be given advantage to participate due to the 2 team & players limit imposed by the organiser. But please contact me directly if your team or yourself interested to join so that I can put you guys in the waiting list. icon_rolleyes.gif
chapree
post Jul 22 2006, 11:51 PM

2,046 posts

QUOTE(mercurykwk @ Jul 22 2006, 08:58 PM)
KDU  try to ask the form from your college it might possible you can get the form from your student services

this year we don't have NFS because due to computer's specification
Previous year also dun have laugh.gif
No worries, i just pulling your legs tongue.gif
chapree
post Jul 24 2006, 07:34 PM

2,046 posts

mercurykwk, you got an email. I sent it to both the igcc email & yours. biggrin.gif
chapree
post Jul 25 2006, 06:58 PM

2,046 posts

QUOTE(mercurykwk @ Jul 25 2006, 01:20 AM)
hi chapree , i replied your email already...
go check your email okay
Thank for your prompt reply. I received another reply from David as well thumbup.gif

Anyway, I think I got few more questions...

1. Can we pay the registration fee on the tournament day itself or have to pay up when we submit the forms?

2. What's the prizes? Can't find it in the website.
chapree
post Jul 29 2006, 11:54 PM

2,046 posts

QUOTE(mercurykwk @ Jul 29 2006, 02:40 PM)
DoTA is open for Colleges only 
O2JAM is open for everyone
Aiseh, another late notice tongue.gif
chapree
post Aug 4 2006, 12:31 AM

2,046 posts

I replied your PM alrdy. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by chapree: Aug 4 2006, 12:33 AM