Valkyrie Crusade V3, Have a self harem :hehe:
-j-t-
May 26 2014, 02:11 PM
QUOTE(Haruji Sora @ May 26 2014, 02:09 PM) I got quite a number of HUR LOL. Then again I doubt I will sell. Keep it until the game died off or something. yah some of my guild member also rather rotten than sell.. well its their choice.. for me money > rotten id =P my id should be worth around 150 - 200 usd but i only sell 62 usd
-j-t-
May 26 2014, 02:18 PM
QUOTE(Haruji Sora @ May 26 2014, 02:16 PM) Difference is I still slowly playing every now and then so not worth selling. Unless I totally quit then it is a different story. if really no feel play better quit fast before its too late.. they already shutdown Samurai Empire. VC will also got the chances to be shutdowned.
-j-t-
May 26 2014, 02:23 PM
QUOTE(xxdesire @ May 26 2014, 02:19 PM) I have nothing to lose even if I quit since I didn't invest $$ into the game. Just some time but that's not important  i didnt invest money but hey i untung bersih RM200 but not really quite bersih since i did zombie -,- buy ayam brand to replenish but abit regret didnt manage to quit after alliance duel coz i didnt even have a taste of my all maxed AD/AB deck. all 30% proc
-j-t-
May 26 2014, 02:37 PM
QUOTE(xxdesire @ May 26 2014, 02:28 PM) I rather have my account even if I quit. Who knows if suddenly VC won't close and introduce new content.  new content? hardly.. if expand new thing also celestial realm 3 or some ab/ad improvement. its nubee we talking about =/ they still have many game to do beside VC.
-j-t-
May 26 2014, 02:49 PM
QUOTE(xxdesire @ May 26 2014, 02:39 PM) Well, who knows. Fantasy aw was introduced early this year; can consider new content(?). Even if no new content, still won't harm anything, haha. lol lol for u is new for me is new also since i started play VC on near end of tei event which next is permanent FAW event
-j-t-
May 26 2014, 09:16 PM
err what i do ah?
I made a video but not post screenshot since screenshot is hassle and there are many thing i need to SS so i make video.
If you got nice card in present try to list it down. If dont have just say etc in present lor.
Then wait ppl contact. I deal using paypal since not much malaysian ppl will wanna buy the account. Western ppl are more willingly to pay for gaming.
I give my account first before receive payment =/ there are risk in scam. But luckily that guy that bought my account is a respectable player in VC so i give my account first lor.
-j-t-
Jun 3 2014, 11:25 AM
yah he still on i guess.. 1 year old account most ppl probably hard to gave up on that.
-j-t-
Jun 7 2014, 07:57 PM
Bye VC... Sayurnana lol
-j-t-
Jun 30 2014, 12:26 PM
QUOTE(john123x @ Jun 29 2014, 07:09 PM) i am going to leave LYN guild after tonight last alliance duel. I would like to express my gratitude to LYN guild and the alliance leader for upbringing of new player like me till current levels. but the alliance inactivity is quite serious with lots of inactive. i am sure LYN guild would never able to complete any R card goddess worships cards. I as a card collector would like to attempt to collect R card goddess (till max stars) cant blame them.. if you are a ranker you will get bored of the game very fast.. unless you casual.. most casual player cant explore the game in a face pace so they will stay longer compare to ranker player.