43 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

> THE ANDES CONDO & VILLA, BUKIT JALIL [OT], Welcome to an Andes resort with Spa Investment

seancorr
post Apr 23 2014, 08:02 PM

Shut your trap!
582 posts

Better not put your money with Villamas, I just received my keys for Serin @ Cyberjaya and the construction quality is crap. I still have no water, electricity and lift access and they got the balls to call for VP!
CMW123
post Apr 23 2014, 08:52 PM

3,765 posts

QUOTE(seancorr @ Apr 23 2014, 08:02 PM)
Better not put your money with Villamas, I just received my keys for Serin @ Cyberjaya and the construction quality is crap. I still have no water, electricity and lift access and they got the balls to call for VP!
Can tell us more details on the construction quality? Thank you ar...if got picture better
reunited
post Apr 25 2014, 08:15 PM

48 posts

any soft launch now?
stevecheahsw
post Apr 26 2014, 09:26 AM

388 posts

I stay in Kinrara Mas, if neighbours want to sell 600 psf better buy Kinrara Mas for investment.
stevecheahsw
post Apr 26 2014, 10:23 AM

388 posts

Just call villa mas, S.A told me start from 680 Psf.
Damm. ....really not cheap, buy Kinrara Mas is more change to go up!!!!
seanooi880327
post Apr 26 2014, 10:40 AM

seven heaven !!!
2,830 posts

QUOTE(stevecheahsw @ Apr 26 2014, 10:23 AM)
Just call villa mas, S.A told me start from 680 Psf.
Damm. ....really not cheap,  buy Kinrara Mas is more change to go up!!!!
initially SA told me less than 600psf after rebate...

Guess they increase the price..
stevecheahsw
post Apr 26 2014, 11:36 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ Apr 26 2014, 10:40 AM)
initially SA told me less than 600psf after rebate...

Guess they increase the price..
If after discount also need 600 psf consider very expensive base on location, building design, and main entrance! !
seanooi880327
post Apr 26 2014, 12:57 PM

seven heaven !!!
2,830 posts

QUOTE(stevecheahsw @ Apr 26 2014, 11:36 AM)
If after discount also need 600 psf consider very expensive base on location,  building design,  and main entrance! !
Check out this The Andes Villamas
mybenz
post Apr 26 2014, 01:32 PM

730 posts

If thst the price buy zest better lol
talkmore
post Apr 28 2014, 11:21 AM

341 posts

if 680psf....better buy other place lo.
ah_fui
post Apr 29 2014, 10:46 AM

technical potatoz
858 posts

680psf not worth it. link2 better
JC999
post May 2 2014, 05:24 PM

599 posts

this is not even close to bkt jalil, more like closer to kinrara along the bkt jalil highway
joyish
post May 3 2014, 12:26 AM

28 posts

Please lah don't buy from villamas. Even if you do want to buy, ask the previous buyer from Atmosfera and Serin. Hear from them, then u decide.
workaholicgemini
post May 7 2014, 11:49 PM

35 posts

Got some info through the developer appointed lawyer. Official launch would be end of tis mth. Now open for priority booking (if u know ppl inside). Just need to pay RM10k booking for the condo & RM30k for the villas. B4 discount around RM700 psf and after discount claimed RM570++ psf. Anyway, show room is ready for viewing

This post has been edited by workaholicgemini: May 7 2014, 11:50 PM
workaholicgemini
post May 7 2014, 11:57 PM

35 posts

Each unit will have private lift access (front & back), 2 car parks and maintenance fee is RM0.30 inclusive of sinking fund. Construction period would be extended to 4 yrs (subject to approval now). Those familiar with the area at Bdr kinrara, tis area still has potential? Since the price not very cheap...
happyice
post May 8 2014, 07:53 AM

529 posts

If not mistaken, from kinraramas, only one road out, and it's quite jam during peak hours

For now, i think it's still ok to stay that area for another 1, 2 or max is 3 years. Imagine all the new condos around jln puchong and zest are more occupied, and then the MRT is constructed (<1km from that area), the road in front of KinraraMas is an important one, that link from jln puchong to bk 5 area (Giant), to Bukit Jalil Sg Besi highway (can go bukit jalil and puchong IOI), all the residents from kinrara need to use that road.

There are few schools around there, one indian school just beside the only road outside of kinraraMas, chinese schools etc, now it's already quite jam during certain period (if you stay there, u will avoid the time)

After 3 years, I expect these area to be quite a disaster, with new MRT, construction of road around that area (bukit jalil new mall and housing), construction of KIDEX highway, the bukit jalil sg besi highway is only two lanes, not a place to stay. I heard that road will be expanded, and maybe new highway, just imagine all the construction

After another 3-5 years (total 6-8 years), i guess it will be paradise (could be), price fly high due to new highway, new mall, new mrt, etc etc

Just my two cents, i think the price it's still on the high side, i remember KinraraMas took quite some time for the price to rise (as compare to Zest), and i think it stops. To stay after 3 years.. hmmm (maybe good luck), to rent out is ok. To flip? (now it's already so expensive, i guess it depends on market). To invest for long term (>5 years, maybe 7 to 8 years?, definitely a YES

Hollow21
post May 8 2014, 08:24 AM

600 posts

Got this from sms:

Show unit open for viewing. Pls bring PD cheque for pre-booking to lock-in the nice units before 1st preview on 24/5. Only 353 Condos (1105sf - 1843sf) & 22 Villas (22x100)
10k condo/30k villa downpayment only
5% rewards
Free 2/3 carparks
Free SPA & Loan Agreement
Early Bird Cash incentives
RM521psf
Freehold

seanooi880327
post May 8 2014, 10:35 AM

seven heaven !!!
2,830 posts

QUOTE(Hollow21 @ May 8 2014, 08:24 AM)
Got this from sms:

Show unit open for viewing.  Pls bring PD cheque for pre-booking to lock-in the nice units before 1st preview on 24/5.  Only 353 Condos (1105sf - 1843sf) & 22 Villas (22x100)
10k condo/30k villa downpayment only
5% rewards
Free 2/3 carparks
Free SPA & Loan Agreement
Early Bird Cash incentives
RM521psf
Freehold
Where is the showroom located?
Hollow21
post May 8 2014, 10:48 AM

600 posts

QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ May 8 2014, 10:35 AM)
Where is the showroom located?
No idea bro....i am not planning to buy... tongue.gif
alpha team
post May 8 2014, 10:48 AM

1,054 posts

any body know the exact location?

43 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0219sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 11:30 PM