5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Amplifiers [WTS] AV RECEIVERS (YAMAHA/PIONEER - MULTI RANGE), NEW YAMAHA SERIES IS NOW UP FOR ORDERS

TSSentinel92
post Mar 20 2014, 05:40 AM, updated 10y ago

20000% Chinaman Certified Discount Hunter.
3,573 posts

YAMAHA AND PIONEER AV RECEIVERS - MULTI RANGE

Looking for a AV Receiver for your home theater setup?Please let me know the following so I may suggest a system based on the products we carry.

(A) Budget
(B) 5.1/7.1/9.1 or Watts per Channel or HDMI Input/Output Support
© Brand Preferences
(D) Any other special requests.

I will try my up most best to answer all your queries and fit a system within your perimeters. Let us know what are the parts you wanted, and I will provide you with recommendation.

(A) YAMAHA AV RECEIVERS

1. Aventage Series

When AVENTAGE was introduced in 2010, this new top rated AV receiver series represented a dramatic, inspired leap forward with best in class audio/video component design. AVENTAGE brought studio grade sound and sophisticated video enhancements to your home with unparalleled attention to detail in design, engineering and fabrication. Every electrical path, every part, every piece, was rethought and redesigned if necessary to achieve total performance excellence throughout the series. Materials were tested thoroughly and the finest were selected to maximize performance. Details that at first glance would not seem to affect the quality of sight, sound and control were brought together in AVENTAGE components and, in the end, produced a work of visual and acoustic art.

2.A30 SERIES NO LONGER SELLING. LIMITED UNITS LEFT. CURRENTLY BEING REPLACED BY A50 SERIES
Models:
- Aventage RX-A830/A840
- Aventage RX-A1030/1040
- Aventage RX-A2030/2040
- Avenatge RX-A3030/3040

A50 SERIES (ALL ATMOS CAPABLE)
Models:
Yamaha Avantage A850 - RM3890
Yamaha Avantage A1050 - RM5190
Yamaha Avantage A2050 - RM6190
Yamaha Avantage A3050- RM7690

2.RX-V Series

The RX Series is engineered to sound great, offer increased flexibility and provide a great home theater experience.

Discrete amplifier circuit design, along with new Virtual CINEMA FRONT and Extra Bass, enhance the capabilities and performance of this 5.1-channel AV receiver, providing a great sounding home theater experience.

RX-V75 SERIES NO LONGER SELLING. LIMITED UNITS LEFT. CURRENTLY BEING REPLACED BY V77 SERIES
Models:
- RX-V775
- RX-V675
- RX-V575
- RX-V475
- RX-V375

RX-V77 SERIES
Models:
- RX-V379- RM1790
- RX-v479- RM2090
- RX-V579 - RM2390
- RX-V679- RM2690
(A) PIONEER AV RECEIVERS

1. Normal Series

Outstanding connectivity. Precision state of the art engineering. Exceptional audio and video reproduction. New and exciting forms of entertainment. Comprehensive simplicity . These are the hallmarks of Pioneer receivers. Always have been. Always will be. Make the most of your home theater by selecting the receiver that matches your needs today, and tomorrow.

Models:
- VSX-1224-K - RM4990
- VSX-524-K   - RM1890

2. LX Series

For a powerful and at the same time naturally transparent sound, these amplifiers not only possesses not only the strongest end sections of its range, but was also structured with special sound-optimized components at many of its most important points.

Models:

- SC-LX58 - RM5990
- SC-LX88 - RM9990
- SC-LX59 - RM6990
- SC-LX89 - RM10,990

HOT SELLERS! WIDE FAVOURITE!!

SHIPPING TO SABAH/SARAWAK WILL BE AT A RM150 ONE TIME CHARGE FOR SABAH/SARAWAK.
PENINSULAR WILL BE CHARGED RM80 FOR SHIPPING.

CASH TERM BUYERS WILL BE GIVEN DISCOUNTS. ALL PRICES INCLUDE 6% GST

Sub this thread for latest news and deals.

Unlike the others, we ENCOURAGE you to ASK.
- We may not have listed all the products or promos!
- We may not have updated the pricing!

Why buy a complete setup from us?
1. We have a long 14 year history in selling audio products.
2. We treat each system like we would want it in our living room or PC setup.
3. We provide INSTALLATION, DELIVERY AND TESTING!

WE ALSO PROVIDE SPEAKERS/ DACS/ AMPS/ CD PLAYERS/ PHONOSTAGE/ VINYL PLAYER/ UPSAMPLER/ CLOCKS/ CABLES/ INTERCONNECTS

PM ME FOR CONTACT/BANKING DETAILS/ADDRESS.
ALL PURCHASES COME WITH RECEIPTS AND ASSURANCE OF QUALITY.

All products sold by A&L Audio Station are covered under FULL 1 YEAR WARRANTY.
Even after one year we WILL NOT ABANDON you. Give us a call or send your speakers back to us for fixing.
Please keep your receipt safely as that is your only proof of purchase.

This post has been edited by Sentinel92: Jun 25 2016, 03:21 PM
TSSentinel92
post Mar 20 2014, 05:55 AM

3,573 posts

QUOTE(fuicharles @ Aug 14 2014, 02:18 PM)
Hello Daniel (Sentinel92):

I have received the AVR and tested, it work perfectly.

Thank you for your frequent update of the status of preparing/shipping of the goods and the packing is excellent.

To be honest, your price is competitive. Unlike many pro-audio shop sell goods way too high in price, deter Malaysian from buying.

Recommended seller.

Regards,
Charles
from KK, Sabah.
QUOTE(donkeybanana @ Dec 14 2014, 01:00 PM)
Purchased a V577 from A&L Bangsar this weekend. Great service, non judgemental staff for budget buyers like me. Good pre- and post-sale service from the OP here on LYF.

The unit is a fantastic upgrade sound-wise from my existing Onyoko TX-L5, plus all the shiny features.

Highly recommend both the unit and the store.
This post has been edited by Sentinel92: Dec 14 2014, 02:50 PM
TSSentinel92
post Mar 20 2014, 12:03 PM

3,573 posts

Reserved.
TSSentinel92
post Mar 23 2014, 10:53 PM

3,573 posts

QUOTE(arremie @ Mar 23 2014, 12:37 AM)
bro pls quote me cash price for
- Aventage RX-A1030
- Aventage RX-A2030
- Avenatge RX-A3030

PM-ed.

Thank you. thumbup.gif
TSSentinel92
post Apr 2 2014, 09:54 PM

3,573 posts

QUOTE(herojack41 @ Apr 2 2014, 09:41 PM)
- RX-V375

Pm me price
PM-ed.

Thank you! thumbup.gif

TSSentinel92
post Apr 5 2014, 04:17 PM

3,573 posts

QUOTE(sonerin @ Apr 5 2014, 03:13 PM)
I am looking for a mid range AV processor. Budget is not more than 3.5k, pm me for any recommendation
PM-ed.

Thank you! thumbup.gif

TSSentinel92
post Apr 8 2014, 02:05 AM

3,573 posts

QUOTE(sonerin @ Apr 7 2014, 10:53 PM)
I am looking for AV processor. I don't want AVR.
Sir, we do not have pure AV Processors under your budget range. The A830 I recommended has pre out for front, surround, center and sub, of which the A830 can also be used as a processor as well.
TSSentinel92
post Apr 12 2014, 04:49 PM

3,573 posts

QUOTE(alkt @ Apr 11 2014, 03:59 PM)
hi,

please PM me price for Yamaha RX-V675 and RX-V575.

thanks smile.gif
PM-ed.

Thank you! thumbup.gif

TSSentinel92
post Apr 27 2014, 09:32 PM

3,573 posts

QUOTE(jex-koi @ Apr 25 2014, 10:29 AM)
Bro,

Pls PM price for :

- RX-V475
- RX-V375
PM-ed.

Thank you! thumbup.gif
TSSentinel92
post May 8 2014, 01:23 PM

3,573 posts

QUOTE(FRAMMART69 @ May 3 2014, 07:13 PM)
searching for home theater set..
(A) Budget = rm 2k
(B) 5.1/7.1/9.1 or Watts per Channel or HDMI Input/Output Support = 5.1/ hdmi at less 2
© Brand Preferences = Yamaha
(D) Any other special requests. = no

tq...
QUOTE(fredgoh @ May 6 2014, 10:49 AM)

Pls let me know price for;

1. Pioneer VSX-S500-K
2. Yamaha RX-V475

I looking for a small size, reliable amp for living room. LCD TV sound too soft.

QUOTE(asellus @ May 6 2014, 11:21 PM)
Can you quote me the price of RX-375?
QUOTE(cixo-cixo @ May 7 2014, 04:45 PM)
Pmed
Hi guys, so sorry for the delay. Just finished my first exam paper yesterday. Will PM you the price quotes as soon as possible.

Thank you for your patience and interest. smile.gif

TSSentinel92
post May 8 2014, 01:38 PM

3,573 posts

PM-ed Everyone.

Thank you! rclxms.gif
TSSentinel92
post May 13 2014, 02:35 PM

3,573 posts

QUOTE(radiohead @ May 10 2014, 10:14 AM)
Best price, cash :
Aventage RX-A830
- Aventage RX-A1030
- Aventage RX-A2030

- RX-V775
- RX-V675
- RX-V575
QUOTE(chizzu @ May 11 2014, 10:17 PM)
can PM me price for

Yamaha v475
Pioneer VSX-823/VSX-824

and also speaker to package with the above.
PM-ed.

Thank you! thumbup.gif
TSSentinel92
post May 13 2014, 11:06 PM

3,573 posts

QUOTE(chizzu @ May 13 2014, 10:43 PM)
dont think so. did not receive any pm  unsure.gif
Oh, my bad. I sent your PM to radiohead instead. sweat.gif

Sorry. Very paiseh. sweat.gif
TSSentinel92
post May 24 2014, 09:14 PM

3,573 posts

QUOTE(spydermind @ May 17 2014, 11:05 PM)

Appreciate if you could PM cash price for the following:

Aventage RX-A830
- Aventage RX-A1030

How soon can the unit be delivered ?

PM-ed.

Thank you! thumbup.gif

TSSentinel92
post May 27 2014, 09:34 PM

3,573 posts

QUOTE(sunnyrhandawa @ May 26 2014, 03:44 PM)
price for yamaha YAMAHA AVENTAGE RX-A2030. urgent tq. item only
PM-ed

Thank you! thumbup.gif
TSSentinel92
post Jun 23 2014, 06:26 PM

3,573 posts

QUOTE(zyzal @ Jun 20 2014, 03:45 PM)
Sent u PM re: RX A2030
PM-ed.

Thank you! thumbup.gif
TSSentinel92
post Jun 24 2014, 07:11 PM

3,573 posts

QUOTE(nicklim17 @ Jun 24 2014, 03:29 PM)

I have 1 set sony dvd home theather system. http://www.sony.co.uk/support/en/product/DAV-DZ230

recently house burglary and they took my main unit. ( the dvd+amp unit )

so now i only have the remaining sub woofer, 1 center , front 1 right 1 left, surround 1 right 1 left.

Please suggest me a unit to reuse all the remaining parts if possible.

thanks.

budget - not sure, as low as possible.

Sorry to hear about the unfortunate incident.

How about the Yamaha V475? It's RM1590 for one. Solid 5.1 AV Amplifier. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Sentinel92: Jun 24 2014, 07:13 PM
TSSentinel92
post Jul 3 2014, 03:53 PM

3,573 posts

QUOTE(yokeizan @ Jul 2 2014, 03:24 PM)
Please pm price for RXV377, RXV475 and RXV477.

What's the difference between the RXV475 and 477.. is the difference to wide or just negligible?

We don't stock older VX75 series anymore. Sorry. Differences are mostly extra features.

We are still awaiting the arrival of stocks for the newer VX77 series. I only have the V477@1690 currently. smile.gif
TSSentinel92
post Jul 3 2014, 08:43 PM

3,573 posts

COMING SOON! The whole new VX- 77 Series!

TSSentinel92
post Jul 4 2014, 12:27 PM

3,573 posts

QUOTE(Karmaneraka @ Jul 4 2014, 08:38 AM)
Bos.. how much rx-v577 will cost me..??
And do u have rx-a730..? How much it cost.?
Boss we don't carry A730. Too close to the VX Series. We do have the A830 however.

The V577 i can't say atm. We haven't received the stocks and price list for that model. But i can say it'll be around 1700-1800.
But the whole range should be arriving very soon.

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0266sec    1.12    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:09 AM