Investment RICA RESIDENCE @ SENTUL [OWNERS' THREAD], 200m walk to Sentul West MRT Station

Endless_tale
post Jun 27 2016, 01:29 AM

586 posts

QUOTE(to-u @ Jun 26 2016, 11:40 PM)
Nxt yr can  move in ya
y want selling?
I think she hold too many property then sell one of it? Hahaha so many property tycoon nowaday start selling their units hold..economy is bad... now the wrong timing to release their units... Some of my friends go for new launch and sell their units to prevent the installment for the first 3 yrs or 4..
Endless_tale
post Oct 9 2016, 09:05 PM

586 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Oct 9 2016, 08:38 PM)
This part of sentul is much better than the Sentul DALAM side...all sentul village etc there....massive..
What do u mean massive?in term of what?? ... this area having traffic issue and compare to sentul village that area got alternative roads to choose such as Duke and gombak.. I don't like this area because when got pray sure heavy jam because there have many temples.. i rent an unit at Saffron before so i knew that area well.. but weekend no jam and smooth.except weekday or lunch hour

This post has been edited by Endless_tale: Oct 9 2016, 09:09 PM
Endless_tale
post Oct 11 2016, 01:06 AM

586 posts

QUOTE(gks @ Oct 9 2016, 11:30 PM)
I think someone did survey and posted in LYN there will be 6000 units incoming supplies in the short 500-700m stretch of Sentul village/ Maxim area. There will be access to DUKE however it is TOLLED and for such short stretch... residents might just resort to use Jalan Sentul.

If you stay in Saffron before, i am sure you aware that jam attributed to procession only happen twice a year... Even with that, you have alternate road via Sentul Link, Jalan Pahang via Bandar Baru Sentul etc that allow you to escape to jam fairly easily. The best thing about this area is close proximity to KTM station and future underground MRT station.
Yea.. actually any where also jam in KL areas.. can't do anything.. i hopefully MRT dont like star line and Putra Line.. some more govt plan to implement a system like toll(ERP) not sure a rumor or really a plan and pending for approval.. i dont mind to take lrt to work but hopefully don't giv us a mess breakdown... Rica sentul is a good place to invest and in term of price is cheaper among other areas such as OKR, PJ and ampang.. a good entry for first home unlikely rumahwip need to tight up 10 yrs contract .. You are correct that sentul village that part giv a number of high density compare to rica.. hahaa so i can say 4 yrs later will worst than here and Sentul village and maxim city light still under construction that still cause already jam around 7am due to the road (2 lanes) is narrow and i cant imagine after few buildings got vp... 😂😂but price sure cheaper than rica lar because of high density... Im interested Rica and i bought an unit at Jalan ipoh -Pelangi Indah there 3 yrs ago and plan to let go for my 1200 sqft. hopefully can get nice package and take advantage in get good rebates during economy slow.

This post has been edited by Endless_tale: Oct 11 2016, 01:09 AM
Endless_tale
post Dec 11 2016, 01:37 AM

586 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Dec 11 2016, 02:12 AM)
I dun think any units on the floor can see the garden from inside their units....maybe from the corridor can lah....

Its coreect that the floor above does enjoy the low density as the garden is double volume but without the 16k premium price....and they can enjoy the garden by going one floor down....

But i really wonder who will get the units below the garden???

Not only there could be water leakage...there could be attracting insects and worst part in my book.....sleep under the garden is like sleep inside a coffin....6' under.....
Hahha.u quite superstitious wor...but.true under.the gardens.sound.like.coffin.taste..
Endless_tale
post Dec 14 2016, 09:37 PM

586 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Dec 14 2016, 09:40 PM)
bo apdl can approve loan geh meh? @@
Can.bro as long as.dun sign spa without bank approval and bank.LO is valid for 1 mth..
Endless_tale
post Dec 15 2016, 10:13 PM

586 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Dec 14 2016, 11:59 PM)
now we know who is sifu  thumbup.gif
Sifu ? Not.dare.. here a lot.of master.lvl diam diam..when they comments.sure.scare other.ppls..
Endless_tale
post Apr 16 2017, 12:52 AM

586 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Apr 15 2017, 10:13 PM)
Lol. all projects giving the same name. the CEO must like the word Rica so much.  wub.gif
You should approach their CEO and name it Army De Condo. All the paint make it green and brown.. hahah not yet have this type of condo in Malaysia. Kasi giv some idea...
Endless_tale
post Dec 3 2017, 10:46 AM

586 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Dec 3 2017, 11:12 AM)

Hi. Please add me into Facebook group. I'm a Rica buyer. 😀
Endless_tale
post Sep 25 2020, 11:24 PM

586 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jul 30 2020, 12:21 AM)
Terbaik...

0.0926sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 08:58 PM