15 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V34, New 4.3 OTA arrived in Malaysia

surefire v LED
post Apr 24 2014, 12:22 AM

Never Say Never But Say Never 2 Proton
4,349 posts

QUOTE(ToniV @ Apr 24 2014, 12:19 AM)
awesome flagship phone killer...
very tempting price...
Wait for DirectD to bring in biggrin.gif
surefire v LED
post Apr 24 2014, 04:31 PM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(ToniV @ Apr 24 2014, 04:21 PM)
I wonder when Malaysia will get the update... Lol...
once available i will switch back to stock tongue.gif
surefire v LED
post Apr 24 2014, 04:33 PM

4,349 posts

WhatsApp cant send file like word doc but FB messenger can
surefire v LED
post Apr 24 2014, 04:53 PM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(normeck @ Apr 24 2014, 09:41 AM)
but but but...
i like Note 3 SMemo taking  notes...  any phone similar to that?
Note 8.0
surefire v LED
post Apr 24 2014, 05:38 PM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(t3arsCulprit @ Apr 24 2014, 05:20 PM)
I guess most Malaysia unit will not get 4.4 update due to 1GB ram only..
My other device also 1GB of ram but running 4.4.2
surefire v LED
post Apr 24 2014, 10:39 PM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(stasio @ Apr 24 2014, 10:33 PM)
Guys,
my download mode doesn't connect to pc,either no charging at all.
Is USB input death?
What to do?...thanks
Cable faulty maybe?
surefire v LED
post Apr 25 2014, 07:12 PM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Apr 25 2014, 05:43 PM)
Cerberus anti theft app giving license for free

http://phandroid.com/2014/04/24/cerberus-3...y-free-license/
installed already thumbup.gif
surefire v LED
post Apr 25 2014, 07:14 PM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(jackdon @ Apr 25 2014, 04:43 PM)

Been using my S3 with Zero Lemon 7000mAH battery for the last 3 days and it is a WOW ... I have no need to plug in to charge even when I am using it with Waze driving around. This battery is a beast  tongue.gif  and I usually plug in my phone at night so I start the day with loads of POWER  rclxm9.gif

I would highly recommend this battery for those that intends to skip an upgrade until the next phone maybe a 64bit Android smile.gif

jackdon
Jack - ayam impress but i have ask many times B4 tongue.gif
How did you manage to get it here via Amazon?
surefire v LED
post Apr 25 2014, 10:47 PM

4,349 posts

Cerberus not bad.
surefire v LED
post Apr 27 2014, 04:54 PM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(jackdon @ Apr 26 2014, 12:11 AM)
I have an Amazon Prime Account because I actually watch Amazon Prime video and share with a friend. Not all vendors ship to malaysia so you have to find one that does ship to Malaysia and shipping is expensive. Just bite the bullet and ship here. The shipping is about RM70/=

Andy Ng

PS ZeroLemon does ship to Malaysia.
Thanks Jack,
Now can you give us some eye candies biggrin.gif
surefire v LED
post Apr 27 2014, 06:06 PM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(diversity @ Apr 27 2014, 05:57 PM)
Thanks dude it worked!  notworthy.gif
May I ask, if I wanna flash stock rom via ODIN, do I need to make a fullwipe via TWRP first?  flex.gif
Assuming you are in TWRP and already done full wipes my as well flash the custom rom using TWRP as well save all the hassle but please ensure you do full backup as well - 520 seconds average per backup won't hurt.

Sorry I missed the keyword "STOCK rom" doh.gif

This post has been edited by surefire v LED: Apr 27 2014, 06:08 PM
surefire v LED
post Apr 27 2014, 06:10 PM

4,349 posts

The Anker 7.2k extended battery is yummy as well especially the TPU back casing and 18 months warranty.
surefire v LED
post Apr 27 2014, 09:33 PM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(jackdon @ Apr 27 2014, 08:52 PM)
Could not find a reseller that ship to Malaysia so I settle for a Zero Lemon and loving it. At 7000mAH it is already a beast. Just can't drain it in time for a recharge smile.gif

jackdon
Remember to drain it up to 10% - than recharge ASAP.
RM275 to your doorstep via DHL smile.gif

This post has been edited by surefire v LED: Apr 27 2014, 09:33 PM
surefire v LED
post Apr 28 2014, 09:53 AM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(jackdon @ Apr 28 2014, 08:03 AM)
I already got my Zero Lemon @ RM190/= via USPS and they are using Post Laju straight to my doorstep.
Much better .
surefire v LED
post Apr 28 2014, 03:04 PM

4,349 posts

Maybe someone here can arrange a group buy to get either zerolemon or anker extended battery - just for Samsung Galaxy S3 users in this thread.
What say you guys smile.gif

This post has been edited by surefire v LED: Apr 28 2014, 03:04 PM
surefire v LED
post Apr 28 2014, 03:13 PM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Apr 28 2014, 03:07 PM)
i did before for zerolemon 7k mah, instant 7 units sold
Wanna try it again smile.gif
surefire v LED
post Apr 28 2014, 03:14 PM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(faisal_smks03 @ Apr 28 2014, 03:06 PM)
Have been using the Slimkat 4.6 this past week. Everything works as before. More importantly, they have fixed the camera bug
This is what I want to hear thumbup.gif
surefire v LED
post Apr 29 2014, 03:43 PM

4,349 posts

After so much thinking I think ayam gonna bet the SlimJuice 18600 mah tongue.gif
It is much longer warranty period and small for it's size and cc.
Been watching a dozen youtube about it.
surefire v LED
post Apr 29 2014, 03:45 PM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(ToniV @ Apr 28 2014, 09:40 PM)
anyone knows music app that can play on smart tv? like stock music player can play on my smart tv using wifi.
im using google music, but cant find the option to do so...
I thot this option can be use only via youtube + mirroring it to your smart tv?
surefire v LED
post Apr 29 2014, 08:31 PM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(stasio @ Apr 29 2014, 07:16 PM)
try to wipe caches.....
or
CODE
If the Galaxy S3 gets stuck at booting animation (after step-11), then go to recovery mode by pressing and holding Volume Up, Home and  Power and buttons together. Now perform Wipe data/Factory reset then Wipe Cache Partition. Once the action is completed, reboot the phone by selecting reboot system now. In recovery mode, use Volume keys to scroll between options and Power button to select the desired option. Performing wiping task will erase the phone's internal memory data.

Yeah I kena once after installing the Imperium - I restart the whole process due to forgot to wipe cache.

15 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0478sec    0.81    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 03:56 PM