PlayStation VR™ Community Official Thread | V1, PlayStation VR2™ Revealed!

snipersnake
post Mar 19 2014, 01:17 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(Faith @ Mar 19 2014, 12:09 PM)
initial prototype of morpheus. lol

that looks cool.. from something steampunk!
snipersnake
post Mar 26 2014, 03:13 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(Ninja @ Mar 26 2014, 10:26 AM)
So, it's SONY vs FACEBOOK then. tongue.gif
catuaba, IN 3D!
snipersnake
post Sep 17 2015, 10:12 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(Ninja @ Mar 19 2014, 12:51 PM)
Cool. Sony need to port OUTLAST to VR version with full surround sound. laugh.gif
and pack the headset with diapers
snipersnake
post Apr 8 2016, 09:29 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Apr 8 2016, 09:19 AM)
Both consumer version of Oculus Rift and HTC Vive have already shipped and received pretty good review.
Too bad PSVR is still at least 6 months away from initial launch, and many months more before it will ever be available in non-priority market like BolehLand. PSVR demo tour has been going on in countries like Taiwan and HK (not a country  sweat.gif ), I think Singapore too but has anyone ever heard of PSVR tour in BolehLand?  hmm.gif
if we are the non priority market, we wouldnt be having our own PSN.
snipersnake
post Aug 2 2016, 10:31 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

glad almost everybody is happy for it. Me? No.

Eyetoy
PSP Camera
PSEye
PSMove

no.
snipersnake
post Oct 25 2016, 11:10 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(smatdesa @ Oct 25 2016, 11:08 AM)
No matter how high tech or very well specced machine this Scorpio is going to be... but as long as Microsoft refuse to OFFICIALLY support the console in Malaysia, I will have to say fly kite to their product here. Having owned an xbox360 before, it's damn annoying when things go wrong with the machine and you do not get locally official support.
I had a meeting with Microsoft i think earlier this year, regarding a project we were working on and I asekd them why no official support for xbox in Malaysia. They quoted, piracy.

snipersnake
post Oct 25 2016, 11:14 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Oct 25 2016, 11:12 AM)
then u tell the big boss microsoft look at sony console and tell me is there any piracy issue prevent sony from selling in malaysia?
QUOTE(iGamer @ Oct 25 2016, 11:14 AM)
But piracy on console is a thing of the past gen console, I'm not aware that there's piracy game on either PS4 or Xbox One.  doh.gif
told them that. they too are quite puzzled by the decision made by HQ. ah well, doesnt impact me much as my next aim is Nintendo Switch biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by snipersnake: Oct 25 2016, 11:16 AM
snipersnake
post Oct 25 2016, 11:18 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(smatdesa @ Oct 25 2016, 11:15 AM)
Their loss really... I just firmly attach myself to PSN eco system. Very little exclusive games these days anyway
and now since Windows 10 already has several Xbox One games in the store, I sont see the need for me to buy a Xbox One. Slap a usb 360 controller and i am good to go. Just waiting for Forza.
snipersnake
post Oct 25 2016, 11:24 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Oct 25 2016, 11:21 AM)
ya haha thinking of getting nintendo switch as well as i love mario and zelda rclxms.gif
ya, its only natural as I have the past and present Nintendo handhelds as well biggrin.gif

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Oct 25 2016, 11:22 AM)
ya for now xbox one is not really needed if u have a decent pc as most xbox exclusive games will be available on pc as well.
rclxms.gif

0.0734sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:02 PM