15 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

PlayStation VR™ Community Official Thread | V1, PlayStation VR2™ Revealed!

squall_12
post Dec 4 2016, 12:05 PM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(WooTz @ Dec 4 2016, 11:24 AM)
Be sure to play Resident Evil 7 demo with the newest VR patch.

I think horror will never be the same again.
cool will download it for sure.
squall_12
post Dec 4 2016, 06:59 PM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Dec 4 2016, 06:19 PM)
PSVR found its PowerA resting place. Charges the DS4 and Move controllers too.

squall_12
post Dec 4 2016, 08:04 PM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(WooTz @ Dec 4 2016, 07:19 PM)
All VR newbie/naysayers should get down to the basement in RE7 demo with the VR headset on, be sure to record their pants shatting reaction.

I'm traumatized by this demo. Not sure whether I should even buy the game.....
wow is that scary arrr shocking.gif
squall_12
post Dec 4 2016, 09:02 PM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Dec 4 2016, 08:19 PM)
Amazon. Shipped to US address to a friend and he reships it back here.
oic ok thanks
squall_12
post Dec 7 2016, 09:10 AM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Dec 7 2016, 08:53 AM)
the update patch 8-9gb is without the VR?
yes bro without VR u need to download the VR games separate in the store.
squall_12
post Dec 9 2016, 12:46 AM

1,779 posts

resident evil vr is a must have for every VR owner to play it and experience horror games in your face.
squall_12
post Dec 9 2016, 07:57 AM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(Ninja @ Dec 9 2016, 01:23 AM)
AnywhereVR app is now available for download @ Japan PS Store. Can mirror your smartphone screen (browse FB, Whatsapp) while relaxing at virtual beach. sweat.gif

any smartphone can use this feature? Thanks
squall_12
post Dec 9 2016, 05:57 PM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(dOtcOm @ Dec 9 2016, 03:32 PM)
I really want PS4 pro. do you think i could grab one walk in anywhere? T_T
dont think so as i am also want it but will wait till next year january which i believe should have stock for non preorder customer.
squall_12
post Dec 10 2016, 08:55 PM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(brianw87 @ Dec 10 2016, 07:25 PM)
Anyone still using their PSVR actively or it has started collecting dust? lol
still playing everyday also new vr games is coming quite fast than your wallet can rest tongue.gif
squall_12
post Dec 10 2016, 08:57 PM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(blurkia @ Dec 10 2016, 07:22 PM)
guys. i'm from nothern region - penang, ive been asking but they say here no stock for vr.
where can i source for one? thanks!
wait for sony malaysia for stock better as i am from penang also getting the ps vr from sony malaysia online.
squall_12
post Dec 14 2016, 04:47 PM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(dOtcOm @ Dec 14 2016, 11:07 AM)
every once in a while, i go back to the RE7 mansion. haha for the immersion!
re7 vr is really one of best thing happen for ps vr cant wait for the full games. rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
squall_12
post Dec 14 2016, 04:58 PM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Dec 14 2016, 04:53 PM)
lol had fun look closely to the rotten food in the kitchen
if play on normal tv i wont even bother to look at it haha.
squall_12
post Dec 14 2016, 04:58 PM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Dec 14 2016, 04:53 PM)
lol had fun look closely to the rotten food in the kitchen
if play on normal tv i wont even bother to look at it haha.
squall_12
post Dec 15 2016, 01:15 AM

1,779 posts

X wing rogue one VR is really awesome and damn glad i got PS VR just to play this games.
squall_12
post Dec 15 2016, 09:27 AM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(r2t2 @ Dec 15 2016, 08:28 AM)
Pre-ordered already the physical game @RM229 tentatively, but hoping there will be steelcase or in-between edition (i.e. better than standard edition but cheaper than the UK's GameStop Deluxe 'House' Edition) ... if it turns out great throughout the whole game, RE7 can be considered the first full AAA killer-game (pun not intended) for PSVR?
it confirm will be great as the demo for VR already prove it. rclxm9.gif
squall_12
post Dec 15 2016, 10:14 AM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Dec 15 2016, 09:51 AM)
wonder walk slow and walk fast make a big diff,
u do not want to walk slow if chase by something right
correct lol who will i am sure i will not haha
squall_12
post Dec 15 2016, 10:33 AM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Dec 15 2016, 10:26 AM)
aiyo spoiled myself by watching youtube ppl completing mission 1 in expect you to die
which means only left 3 mission for me  cry.gif
for better wait for discout on the 1 expect u to die.
squall_12
post Dec 15 2016, 12:11 PM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Dec 15 2016, 11:14 AM)
sports bar still on discount lol
ya lol might get it.
squall_12
post Dec 15 2016, 01:05 PM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Dec 15 2016, 12:12 PM)
haha seems u cant resist the temptation already
haha ya.
squall_12
post Dec 15 2016, 09:49 PM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(drunkonpiss @ Dec 15 2016, 07:02 PM)
I purchased Perfect yesterday and I got to try it. It was a disappointment! WOW!
In terms of graphics, it reminds me of the graphical prowess of No Man's Sky. A lot of jaggies from far objects. I would tolerate it if I can at least I can walk and appreciate the view but NO! You can't do nothing at alllllll! The whole point of the game is to just appreciate the view but the graphics brahhh, they should've at least polished that! VR worlds graphics are way better! Better take all indie titles with a grain of salt next time.

Any way I can get my $8 back?
wow it is that bad huh shocking.gif

15 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.1227sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:11 PM