Credit Cards CIMB Bank Credit Cards v2, The Exciting World Of CIMB Credit Cards
yorae9
Sep 1 2014, 06:59 PM

Wanna ask pro here: 1) Airasia airline & telco online reload purchase only 0.2% rebate?? 2) I call to customer service today 5.46pm and got told that Utilities, airline, mobile/Telco transaction only 0.2%. true?
CASH REBATE OTHER RETAIL, , , 0.43 CASH REBATE, , , 1.30 AIR ASIA xxxxxxxxxxx SEPANG, , , 136.00 DIGI STORE ONLINE 2 - SHAH ALAM, , , 50.00 DIGI STORE ONLINE 2 - SHAH ALAM, , , 30.00 IPAY88*MYDEAL WP KUALA L, 7C000000000165141, 27C0000000000050000000000000050002014091, 26.00
yorae9
Sep 2 2014, 08:15 AM

QUOTE(DarReNz @ Sep 1 2014, 09:56 PM) your air asia should get 20%, raise it up with cru@cimb.com Just trying my luck. It seem they revised additional 20% rebate their latest term & condition on 25 Aug 2014.(refer to file Exclusive Deals Campaign T&C 250814.pdf) "......Subject to the terms and conditions herein, the Additional Cash Rebate earned in the respective months of September, October, November and December, 2014 will be calculated (rounded to the nearest Malaysian Ringgit), credited to the Eligible Participant’s Cash Rebate Card account and will also be reflected in the Eligible Participant’s statement for each respective month during the Campaign Period......"
yorae9
Nov 20 2014, 01:43 PM

QUOTE(kinabalu @ Nov 19 2014, 02:09 PM) Same case like me, having to keep 2 cards now. but beware, they will charge you the Cash rebate AF which i kena. then i ask for waive, they inform that they will waive if i spend RM200 for the next 30 days. i damn mad at them. hence now CIMB card is lousy to me.  Which card you using kena annual fee? I just made a call to CS, got informed that all CIMB credit cards do not have Annual fee, except enrichmile credit card. or I got cheated?
yorae9
Jan 17 2015, 11:51 AM

QUOTE(smallcrab @ Jan 15 2015, 08:20 PM) I am required to spend RM200 within a month. & my got GST waived . do a search , many forumers got the same. Mind to tell your spending habits is that seldom use this card & monthly spending < RM200? I have try called customer service, it seem they dont want waive gst. My spending is >RM200 every month.