Credit Cards CIMB Bank Credit Cards v2, The Exciting World Of CIMB Credit Cards

veron4best
post Apr 10 2014, 09:27 AM

1,146 posts

Anyone know for Lazada promotion on Friday for CIMB Cash Rebate Card 10%.

On the website, the T&C stated the rebate is max at Rm30/card. Does this mean is Rm30 max discount per customer?

http://www.lazada.com.my/cimb/

veron4best
post Apr 10 2014, 12:46 PM

1,146 posts

QUOTE(veron4best @ Apr 10 2014, 09:27 AM)
Anyone know for Lazada promotion on Friday for CIMB Cash Rebate Card 10%.

On the website, the T&C stated the rebate is max at Rm30/card. Does this mean is Rm30 max discount per customer?

http://www.lazada.com.my/cimb/
Anyone know?
veron4best
post May 16 2014, 04:02 PM

1,146 posts

QUOTE(dhartini @ May 15 2014, 11:02 PM)
about the zing card, is it ok if we just not activating it, or shall I call to cancel off the card? I have no use of the card since no touchNgo in sarawak, so i just worry if there any charges incur in the future.
Yes....Its ok not to activate it...And u will get the Rm10 reversal for the Zing Card....

I oso get the reversal of Rm10 for principle and supplement card on Zing Card....
veron4best
post May 17 2014, 09:00 AM

1,146 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ May 16 2014, 08:10 PM)
i think only preferred customer gets auto reversal as it is complimentary zing.

others need to call and tell them u dun want to use the zing to get reversal.

not activating alone does not get auto reversal, it'll sit on the statement, i think.

the trouble is while it stays in statement n u dun pay, u invite interest charge.. then arguments, yelling...!!
I applied Cimb Cash Rebate though... rclxub.gif
veron4best
post Feb 1 2015, 12:22 AM

1,146 posts

QUOTE(adele123 @ Jan 23 2015, 05:03 PM)
Not much difference if I recall the old website correctly. But taking plat still entitles to that 7% with agoda vs 5% if gold. but that's all cimb plat and above vs all cimb gold. I wonder if the agoda promo is still on. =.='''
Agoda promo still on as of yesterday, jz did a booking via Agoda.
veron4best
post Mar 17 2015, 01:30 PM

1,146 posts

QUOTE(pisanq @ Mar 15 2015, 09:31 AM)
i'm thinking of:
1) swipe rm50 using uob payonline
2) swipe rm50 using maxispay
3) swipe rm50 using m2u
4) swipe rm50 using posonline
5) need to find another online payment gateway

to pay my maxis bill and get 40% cb