Other [WTS] Laptop/Notebook/MacBook Cleaning Service, Still in business till today ! Mar 2025

TSstealth89
post Feb 9 2018, 11:01 AM

113 posts

QUOTE(short_tounge @ Jan 30 2018, 09:56 AM)

My delll inspiron 14r N4110 have high temperature and fan is very noisy.

May you please pm me your details so we can set the meetup to service my laptop.

And should i change my laptop fan as well? if yes, i need to buy the fan myself?

Kindly advise and looking forward to work with you.

Thank you.
QUOTE(ezal @ Feb 4 2018, 09:40 AM)
Pm me the details for lenovo y580
QUOTE(Leebailong @ Feb 5 2018, 11:55 AM)
pm for service location and time.

PM sent. Please check your inbox.

Regards
TSstealth89
post Mar 14 2018, 01:24 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(UJil @ Feb 22 2018, 08:47 PM)
sir,
do you do desktop pc cleaning service?
QUOTE(KenJan @ Feb 27 2018, 02:01 PM)
Hi i have a dell precision m65 . Izzit possible to enhance the gfx or upgrade the gfx ?
QUOTE(andrewmky @ Mar 3 2018, 04:55 PM)
May I know do you clean under the keyboards of laptops too?

Regards

QUOTE(weijet @ Feb 13 2018, 12:44 AM)
Done clean up my very dusty macbook air model 2012 mid (did not clean up since purchased), wait around 2 hours, very friendly guy, very good services, recommended !

rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
QUOTE(burn22 @ Mar 2 2018, 03:18 AM)
my son, happy to see his cleaned up notebook!! yet, me f him!! when i cleaned the external quietly, he did not notice, but when outsider clean it, he praised!! serupa pundek!! whatever it is, good services... recommended!!

Thanks for the positive feedback. Enjoy the unit !

Regards

This post has been edited by stealth89: Mar 14 2018, 01:24 PM
TSstealth89
post Jun 24 2018, 09:11 AM

113 posts

QUOTE(sonicrulze2 @ Mar 19 2018, 11:13 AM)
6 years ago i tried to clean laptop myself because i think this is an easy job  bruce.gif  and I have completely destroy my laptop due to dont know how to too many small parts especially the screws  doh.gif . You get what i mean right? After clean and how come there is more screws on the table?  confused.gif  bangwall.gif  rclxub.gif

After using my laptop (asus G751) for 2.5 years and i feel my laptop is giving same problem such as overheat and weird fan sound. So yesterday i tried to find an expert to clean my laptop and i found (stealth89). He is a trustworthy and super friendly guy. He did give me some advise to increase my laptop performance.

After the service, my laptop is sparkling clean looks like new unit and gaming for 5 hours non stop and still my laptop has no overheating or what so ever funny noise of fan and most importantly no LAG! Feeling so happy now with my laptop performance.  icon_rolleyes.gif

No more dismentling own laptop and try to be genius lesson learned  icon_idea.gif Thank you so much Stealth89
QUOTE(PoisonSoul @ Mar 25 2018, 09:29 PM)
I just sent in my Macbook Pro for him to reinstall my MacOS. Indeed he is a trusted person to deal with. I was also skeptical to actually hand over an expensive piece of tech to someone I do not know but I tried to believe by his long record on LYN. biggrin.gif Reasonable price and of course, way faster than authorized service centre that told me they need 7 days to work it out.

11/10 for his service!
QUOTE(jaclynnwee @ Apr 16 2018, 11:11 PM)
Sent my Alienware m14x r2 to him last weekend, and I’m super satisfied with the outcome! My laptop was very sticky due to the melted layer and he cleaned all the sticky surface. Idk how he did it but it’s magical! I tried cleaning it with alcohol and failed. Btw I can’t see the inside but I think he did an excellent job as well cuz my laptop is no longer overheat. Runs so smooth now. So worthy. biggrin.gif
QUOTE(oxpigb00 @ May 5 2018, 05:38 PM)
sent my 6-year-old Lenovo G470 to TS for cleaning and reformat. he even helped me to install some important software at no extra cost! but after getting back my laptop, i noticed that it still took more than 1 minute to load (not his fault). i informed TS about the problem and he offered to fix it for me FOC! i don't know what he did but my laptop is now running as good as new - no more noise from the fan, and no more slow boot!

two thumbs up for the super good service!  thumbup.gif
QUOTE(Enjoise @ May 10 2018, 11:18 PM)
drop my HP Pavilion laptop & got it back at the same day itself

damn syok when i see the before & after pics
no more fan noise & random lags after cleaning
no more overheat issue

Price wise is reasonable, & his location is not hard to find if you know how to get to ss2
QUOTE(sforzando @ May 13 2018, 08:03 PM)
TS is fast and efficient! Sent in my Alienware 13 r3 for cleaning because my cpu was running at 100C. GPU was running a little hot as well. After service the chips never hit 85C and above again during gaming. No more CPU throttling as well. Well recommended service! Professional guy! 👍👍👍
QUOTE(hokamwah1973 @ Jun 15 2018, 08:47 PM)
sent my lenoyo y580 6 years age. after cleaning no more high temp issue. recommended for good services.
QUOTE(jackhsj @ Jun 21 2018, 08:00 PM)
Thanks bro for resolving my laptop overheating issue within an hour by effective cleaning process and reapply thermal paste. No more loud fan noise and no more burning cpu temp. I can't imagine if I need to send service center, it would have take me ages to get back my laptop and cost me ridiculous to replace all possible faulty parts.
Highly recommended 👍

Regards

This post has been edited by stealth89: Jun 24 2018, 09:13 AM
TSstealth89
post Oct 12 2018, 10:48 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(Hairil190 @ Jul 9 2018, 11:51 AM)
I just sent him my Asus ROG GL552vw due to both my gpu and cpu high temp around 90c-95c during gaming. After the service, my highest temp when gaming is 70-75c after hours of gaming. TS is very efficient and fast, he accepted my impromptu dealing and work very fast to settle it in a few hours, Not only he clean my laptop, he found out the cause of my high temp and fix it with his friend, the cause of my temp is my heatsink is not properly mount and he fix it for me. TS is very reliable and trustworty. You'll not regret it at all, Great service!!! notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
QUOTE(NeedzHelp @ Jul 26 2018, 12:19 AM)
Recommended! Just sent my Macbook Pro for cleaning. Very good service and trusted seller.
QUOTE(silank @ Jul 26 2018, 11:44 PM)
Hey bro..really scared coz my Dell Inspiron fan sound getting louder when play games but now it is solved.
thank you so much bro.. your service is highly recommended..we will meet soon bro..take care ya and thank you once again..
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
QUOTE(GoodToF @ Sep 27 2018, 02:16 PM)
This guy really knows his stuff!

Sent in my MSI GL62m laptop for cleaning and thermal repaste.
Now no more overheating, thermal throttling and fans run silently.

Very good service and trusted seller.

Regards

TSstealth89
post Nov 20 2018, 11:07 AM

113 posts

QUOTE(ckyee88 @ Oct 28 2018, 08:17 AM)
bro, how long time to service and where your shop location? PM for DELL INSPIRON 5437.
TQ
QUOTE(chz1993 @ Nov 17 2018, 11:07 AM)
Hi, please pm for Macbook Pro 13" 2015 model cleaning price and your location please  rclxms.gif
QUOTE(seankeith90 @ Nov 18 2018, 11:31 PM)
hi/ PM cleaning service macbook pro retine 2014 model. Thanks!

Regards

QUOTE(JohnnyPapapa @ Nov 2 2018, 06:58 PM)
Great service! Just serviced today. Laptop is now super clean and quiet and no longer shut down when playing games. Thx! notworthy.gif

Regards
TSstealth89
post Feb 6 2019, 11:25 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(chunh00ng @ Dec 17 2018, 10:00 PM)
Hello, do you guys do cleaning for Asus G751? If so how long is it for the service? Please pm me thanks
QUOTE(agilentwax @ Jan 19 2019, 04:24 PM)
Alienware 14. Want to know the location, how long it will take & the price. Thanks.
QUOTE(lch78 @ Jan 21 2019, 07:10 AM)
PM details. Thanks.
QUOTE(aikachan @ Feb 6 2019, 03:22 AM)
Hello pm details pls, also do you do ssd upgrade too? Thanks

Regards

QUOTE(amannn3 @ Jan 12 2019, 01:21 PM)
I sent at him already.. Fast response (if both not busy), great service. Affordable price, I believed my laptop has been cleaning inside. He upgraded my Bios for free.
My laptop feel light and no more hissing sound from graphic card fan.. I am playing games and the heat from fan is no longer can heat up my hand.

Recommended for everyone.

Regards
TSstealth89
post Jun 4 2019, 09:15 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(GzyRay @ Apr 21 2019, 11:59 AM)
Just had my Acer Predator Helios 300 cleaned by @stealth89 yesterday, now running much quieter than before. He also gave advice on how to further tweak my settings to reduce the temperatue. Now temperature as such:

Idle
Before: Mid 50s
After: Mid 40s

Max Load
Before: Mid 90s
After: Mid 70s to 80

He also checked with me on how my laptop is performing after the cleaning. Great after sales service.

Would visit again, definitely recommended.
QUOTE(po7 @ May 7 2019, 12:06 PM)
Sent my Razer Blade Pro for thermal paste replacement, finished within 3 hours. Highly recommended.
QUOTE(kyu85 @ May 14 2019, 03:45 PM)
send my MSI GS70 for service last week, nice service. recommended!
QUOTE(In1gomontoya @ May 14 2019, 04:27 PM)
Hi all,

Sent my ol 4 years ol Illegear to TS at 10:30 am and got back in 3 hrs in spiffy shape....

Fans are quiet and the ol lappy running like a teenager. smile.gif Not to mention it doensn't get as "hot" as it's used to be.  thumbup.gif 

I recommend highly Stealth's work cleaning your laptops getting it back in good shape as best as it's able.

Would use his services again in the future.

Thanks for all the help.
QUOTE(hteekay @ May 15 2019, 12:12 PM)
I sent my laptop to him quite late (7:30pm) thinking that I'll have to pick it up tomorrow but he manage to finish the service in two hours.
The laptop is running fine and the temperature weren't as hot previously. Good job and thanks for the service.

Regards
TSstealth89
post Nov 9 2019, 11:30 AM

113 posts

QUOTE(joshuayip @ Jun 13 2019, 10:58 AM)
Hi please pm me location. My model is Acer 5750G. Possible to finish within the same day?
QUOTE(findinga @ Oct 30 2019, 04:45 PM)
Hi, can please PM me your whatsapp contact details? Need my Lenovo Thinkpad cleaned (fans)
QUOTE(stallend @ Nov 8 2019, 03:15 PM)
PM details plz. Predator Helios 300.

Regards

QUOTE(-Shinjiz- @ Jul 31 2019, 12:15 PM)
Had my Illegear Z5 sent for his cleaning service at 12.30pm yesterday. Done by 2.30pm

Able to accommodate my last-minute change of time and finished everything within 2 hours.

Also offered to check on my battery when I told my laptop cannot be charged.

CPU temperature has dropped significantly. Overall satisfied & excellent experience. thumbup.gif
QUOTE(Amasukina @ Aug 30 2019, 05:27 PM)
Highly Recommend ! I sent my Macbook pro 1pm , done only 1 hour , fast and very good service . Now i'm using my laptop with happy smile biggrin.gif

Regards
TSstealth89
post Feb 12 2020, 09:35 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(Kristal.S @ Jan 10 2020, 11:28 AM)
Sent my MacBook Pro in for service last night and got it back in 2 hours. TS showed before and after pics of my MacBook. Super satisfied. Highly recommended to whoever wants to get their laptop serviced.
QUOTE(neuro4869 @ Jan 12 2020, 12:02 AM)
Done this few days back, laptop seems running cooler about 15C than before. Would recommend  :thumbsup:
QUOTE(danckw @ Feb 1 2020, 10:53 PM)
Recently got my MSI GS63 7RD serviced by him. Amazing service, my laptop used to overheat after just 5 minutes of gaming but after servicing it barely heats up after a few hours of gameplay. He also found that my WIFI card had been broken from some previous upgrades that I made and offered to find a new WIFI card for me if I couldn't find one and install it for me for free. Amazing service, would recommend to anyone!
QUOTE(Slacker__ @ Feb 6 2020, 01:47 AM)
Got my laptop serviced by him, very satisfied with his service. Before the service, my laptop would reach 70c+ on idle and reach 80c+ on normal uses.
Now avg 50~55c on normal uses and the impressive part is that now the max tem I get while gaming (GTAV) with 'very high graphics settings' is 75c rclxm9.gif  and a massive improvement in gaming performance.
The fan also a lot more quiet than before and the area above the air vent is 'cooler' than before even at high tem.
In short, my laptop performed like brand new after the service  rclxms.gif
Would recommend anyone with laptop overheating issues to get your laptop serviced by him.
QUOTE(cyrilkny @ Feb 6 2020, 06:08 PM)
Serviced my ASUS ROG laptop with him, found out mounting detached causing heating issues and slowdowns. He was very friendly and professional, got the mounting fixed and fans cleaned, now running very fast and cool temperatures. Highly recommended his services.

Regards
TSstealth89
post May 3 2020, 07:56 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(spie @ Apr 12 2020, 12:53 AM)
Bro, do you provide service to apply thermal paste for msi laptop? PM me detail price
QUOTE(benblitz @ Apr 13 2020, 11:27 AM)
Hi, do you also cleanup the macbook exterior surface?
QUOTE(wowowo @ May 3 2020, 12:02 AM)
Hi there, I am using an ASUS N53S laptop (9 years old). What is the best price you can offer for the cleaning service? Also, how long it takes to finish the service?

PM Sent. Please check your inbox.

Regards

QUOTE(lambsauce @ Feb 29 2020, 09:39 PM)
legit service, i hereby vouch it
QUOTE(kerrywong @ Mar 17 2020, 12:56 PM)
Just send my laptop for cleaning , damn smooth the fan and very cold too , highly recommended and very nice guy too . good service .

Regards

This post has been edited by stealth89: May 8 2020, 10:03 PM
TSstealth89
post Jun 15 2020, 09:02 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(kxj5201 @ May 9 2020, 05:19 PM)
Just finished cleaning + fix the mounting for my asus lappy

and noticed there is a significant drop in temperature compared to before ( avg 100c )

Highly recommended for his service thumbup.gif
QUOTE(hamsterr88 @ May 15 2020, 12:56 AM)
Sent my old laptop to TS and he managed to resuscitate it!
Thanks TS for the service and saved me a bunch of money through his tips and guides.
QUOTE(ethl32 @ May 15 2020, 11:21 AM)
Sent my Dell laptop for cleaning+thermal paste replace. Temperature dropped a lot now and fan a lot quieter.
QUOTE(hsieying @ Jun 3 2020, 11:34 AM)
I'm not a techie, and I trust this guy with my MSI laptop. A thorough clean and a reformat did wonders on my laptop and made sure that my laptop is doing good.
When you got more than the service he provides, you know this guy is doing a real good job.
QUOTE(pharm87 @ Jun 13 2020, 11:41 AM)
hai bro..im the one with the HP laptop..and here my feedback

laptop are super clean, he help to clean the exterior of the laptop too. and i ask him to add on ssd to make my old laptop super fast..and yes, from startup to windows less than 3 seconds!!

thank you so much for the service bro, recommended!!

Regards

TSstealth89
post Jun 15 2020, 09:05 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(bellfreedom @ May 15 2020, 06:10 AM)
Dell XPS 14 service.. how long it take ?
QUOTE(Dry Pillow @ May 31 2020, 11:36 PM)
Hi, do you do cleaning and repaste Alienware 15 R3? Thanks
QUOTE(kyxxx @ Jun 11 2020, 07:55 PM)
Hi bro, would like to clean and apply new thermal sheet for my Illegear Z5. Please advice how long will it take ya. And any other things I should know.

Regards
TSstealth89
post Oct 14 2020, 01:19 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(shuralotte @ Jun 18 2020, 09:53 PM)
Here's my review of this service~

He's very good doing what I requested and also the additional thing that he able to provide to further improve my laptop lifespan and solving window issues that I had. Really recommend his service if you're looking for a trustworthy person to handle your notebook.

Last week ago, I had problems with my Acer Predator Helios 300 and MSI GL62M 7RDX temperature issue such as overheating and performing slow. So decided to contact this person and sending my notebooks. He did a fantastic job cleaning the laptop and also changing the thermal paste for both of the notebook and reformatted my OS since the slow causes by the window 10 update and it actually solved the slowness. Right now, both of the laptop running much better and the temperature have drop tremendously. Additionally, he's very knowledgeable and friendly and able learn few thing from him regarding about it stuff.  thumbsup.gif
QUOTE(p0pc0rn @ Jul 13 2020, 11:42 AM)
Sent my MSI laptop for a scheduled cleaning and thermal paste replacement. Boon Siong was helpful, responsive and knowledgeable in this field.

Before servicing, my laptop thermals would go up to 95 Celcius with heavy load. After servicing, my laptop thermals have dropped to about 84-85 Celcius while gaming.

Would highly recommend if you have heat issues and have not serviced your laptop in awhile.
QUOTE(Itadakimasux @ Sep 30 2020, 09:20 PM)
I went to have my Dell XPS 13' cleaned and thermal paste replacement today. I went to have dinner and surprisingly it took just more than half an hour and I was able to get my laptop back.

Before the temperature was 95+ Celsius while there was only 3 or 4 chrome tabs opened, very uncomfortable using it on my lap. After the service, it dropped to around 50 Celsius on normal usage.

Highly recommend to everyone  thumbup.gif
QUOTE(kcp88 @ Oct 12 2020, 07:50 PM)
Got my very old Dell Latitude laptop cleaned and replaced the thermal paste, super fast and it's now not as hot as it used to be. Thx boss.

Regards
TSstealth89
post Mar 5 2021, 10:32 AM

113 posts

QUOTE(lememesus @ Dec 22 2020, 11:44 AM)
Hi, do you also clean the external of MacBook Pros?(ie keyboard, body, etc)
QUOTE(TheRareBlueKiwi @ Mar 3 2021, 01:53 PM)
Hi, do you do cleaning and reapply thermal paste for MSI GP75? would like to know pricing and location as well. Thanks

Regards
TSstealth89
post Mar 11 2021, 01:06 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(J0$$ @ Mar 10 2021, 11:50 PM)
hey bro can you pm your location, wanna pop to clean my laptop. Thanks
QUOTE(dagnarus @ Mar 11 2021, 10:10 AM)
Hallo. Do you replace laptop screen as well?

Do quite me price for 15.6 FHD panel for MSI if you do.
Is like to service and replace the panel all in one go.

Regards

QUOTE(TheRareBlueKiwi @ Mar 6 2021, 05:34 PM)
Great service, very fast work. In an hour or so already done with cleaning and repasting the laptop and even did stress test to check improvements. He send picture of before and after as well.

Laptop temps dropped significantly from 75-79c max fans to 60-65c max fan while gaming. Very knowledgeable on keeping temps in check as well.

Highly recommend biggrin.gif

Regards
TSstealth89
post Apr 21 2021, 12:44 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(IJustWantToAsk @ Mar 30 2021, 11:02 PM)
Brought my 7 years old laptop over to service, very nice, now my laptop is dead silent while using it. Temp drops for about 10 celsius (which is a huge bump)

Meanwhile unable to update bios (due to a battery problem, I have a faulty battery)

Price is still rm80, and good quality for services will definitely visit him again next 2 or 3 years if my current laptop is still alive. thumbup.gif

Regards
TSstealth89
post Aug 18 2021, 10:34 AM

113 posts

QUOTE(peteroks @ Jul 10 2021, 06:19 PM)
Hi
Pm location pls
QUOTE(teddyy @ Jul 15 2021, 10:39 PM)
hi,

please pm details,
how to pass you during mco, thanks.
QUOTE(toffeemoose @ Aug 12 2021, 11:26 PM)

Please pm details.

I would like to do some cleaning and also replace the noisy CPU/GPU fan if possible. Machine Asus ROG GL552JX

Regards
TSstealth89
post Oct 24 2021, 11:45 AM

113 posts

QUOTE(toffeemoose @ Aug 21 2021, 11:08 PM)
Brought my banged-up ROG laptop over to service, very nice, now my laptop is quiet while using it. Also patched up some broken parts and did a lot of repairs to the mountings and cpu fans.

Price is rm80, and good quality for services. Definitely recommend for anybody who wants to breathe new life and rejuvenate old laptops.

Hopefully now can add another 5 more years to the life span at least.

Satisfied!  thumbup.gif

Regards

QUOTE(ShadowR1 @ Oct 15 2021, 09:30 AM)
Pm loc and contact pls.

Regards
TSstealth89
post Feb 6 2022, 11:30 AM

113 posts

QUOTE(bhcs20 @ Oct 27 2021, 10:59 PM)
Hi.

Pm location and location please.

QUOTE(liwern @ Jan 11 2022, 09:52 PM)
PM me location and contact please.
I have an Acer Nitro 5 Black Edition, works fine except when playing Dota2 it always auto restarts!
Maybe overheating issue.
QUOTE(ivanroach @ Feb 6 2022, 06:24 AM)
PM me location and also contact please. I have an Asus laptop that have over heating issue too.
QUOTE(enduser @ Feb 6 2022, 06:28 AM)
Hi.

Pm location and location please.

Regards

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0211sec    0.92    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 11:04 AM