126 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

[V22] Lowyat.Net Mechanical Keyboard Club, NOVELTY ke arah kuasa besar dunia!!!

quovadis123
post Mar 19 2014, 06:07 PM

Keys
2,882 posts

QUOTE(ikki9394 @ Mar 19 2014, 06:04 PM)
Based on above comments, I'd probably end up with Brown, Clear, Blue or Green.
So which are best suit my situation here.

You should try for yourself which you like.
ntw
post Mar 19 2014, 06:08 PM

One Each At A Time
1,432 posts

its really hard to decide just based on recommendations. i'd suggest u to take a free afternoon n visit Heavyarm in SS15 for 2 hours n test on their keyboards. they have blue, brown, red, black keyboards. test until u really confirm which switch is more suitable for u.
ikki9394
post Mar 19 2014, 06:19 PM

NexT
582 posts

QUOTE(quovadis123 @ Mar 19 2014, 06:07 PM)

You should try for yourself which you like.
QUOTE(ntw @ Mar 19 2014, 06:08 PM)
its really hard to decide just based on recommendations. i'd suggest u to take a free afternoon n visit Heavyarm in SS15 for 2 hours n test on their keyboards. they have blue, brown, red, black keyboards. test until u really confirm which switch is more suitable for u.
Thanks for the advises. notworthy.gif

Will visit them later heh.

I probably will end up with blue or clear ones.

May I know how much am I looking into for the clear and blue ones?

Also is heavy arms priced reasonably/cheap?

This post has been edited by ikki9394: Mar 19 2014, 06:20 PM
ntw
post Mar 19 2014, 06:46 PM

One Each At A Time
1,432 posts

QUOTE(ikki9394 @ Mar 19 2014, 06:19 PM)
Thanks for the advises.  notworthy.gif

Will visit them later heh.

I probably will end up with blue or clear ones.

May I know how much am I looking into for the clear and blue ones?

Also is heavy arms priced reasonably/cheap?
mx clear are pretty hard to find in malaysia iinm. for mx blue if u get those without led then it could be around rm269 for the rosewill rk9000

hmwgbworld
post Mar 19 2014, 07:36 PM

3,375 posts

M5-92

yuktsi14
post Mar 19 2014, 07:46 PM

Gloomy Sunday
2,585 posts

QUOTE(hmwgbworld @ Mar 19 2014, 07:36 PM)
M5-92

notworthy.gif
TS0168257061
post Mar 19 2014, 07:50 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(ntw @ Mar 19 2014, 06:46 PM)
mx clear are pretty hard to find in malaysia iinm. for mx blue if u get those without led then it could be around rm269 for the rosewill rk9000
mx clear for people who is more advanced.
because it is not easy to find, and the stock mx clear is so hard to use.
Have to modify the spring.
TS0168257061
post Mar 19 2014, 07:53 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(hooh888 @ Mar 19 2014, 06:05 PM)
Lowyat MKB thread full of poisoners.
tapi tarak $$ always.
cry.gif
hooh888
post Mar 19 2014, 08:30 PM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Mar 19 2014, 07:53 PM)
tapi tarak $$ always.
cry.gif
Including myself, that's why your keycaps I need to put on hold first.
joonwei23
post Mar 19 2014, 08:56 PM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Mar 19 2014, 02:34 PM)
even 104 set is getting less.
they are not going to produce anymore i think.
sad.gif I wanted one on GH but the fella is not willing to ship overseas other than us. sweat.gif
TS0168257061
post Mar 19 2014, 08:58 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(joonwei23 @ Mar 19 2014, 08:56 PM)
sad.gif  I wanted one on GH but the fella is not willing to ship overseas other than us.  sweat.gif
racist at its best.
next time selling my kbds and said within Malaysia only.
kaiserreich
post Mar 19 2014, 09:02 PM

Pendekar Papan Kekunci
4,234 posts

What's that got to do with Race?

It is tons easier to ship something domestic in the US than to ship it international.
So many shitty forms to fill up, and then you have to queue at the post office and stare at the post office clerk, who sometimes muka masam 1.

For domestic, just weigh, box, paste the shipping label, and drop it in the USPS by the corner of the store, few hundred meters away.

Kalau kat Malaysia, same same, either fill the PoLaju form, or the Pos International form, paste, weigh, pay and jalan. It is the same amount of trouble for us. Sometimes, queue for Pos Laju is longer than the International Parcel, if you go to a big Post Office.

This post has been edited by kaiserreich: Mar 19 2014, 09:03 PM
Sentinel92
post Mar 19 2014, 09:02 PM

20000% Chinaman Certified Discount Hunter.
3,573 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Mar 19 2014, 08:58 PM)
racist at its best.
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

Trolling back at its best. But cant blame them either for the hassle.

This post has been edited by Sentinel92: Mar 19 2014, 09:03 PM
dadudeneverabides
post Mar 19 2014, 09:16 PM

Mechanical Kuda Ping Keyboard
1,105 posts

QUOTE(Sentinel92 @ Mar 19 2014, 05:42 PM)
Okay bedroom is off limits then.  brows.gif

Lol bro spring cleaning skit lah boss. Hahaha. At least you'll have a nice small clean workspace for projects.  thumbup.gif
I think our definitions of clutter is different.

I only has sofa, tv & coffee table in my living room area. Anything else goes elsewhere. Living room is for people to chill one, ok? Not do project.

Sekian, terima kasih.

I advise that you try it out first, because Clear and Green a bit weird switches. Start off with browns and blues and work your way up.
Powet
post Mar 19 2014, 09:20 PM

709 posts

https://www.facebook.com/117547488320354/ph...?type=1&theater

ducky 60% coming..?
TS0168257061
post Mar 19 2014, 09:35 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(Sentinel92 @ Mar 19 2014, 09:02 PM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

Trolling back at its best. But cant blame them either for the hassle.
what hassles?
ship international we buyer pay postage only.
hassles 404.

there is no difference when you go to pos laju post domestic or intl also what.

just that you have to declare the items take a little few minutes.
kaiserreich
post Mar 19 2014, 10:00 PM

Pendekar Papan Kekunci
4,234 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Mar 19 2014, 09:35 PM)
what hassles?
ship international we buyer pay postage only.
hassles 404.

there is no difference when you go to pos laju post domestic or intl also what.

just that you have to declare the items take a little few minutes.
If you have shipped stuff in the US, you will realize how much easier it is, to ship it domestic rather than international.
Domestic, like I said, you can either ship it by USPS pickup, drop it in a USPS bin nearby your house, Or you can go to the post office at night and use the 24hour self service machine to ship it.

If you want to ship international, it must be during office hours. If you started working, you'll start to realize how much of a hassle it is to head to the post office to ship something.

hooh888
post Mar 19 2014, 10:03 PM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

QUOTE(kaiserreich @ Mar 19 2014, 10:00 PM)
If you have shipped stuff in the US, you will realize how much easier it is, to ship it domestic rather than international.
Domestic, like I said, you can either ship it by USPS pickup, drop it in a USPS bin nearby your house, Or you can go to the post office at night and use the 24hour self service machine to ship it.

If you want to ship international, it must be during office hours. If you started working, you'll start to realize how much of a hassle it is to head to the post office to ship something.
Very true, for them to ship internationally is by no means as simple as it is over here. A lot of things I want to buy from US also can't buy because of the seller setting that rule.
joonwei23
post Mar 19 2014, 10:06 PM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Mar 19 2014, 08:58 PM)
racist at its best.
Lol Racist. sweat.gif Ah well. I think it's gonna cost a lot to ship wink.gif
justnits
post Mar 19 2014, 10:17 PM

Mechanical Keyboard Addict
2,968 posts

QUOTE(kaiserreich @ Mar 19 2014, 10:00 PM)

WHY MALAYSIA NO SUCH SERVICE!!! mad.gif vmad.gif mad.gif vmad.gif mad.gif vmad.gif

126 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0181sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:05 PM