10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

[V22] Lowyat.Net Mechanical Keyboard Club, NOVELTY ke arah kuasa besar dunia!!!

TS0168257061
post Mar 18 2014, 01:32 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(Kentucki @ Mar 18 2014, 12:43 PM)
Saw this on taobao, any idea what type of switches that use? (didn't write on the description) blink.gif
Was thinking of maybe adding red keycaps on it tongue.gif

that is custom spray paint.
you have to buy the kc108 first.
then buy another spray paint unit.
they will help you chage.
the spray paint for gold macam is 180rmb
TS0168257061
post Mar 18 2014, 10:25 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(hmwgbworld @ Mar 18 2014, 10:08 PM)
the sexy is the side view brows.gif
TS0168257061
post Mar 19 2014, 12:21 AM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(quovadis123 @ Mar 19 2014, 12:14 AM)
There is a sale in GS, https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3158426
- Cherry Profile IMSTO
- DCS Profile Hyper Fuse

See if you interested or not.
toohow selling items.
must support
TS0168257061
post Mar 19 2014, 02:34 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(joonwei23 @ Mar 19 2014, 06:54 AM)
Anyone knows where I can get rainbow pom caps on taobao ? I don't need the numpad just the tenkeyless (87set). Thanks biggrin.gif
even 104 set is getting less.
they are not going to produce anymore i think.

QUOTE(Azurika @ Mar 19 2014, 02:29 PM)
Tempted for those green caps  tongue.gif  nt sure how will it look on a dark blue base thou  hmm.gif
cepat beli before it gone
TS0168257061
post Mar 19 2014, 03:00 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(hooh888 @ Mar 19 2014, 02:45 PM)
Rearry? Then if I want to change keycaps in the future it's gonna be more expensive right? Since it'll be hard to find.
the taihao still available..but not much on the newer color.
you still can buy them at 139rmb ++ shippings
TS0168257061
post Mar 19 2014, 03:10 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(Azurika @ Mar 19 2014, 03:08 PM)
Cant find it o.O
i got purple in case u want biggrin.gif
TS0168257061
post Mar 19 2014, 03:28 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(hooh888 @ Mar 19 2014, 03:21 PM)
Sorry didn't see lol. Please pm me the details, such as the materials, the profile, and the price you letting it go for.  biggrin.gif
ABS Double Shot
OEM Profile.
bank in details nanti laugh.gif
TS0168257061
post Mar 19 2014, 07:50 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(ntw @ Mar 19 2014, 06:46 PM)
mx clear are pretty hard to find in malaysia iinm. for mx blue if u get those without led then it could be around rm269 for the rosewill rk9000
mx clear for people who is more advanced.
because it is not easy to find, and the stock mx clear is so hard to use.
Have to modify the spring.
TS0168257061
post Mar 19 2014, 07:53 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(hooh888 @ Mar 19 2014, 06:05 PM)
Lowyat MKB thread full of poisoners.
tapi tarak $$ always.
cry.gif
TS0168257061
post Mar 19 2014, 08:58 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(joonwei23 @ Mar 19 2014, 08:56 PM)
sad.gif  I wanted one on GH but the fella is not willing to ship overseas other than us.  sweat.gif
racist at its best.
next time selling my kbds and said within Malaysia only.
TS0168257061
post Mar 19 2014, 09:35 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(Sentinel92 @ Mar 19 2014, 09:02 PM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

Trolling back at its best. But cant blame them either for the hassle.
what hassles?
ship international we buyer pay postage only.
hassles 404.

there is no difference when you go to pos laju post domestic or intl also what.

just that you have to declare the items take a little few minutes.
TS0168257061
post Mar 19 2014, 10:23 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(kaiserreich @ Mar 19 2014, 10:00 PM)
If you have shipped stuff in the US, you will realize how much easier it is, to ship it domestic rather than international.
Domestic, like I said, you can either ship it by USPS pickup, drop it in a USPS bin nearby your house, Or you can go to the post office at night and use the 24hour self service machine to ship it.

If you want to ship international, it must be during office hours. If you started working, you'll start to realize how much of a hassle it is to head to the post office to ship something.
During intern period I have to sacrifice a bit of lunch time to go out and post. It's about business, if spend a little more effort then deal faster.
We pos laju doesn't offer pick up for individual, nor the drop-bins. Many of us in Malaysia still do no problem.

Well, they are lived in that way, couldn't blame them when intl is a little hassles than domestic.
QUOTE(hooh888 @ Mar 19 2014, 10:03 PM)
Very true, for them to ship internationally is by no means as simple as it is over here. A lot of things I want to buy from US also can't buy because of the seller setting that rule.
If USA tak boleh, taobao would be ur 2nd best choice.
anything also available there brows.gif
TS0168257061
post Mar 19 2014, 10:43 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(hooh888 @ Mar 19 2014, 10:34 PM)
True. Thanks to our currency dropping, my idea of getting headphones from Taobao also have to drop lol. 900+ for Beyerdynamic Custom One Pro when you can get it locally for 800, was expecting it to be cheaper on Taobao than getting it locally.
They are cheaper on ATH i guess.
Just bought EW9 2nd hand from there. biggrin.gif
TS0168257061
post Mar 19 2014, 10:54 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(hooh888 @ Mar 19 2014, 10:46 PM)
Sorry for off-topic. For brand new I am guessing all also cheaper here than from Taobao, because the ATH-M50x is also cheaper by 100+ here.  sad.gif
Still deciding between the M50x and Custom One Pro, though the M50x is cheaper.
I see those cheaper are very-high-end.
ATH-AD2000x, T1, HD800..those brows.gif
TS0168257061
post Mar 19 2014, 11:00 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(hooh888 @ Mar 19 2014, 10:57 PM)
Actually I was quite determined to get the Custom One Pro, til Audio Technica released the M50x in BLUE AND BROWN COMBINATION AND IT LOOKS AWESOME I CAN'T RESIST ALSO!!!
Sorry those too far from what I'm looking for, just want over-ear closed back for casual listening(with a RM400 budget) but before buying I already allowed myself to drift as far as those 2 I mentioned(which cost around 700 to 800 each). Any further than that my bank account tak mampu muntah keluar.
Well, for 700-800, why dont u try for DT880 600ohm? 2nd hand i mean.
TS0168257061
post Mar 19 2014, 11:05 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(Azurika @ Mar 19 2014, 11:02 PM)
DT880 600ohm very hard to drive, you need like A1 to pair with it ...
Go for MS2 tongue.gif awesome for the same range smile.gif Especially if your an instrumental freak like me
audio stuff very susah one lah.
buy rm800 cans, end up have to spend same amount or more for amp,
then another same amount or more for dac brows.gif

very the poison. but.. laugh.gif

I am a chinese/japanese vocal freak cool.gif brows.gif
TS0168257061
post Mar 19 2014, 11:14 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(Azurika @ Mar 19 2014, 11:11 PM)
Alesandro MS2 smile.gif can get it from Jaben
I started off with a DT880 250ohm, with Edge Amp and D10 , 1 month later upgrate to MSpro doh.gif

Vocal freaks will never like Alesandro sound signature, even Beyer is weak if your particular tongue.gif
Haoness notworthy.gif
I never have money + dare not step to audiophile.

I only have ad900 at most.
TS0168257061
post Mar 19 2014, 11:34 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

Just take a break tongue.gif
need more kbd drillz
TS0168257061
post Mar 20 2014, 12:45 AM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

the keyboard that I can't own for life cry.gif
TS0168257061
post Mar 20 2014, 01:07 AM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(Sentinel92 @ Mar 20 2014, 01:00 AM)
I want one too!!!!  drool.gif

this one pretty easy. tongue.gif

10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0253sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 07:22 PM